In Stock : 4,440   |   Recommendations   |   Select language   |  

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE solar power supply analog display 10 standard atmosphere waterproof black H950J002 men

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE solar power supply analog display 10 standard atmosphere waterproof black H950J002 men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(8)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ About belts and dimensions
Post date : 14/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
About belts and dimensions
We are very satisfied with these four points: solar power generation, time accuracy, light weight, and low cost. There are two orders, but ① the belt is very stiff (no flexibility) ② wide in size (the dimension is the distance between the two belt mounting positions) Does it mean that the diameter is large? I have one Regno titanium that is lightweight, but the diameter is still small compared. I did not understand the dimensions because it is a mail order ... When I put on the watch and looked at the attachment part of the belt, both ends floated slightly from the arm and it did not adhere to the arm and it did not settle down. I think the thickness of the arm is normal. As a result, it is suitable for athletes and athletes with thick arms.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルトと寸法について

ソーラー発電・時刻の正確さ・軽量・安価とこの4点においては大変満足しています。2つほど注文が有るのですが、①ベルトが非常に堅いです( 柔軟性が無い )②寸法で幅が広い(寸法とは2カ所のベルトの取り付け位置の間の距離)要するに文字盤等の直径が大きいということですかね。レグノのチタンで軽量なのを1つ持っているのですが、やはり径は比べると小さいですね。通販なので寸法まで分かりませんでした・・・時計をはめてベルトの取り付け部分を見ると両端が腕から少し浮いていまして腕に密着してなく落ち着きません。腕の太さは普通だと思います。結果、スポーツ選手とかの太い腕の人向きです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ light!
Post date : 25/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
light!
Although it is men's, I think that it is cool even if women use it. I liked the lightness of the plain version. It was a bargain.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽い!

メンズですが女性が使ってもかっこいいと思います。無地版が大きく見やすいのと軽さが気に入りました。お買い得でした。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ For travel and outdoors!
Post date : 29/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
For travel and outdoors!
The regular price of 6000 yen is also discounted and I was able to purchase it for about 2500 yen. If you want to replace the watch battery that you used for travel or outdoor, it will cost nearly 1000 yen, so if you want to buy a watch that is solar, waterproof, analog, and price range that you won't regret in the unlikely event I chose this. Yellow dial with white dial and fluorescent paint on hands. . . It's light. I thought that I could attach it to my bag with Kara Navi without using my arms.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
旅行用やアウトドアに!

定価6000円が割引もあり、2500円ほどで購入できました。旅行やアウトドア用にしていた腕時計の電池が切れて、交換しようかと思ったら1000円近くするというので、どうせなら、ソーラーで防水でアナログ、そして万一なくしても後悔しない価格帯の時計を買おうと、これを選びました。文字盤が白くて針に蛍光塗料がぬってあるので黄緑色。。。軽くてよいです。腕にしないでカラナビでバッグにつけてもいいなと思いました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ for children
Post date : 21/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
for children
I was looking for a watch for kids. Conditions are simple & analog & solar. The products made by CITIZEN are very satisfying because they can be obtained at a great price. The product itself is for adults, so it may be a little big for slender elementary school students.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
子供用

子供用の時計を探していました。条件はシンプル&アナログ&ソーラー。CITIZEN製のものが、お得に入手できて大満足です。商品自体は大人用なので、細身の小学生には少し大きいかも知れません。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ We are satisfied if we are cheap and focus on functionality
Post date : 4/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
We are satisfied if we are cheap and focus on functionality
I was looking for a cheap, solar, waterproof, belt-free metal fitting for work. Although it is for men, the dial is thin, so I don't feel the size. Because it is cheap, there is no help for it, but there is a cheap feeling. Glass? Also plastic? It is easy to get scratched. The work pattern was immediately full of scratches. However, I think it can't be helped from the function and price.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安くて機能性重視なら満足

仕事用に、安い、ソーラー、防水、ベルトが金具でないのを探していました。男性用ですが、文字盤が薄いので、大きさは感じません。安いので仕方ないですが、チープ感はあります。ガラス?もプラスチック?みたいな感じで傷が付きやすいです。仕事柄、すぐ傷だらけになりました。しかし、機能や値段から考えれば、仕方ないと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ really good! Recommended for those with thick wrists ♪
Post date : 6/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
really good! Recommended for those with thick wrists
It's easy to see, cute, and comfortable to wear. (Because the belt floats ...) This price is cheap with solar! Citizen solar I had, overhaul? Someone told me about 9000 yen for exchange, but this is enough. I think that people with thick wrists and a lot of belt holes are all right. I am very satisfied.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
すごく良い!手首太い人お勧め

見やすいし可愛いし、つけ心地も悪くないです。(ベルトのとこ浮くけど・・)ソーラーでこの値段って安いー!私が持っていたシチズンのソーラー、オーバーホール?かなんかで交換9000円ほどって言われましたがこれで十分です。ベルト穴がたくさんあって手首太い人でも大丈夫だと思います。大満足です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It is the best considering the price.
Post date : 13/02/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It is the best considering the price.
A lot of water is used for cleaning work, but a wristwatch is indispensable because it has to move with time. I was thinking about buying a new battery because it was out of battery, so I ordered it right away because it was perfect for me. It has been about a month, but there was no inconvenience at the water, and I liked the design, so I was able to buy a great deal.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
価格を考えると最高です。

清掃の仕事で水をたくさん使いますが、時間で動かなくてはならないので腕時計は欠かせません。電池切れで買い替えようかと考えていたところ、ソーラーでゴムベルトと私にピッタリだったのですぐ注文しました。約一か月経ちますが、水場でも不都合なく、またデザインも気に入っており、お得な買い物ができました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I won't lose my sweat
Post date : 18/01/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I won't lose my sweat
Until then, I used it as a leather NATO band with another watch, but I sweated under the band due to the recent heat, and the leather was sluggish and my arms and my arms were down. Because it was a trick, if I was looking for a nylon NATO band, the product that I had been looking at was cheaper, so I was surprised. The contents are quartz made in Japan, so even if you don't rely on radio waves, you won't be crazy at all. Probably because it is a proper watchmaker, it doesn't feel so cheap. After that, if the dial is in the nightlight, it is a point. And I don't care about water resistance because I don't use it in water. Ashikaras


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
汗に負けない

ついこないだまで、別のウォッチで革製のNATOバンドにして使っていたのですが、最近の暑さでバンドの下に汗をかいて、革はへたるし腕もあせもになるしで、いいとこなしだったので、ナイロンのNATOバンドにしようかと探していたら、以前から目を付けていた本品が安くなっていたので、おもわずポチッてしまいました。中身は日本製クオーツなので、電波に頼らなくても全く狂わないし、ソーラーなので、いきなりの電池切れもないし。ちゃんとした時計メーカーだからか、チープな感じがそれほどしないし。あとは、文字盤が(もしも)夜光になっていたら加点です。それと、水の中で使うようなことはしていないので、耐水性は気にしていません。アシカラズ


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address