Write a review - Holbein color pencil 150 colors set - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Clearance Sale     36,624 Items

Holbein color pencil 150 colors set

Holbein color pencil 150 colors set

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Fabulous!
Post date : Sunday, Jan 15 2023

These are wonderful pencils, an artist's dream. Expensive, yes, but I have wanted them for a long time and they are worth it. Excellent service from Discovery, well packaged and quick despatch and delivery.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Beautiful colors
Post date : Monday, Jan 9 2023

These pencils were delivered in a very timely manner. They are wonderful pencils. Buttery vibrant colors was so excited to draw my next drawing with them. Just a joy to work with

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Upped my game
Post date : Monday, Dec 26 2022

An excellent set of coloured pencils - the presentation itself is worth its own review. The colour selection is great for floral artists with a ton of beautiful greens. The pastel selection is outstanding and almost worth displaying. If there's something to be nitpicky about it's that 5 to 10 pencils came somewhat warped. Not visibly, only noticeable when rolling them. Excellent buyer experience, easy to follow your order and a safe way to get your hands on hard to get artist supplies. Thanks!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ VERY NICE PENCILS
Post date : Saturday, Dec 17 2022

I was after these pencils for a while and, although it does sell in UK, I was not able to get the complete set. (As a pencil lover you know that you NEEEED that big fat set) The delivery was really pleasantly fast, I would like to have known that the price does not include Japan VAT, and I have also paid custom charges in UK. Even though all the unexpected charges it still was a good deal and I not only recommend the pencils, which are great, but also recommend the website. Great 5 stars.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ 100 Stars
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 26 2022

i ordered my set of pencils on 10/20. they were shipped by 10/24. i received them 10/25 in usa. i am so pleased with the set and it was extremely well packaged as well. no chance of damage. the shipping was insanely fast. i just purchased another set. i will recommend this company and this set of pencils to anyone. fantastic. thank you sooooo much!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ You will love it!
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 6 2022

These are my favorite pens now, especially the pastel palette. Holbein are heavily pigmented, oily and creamy, beautiful bright colors and are softer in consistency than Faber-Castell Polychromos and harder than Prismacolors. It goes very nicely making gradient, blending and details. I wish every Coloring Books Fun to have it. You will love it! Special thanks to Discovery Japan for the very friendly price and super fast delivery to Switzerland in 10 days after ordering!!! Really good!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ You will Love it!
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 6 2022

These are my favorite pencils now, especially the pastel palette. Holbein 150 are heavily pigmented and oily-creamy, beautiful bright colors are softer in consistency than Faber-Castell Polychromos and harder than Prismacolors. It goes very nicely making gradient, blending and details. I wish every Coloring Books Fun to have it. You will love it! Special thanks to Discovery Japan for the very friendly price and super fast delivery to Switzerland in 10 days after ordering!!! Really good!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Best pencils on the market
Post date : Friday, Jun 11 2021

Holbien 150 is worth the cost. The service from DJ has been excellent with the package arriving 1 week earlier than expected, well wrapped and safe. I cannot praise the pencils highly enough: Saturated hues, smooth application and these pencils sharpen perfectly. I am very glad I spent the (considerable) price and am enjoying these pencils very much. They are my preferred brand above Irotijen, Prismacolor, Black Widows and even Polychromos.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report