Write a review - CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE H968-204 Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     31,879 Items

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE H968-204 Silver

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE H968-204 Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Is n’t it good?
Post date : Saturday, Oct 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is n’t it good?
I looked for a solar battery watch and it was cheap so I bought it looks like an ordinary casual watch, it's not a luxury but it's not cheap, the needle part is a fluorescent light that glows even at night I was able to adjust the band that was nice to me with a small flat-blade screwdriver.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良いんじゃないでしょうか
ソーラー電池の時計をさがしてて安かったので購入しました見た目は普通のカジュアルな時計という感じです、高級感は無いですが安物っていう感じでもないです針の部分が夜間でも光る蛍光式になっているのは何気に良かったバンドの調整も小さめのマイナスドライバーで簡単に出来ました価格も安かったし十分良い買い物が出来たので5にしました

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ son
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google son
I bought it when my son took a high school examination, but it was very simple and good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
息子
息子が高校の受験のときに買ったのですが、とてもシンプルで良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Value for money.
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Value for money.
I used it for 10 years at Citizen's Solartech. As expected, the charging capacity seems to have declined, and even if it is fully charged, it will stop for a few days and we will consider replacing it. Priced and bought, but cheaper than I thought ;; Since the movement has been proven by myself, I expect to bring it back for about 10 years. I used it for half a year. Naturally, it works without any problems. I think there is only a light source like a room light in the snowy country in winter, but there is no problem. What if it was a Citizen logo instead of Q & Q? I think today is around this time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
値段相応。
 以前はシチズンのソーラーテックで10年ぐらい使いました。さすがに充電能力が落ちたようで、フルに充電しても、数日放置で止まるようになり、買い換えを検討。 値段に引かれ、買いましたが、思った以上に安っぽい造り;;ちょっと後悔。 ムーブメントは自分で実証済みなので、また10年ぐらい持ってくれるだろうと期待してます。 半年使いました。当然ですが、全く問題なく動いてます。雪国で冬期間は室内灯ぐらいの光源しか無いと思うのですが、問題有りません。Q&Qでなくシチズンのロゴだったらなぁ。と思う今日この頃です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ So easy and high performance
Post date : Saturday, Mar 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google So easy and high performance
I bought my second car because I was caught by my son. Low price, less madness, lasts longer.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
こんなにやすくて、高性能
息子に 捕られたので、2台目も購入しました。 低価格だし、狂いも少なく、長持ちします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We purchased for father
Post date : Sunday, Mar 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We purchased for father
Since there is no watch shop in the neighborhood and band adjustment is not possible, it is convenient to adjust by yourself. Moreover, there is no cheap feeling for the price, and it is a solar battery, so there is no need to replace the battery. The only difficulty is that the band stops a bit poorly and breaks quickly. After all, before the main body breaks, the band breaks and it becomes a purchase again.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
父用に購入しました
近所に時計屋が無くバンド合わせが出来ないので、自分で調整出来るのは便利です。しかも値段の割にチープ感はありませんし、ソーラー電池なので電池交換の手間もありません。唯一の難点はバンドの止める部分が少し貧弱で、直ぐに壊れる事です。結局本体が壊れる前にバンドが壊れて再度購入となります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Purchase a year ago
Post date : Wednesday, Jan 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Purchase a year ago
We purchased one year ago. Almost no use, but the time is accurate, so the belt will separate, so it will likely fall if the buckle comes off unexpectedly. A very good cospa watch, worth the price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
一年前に購入
1年前に購入しました。ほったらかしでほとんど使っていませんが、時間は正確ですベルトが分離するタイプなので不意にバックルが外れると落下しそうです。とてもコスパの良い時計です、価格以上の価値あり。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report