Write a review - SEIKO ALBA Quartz All LumiMen's Sports AQPK401 Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,926 Items

SEIKO ALBA Quartz All LumiMen's Sports AQPK401 Black

SEIKO ALBA Quartz All LumiMen's Sports AQPK401 Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Useful for overseas business trips
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Useful for overseas business trips
This is the second purchase of this series. There is no date and day of the week, but this type of time adjustment is convenient for overseas business trips with time differences. Even at this price, the time is accurate, easy to see, and there is no need to worry about theft.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
海外出張用に重宝
今回でこのシリーズ2回目の購入です。日付、曜日はありませんが、時差がある海外出張には、さっと時刻合わせできるこのタイプが便利です。この値段でも時刻は正確で、見やすく、万一の盗難などの心配も無用です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This simplicity is also attractive
Post date : Sunday, Sep 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This simplicity is also attractive
We usually use AppleWatch, but purchased smartly because it was forbidden for smart watch in certain certification examination. Design that is easy to see and is the origin of the watch. AppleWatch is nice but this simplicity is also attractive.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
このシンプルさも魅力です
 普段AppleWatchを使用していますが、ある検定試験でスマートウォッチ禁止だったので、急遽購入しました。見やすく、時計の原点とも言えるデザイン。AppleWatchもいいですがこのシンプルさも魅力です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ nothing special
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google nothing special
I like it and use it, but it will advance more than 45 seconds a day, but I am satisfied with it because it is a mechanical clock.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
特になし
気に入って使って居ますが、日差45秒以上進みますね、でも機械時計なので納得して満足して使って居ます

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Watches
Post date : Friday, Jul 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Watches
It is good to be able to purchase with this amount of money. We usually use, but time is accurate and is good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
腕時計
この金額で購入出来るのは、良いです。普段使用していますが時間も正確で良いです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Full surface Lumi is convenient
Post date : Thursday, Jul 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Full surface Lumi is convenient
Used for bicycle commuting. Brighter than I expected with full-screen Rumi. Low price and simple design with good visibility.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
全面ルミは便利
自転車通勤用に使用。全面ルミで思っていた以上に明るい。価格も安くシンプルなデザインで視認性も良い。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and undecorated
Post date : Thursday, May 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and undecorated
Small, light and cheap. Simple and unadorned design. Excellent visibility in the dark. A belt that won't get steamed even in summer. Waterproofing is necessary and sufficient with 5bar. Battery replacement is very easy. I like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで飾らない
小さくて軽い安い。シンプルで飾らないデザイン。暗い中での視野性は抜群。夏でも蒸れないベルト。防水は5barと必要かつ十分。電池交換もとても簡単。気に入ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ He was pleased with the present for his grandchild.
Post date : Sunday, Feb 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google He was pleased with the present for his grandchild.
My grandchild gave me a present when I wanted to check the time at the test. Seiko ALBA is safe while watching various products! My grandchild was very pleased when the product arrived. Thank you very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
孫への プレゼント喜んでくれました。
孫が テストの時に 時間の確認するのに 欲しいとの 希望で プレゼントする事になりました。色々な商品を 見ながら セイコーALBAなら 安心! 孫も商品が到着して 手にして大変喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ simple is best
Post date : Saturday, Jan 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google simple is best
Since the previous battery of the same type is gone, it is the second generation. If you know only the time, there is no problem, so I like this simple is best watch.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプル・イズ・ベスト
前の同じ型の電池が無くなったので2代目です。時間だけがわかれば問題ないのでシンプル・イズ・ベストのこの時計がお気に入りです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report