In Stock : 3,504   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

CASIO G-SHOCK DW-5600E-1 men

CASIO G-SHOCK DW-5600E-1 men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(35)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ I received the wrong item but the watch was labeled ...
Post date : 31/10/2019
I received the wrong item but the watch was labeled with the right model. The price was almost double the cheaper model, but the watch was not the same as advertised.


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Please pay attention to details.
Post date : 29/10/2019
I like the simplicity of the watch but It's minor details but I ordered the one that says fox fire NOT illuminator..


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ The Watch is a good watch!! Just one problem with it.
Post date : 21/10/2019
The upper left button is smaller than the other three.....and with my masculine fingers its kind of hard to press down on the button.Maybe its just me or I just got a defected watch or something.


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ The letter / number version is slightly smaller.
Post date : 2/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
The letter / number version is slightly smaller.
I am 70 years old. Because it is presbyopia, the letter / number version feels small. The cheap type that is still in use is larger in character and easier to check time in a timely manner. This is a problem because the actual product cannot be confirmed in online sales.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
文字・数字版が、やや小さい。

私事ですが、70才です。老眼ですので、文字・数字版が、小さく感じます。今も使っていますチープタイプの方が、文字も大きく、時間を、タイムリーに確認し易いです。ネット販売では、現品が確認出来ないので、この事が、問題ですネ。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ No complaints for work
Post date : 27/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
No complaints for work
There is no need for radio waves or solar. Time adjustment is very easy, so if you correct it twice a month, there is no problem. No complaints for work.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
仕事用に文句なし

電波もソーラも必要ない。時刻合わせが非常に簡単なので、月に2回ほど修正すれば何の問題もありません。仕事用には文句なし。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I work in the restaurant business and needed a daily ...
Post date : 25/09/2019
I work in the restaurant business and needed a daily driver that could take a beating. This watch fits the bill perfectly! Never have to worry about somebody spilling their seventeenth Diet Coke refill on my arm and ruining it.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ A Timely Classic!
Post date : 22/09/2019
This is my fourth G-Shock watch by Casio... 'As advertised, this is just about the most durable ready-for-anything watch you can buy with all the popular features, digital accuracy and Casio reliability - all in a very affordable sports, work, or everyday design. This watch s something of a classic...and it meets my needs perfectly...I hope Casio never stops making this terrific watch! Highly recommended.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Great watch.
Post date : 10/09/2019
Same watch I had purchased 40 years ago and I think same price. Great tough watch. Worth the money.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I have the Real Foxfire gshock! !
Post date : 3/09/2019
I am a big gshock collector. I've been wearing gshocks for almost 34 years, since the first one came out in 1983.I have over 35 gshock watches and 5 Protrek watches. I have the Rangeman. The King Gxw56-1bjf gshock. The biggest square watch.you can buy. I have a the gw5000-1jf. Made in Japan. 2 Gulfman gshocks 4 Mudman gshocks and the gwm5610-1 gshock an d to many more to mention. I have a Uncle who goes to Japan all the time. The last time he went I told him to look for the foxfire gshock.Because I heard from reviews that the watch on here doesn't say Foxfire. I already have the Dw5600e-1v illuminator model. My Uncles friend was in Japan last month and he asked her to check and see if they still make the model. She is a wonderful woman who loves to shop. So she went in to a store a place called Bic.Department store and sure enough she found it. I think it was $60.00 . The watch is the same 3229 model. The same watch as the Dw5600e _1v gshock. I really didn't need another gshock. But having the Foxfire gshock was something special because collector say it is so hard to get. In closing I just want to say thanks to the woman my uncle who is the best man in the world to me. He raised me and my identical Twin brother and sister . My Uncle bought me my first gshock in 1983 .That is why this watch is so much to me .Thanks Uncle Joe and his Lady friend. I am 55 years old. I still love Gshocks. Nothing is better than a Gshock and Protrek for durability. Thanks for reading and Happy Easter. Enjoy this watch or any other gshock watch you buy. Remember that the best watch is the one on your Wrist. Good luck.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Neither good nor bad
Post date : 19/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Neither good nor bad
<Advantages> ・ Urgent belt metal, thanks to those who are allergic to metal ・ Light ・ 20 ATM water resistant, so you can bathe while wearing <Disadvantages> ・ Function button text is small and unreadable ・ Backlight illumination time is short ( (Time adjustment is not possible) ・ It is waterproof, or buttons are buried and difficult to press <Overall review> Although it is the minimum necessary in terms of functionality, it is sufficient and easy to operate, the price of ¥ 7000 units is cheap Not too expensive.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可もなく不可もなし

<長所>・ウレタンベルトなので、金属アレルギーの者には有難い ・軽い ・20気圧防水なので、着用したまま入浴できる<短所>・機能ボタンの文字が小さくて読めない ・バックライトの照明時間が短い(時間調整ができない) ・防水の関係か、ボタンが埋まっていて押しにくい<総評>機能的には必要最小限であるが、十分であり、操作が簡単なのが良い、¥7000台の価格は安くも高くもない。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address