Write a review - SEIKO SPIRIT Smart Chronograph Solar Sapphire glass SBPY115 Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

SEIKO SPIRIT Smart Chronograph Solar Sapphire glass SBPY115 Silver

SEIKO SPIRIT Smart Chronograph Solar Sapphire glass SBPY115 Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ I'm satisfied.
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm satisfied.
I didn't realize that there was an instrument for adjusting the length of the belt, so I ordered the tools together. It would have been nice if you could clearly state that the adjustment device was included. There is no dissatisfaction with the product itself. It works well.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足しています。
ベルトの長さ調整の器具が入っているという認識がなく、工具も一緒に注文してしまいました。調整器具が入っていることを大きく明記していただければ良かった。商品自体に不満はありません。良好に動作しております。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it ~ \ (^ o ^) /
Post date : Sunday, Sep 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it ~ (^ o ^) /
As expected, Seiko cool ~ (^ ^) d luxury feeling drifts (^ ^). I can be proud of everyone
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入りました~\(^o^)/
さすがセイコーカッコいい~(^^)d高級感が漂っていますよ~(^^)。みんなに自慢できそう

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ liked it
Post date : Sunday, Sep 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google liked it
I liked it because it was very luxurious than I expected. I want to use it for a long time because it seems to be able to work or private.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入りました
思っていたよりはとても高級感があり気に入りました。仕事でもプライベートでもいけそうなので長く使っていきたいと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good looking
Post date : Friday, Aug 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good looking
I bought it for my younger brother. I was very pleased to like it. It was so cool that I wanted myself.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
格好良い
弟へのブレゼントで買いました。非常に気に入って喜んでいました。格好良かったので、自分も欲しくなりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it
Post date : Sunday, Jul 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
We purchased as it was necessary for son's examination. It was easy to see and I liked it very much
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入ってます
息子の受験に必要なので購入しました。見やすくてとても気に入っているようでした

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ good design
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google good design
It is used by changing to a NATO strap, but the matte stainless is a military pocket and harmonizes well. I really wanted a higher-end model, but I abandoned it because it was not made in japan.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
good design
NATO strapに着せ替えて使用しているが、mattなstainlessがmillitaryぽくって、よく調和している。本当は上位機種のソーラー電波が欲しかったのだが、made in japanで無かったので断念した。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Watch purchase after a long time
Post date : Sunday, Jun 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Watch purchase after a long time
It was as expected, but it would have been a little thicker. The second hand and calendar are difficult to see. I think that it is good to consider that it is a domestic product as a cospa.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ひさしぶりに時計購入
イメージ通りではあったがもう少し厚みがあってもよかったかと。秒針、カレンダーは見にくいです。コスパとしては国産品であることを考えると良いと思う。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Satisfaction 99%
Post date : Saturday, Jun 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Satisfaction 99%
The real thing was much more satisfying. Props to adjust the metal band are also included and can be adjusted easily. (You should state that this prop is included.) Satisfaction was set at 99% instead of 100% because it took a whole day to charge the battery so it could be used.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足度99%
実物ははるかに満足できるものでした。金属バンドを調整する小道具も、付属しており簡単に調整する事が出来ました。(この小道具が付属している事を、表記するべきでしょうね)満足度100%ではなく99%としたのは、ソーラーなので使える様に充電するまで丸一日かかってしまった事です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report