Write a review - CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE solar power supply analog display 5 standard atmosphere waterproof black H980-205 men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     31,879 Items

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE solar power supply analog display 5 standard atmosphere waterproof black H980-205 men

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE solar power supply analog display 5 standard atmosphere waterproof black H980-205 men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ This is enough.
Post date : Friday, Oct 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is enough.
I bought it at a home improvement center ... I just need to know the time of the watch. It's good to have no batteries because it's solar.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これで充分です。
ホームセンターで購入しましたが・・・時計は時間が分かりさえすれば、それでOK。ソーラーなので電池不要なのも良いですね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It is an ordinary clock.
Post date : Monday, Sep 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is an ordinary clock.
I used to buy a watch of the same series before. The battery for charging is no longer used and stops when it is not exposed to light. Even though it is solar, it seems to have a battery life. I would like to have it for about 6 years.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普通の時計です。
以前に同じシリーズの時計を買って使用していたのですが。充電用の電池がだめになり光が当たっていないと止まるようになりました。ソーラーといえども電池の寿命があるようです。6年ほど持ってくれればよいと思っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Use is OK.
Post date : Sunday, Sep 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Use is OK.
Because it was cheap, I went to purchase with half doubt. As a result, it has been operating without any problems for several days after the start of use. I like the design too. I think that similar products tend to be cheaper year by year. I want you to keep the value long.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使用OKです。
安かったこともあり、半信半疑で購入にいたりました。結果、使用開始してから数日、全く問題なく作動しております。デザインも気に入っています。同類品は年々安価傾向と思います。値がわくは、長くもってほしいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I dropped my favorite solar wristwatch for 30 years.
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I dropped my favorite solar wristwatch for 30 years.
I suddenly arranged this watch. This time I chose this model because it is simple is best. If you think that adjusting the belt is troublesome, it fits your wrist as shipped. I like the design too. The rest is durable, but you can't understand unless you use it all. I don't expect 30 years like the previous one. (Lol)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
30年間愛用したソーラー腕時計を落としてダメにしてしまい。
急遽この時計を手配しました。今回はシンプル・イズ・ベストということでこのモデルを選択。ベルト調整が面倒だなと思ったら、出荷されたままで手首にフィット。デザインも気に入っています。あとは耐久性ですが、こればかりは使ってみないとわかりません。前のもののように30年は期待しませんが。(笑)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was done for a moment! I thought.
Post date : Friday, Aug 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was done for a moment! I thought.
It was done when the band was often removed because of the cheapness (light) at the moment of seeing the actual thing that arrived, and the wrong use of the band stopper! I thought, but when I got used to it, it wasn't so cheap, and if I used the band properly, I could use it without any problems. I think it ’s a good watch. (In terms of price, COSPA is good.)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
一瞬、やられた!と思いました。
届いた現物を見た瞬間の安っぽさ(軽い)、バンドの止め具を間違って使っていたために、よくバンドが外れたときに、やられた!と思いましたが、見慣れるとそれほど安っぽさもなくなり、また、バンドの取り付けも正しく使えば、まったく問題なく使えました。良い時計だと思います。(価格なりで、コスパ良いです。)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simplicity is good
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simplicity is good
A simple, thin and light watch with solar power. I bought a radio watch, but it was still hot and heavy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルさが良い
ソーラーで、薄くて軽いシンプルな時計です。電波腕時計も購入しましたが、まだ暑くて重くていまいちでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple shape
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple shape
I bought it from my father, but I am very happy to support it!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルな形
父親に買ったのですがかなり喜んで支えてもらっています!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It ’s been a year since I bought it
Post date : Tuesday, Mar 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It ’s been a year since I bought it
How much does solar have available without problems? But we are satisfied as we can use normally
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
購入して1年たちましたが
問題なく利用できていますソーラがどれだけ持つかは?ですが普通に利用できてるので満足です

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report