Write a review - CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon VU46-850 Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     31,879 Items

CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon VU46-850 Black

CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon VU46-850 Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ It is quite good
Post date : Monday, Oct 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is quite good
It is quite a work for this price watch. As you can see in the comments, the leather band is a little shorter than the one on the market, but in my case I have left one or two. Also, the band is tight and does not wrap around your arm. The second hand also points to the middle of the scale, which seems to be a problem of assembly accuracy. However, there is no problem with the accuracy of the watch with quartz, and I like the ease of seeing and the design of the hand display. I think that it is enough product from the price. After that, I want to check the durability of the mineral glass scratches and case plating.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
なかなかです
この価格の腕時計としてはなかなかの出来です。皆さんのコメントに有るように革バンドが市販のものに比べ少々短めですが、私の場合はあな1~2つ残して使用しています。またバンドが固く腕にしっくり巻き付きません。秒針も目盛りの中間を指しており、組み立て精度の問題かと思われます。しかしクオーツで時計の精度は問題ありませんし、針表示の見易さとデザインはなかなかのもので気に入っています。価格から言って十分な商品かと思います。後はミネラルガラスの傷とケースメッキの耐久性がどうか確認したいところです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good feeling
Post date : Thursday, Oct 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good feeling
Although it is cheap, it does not look cheap. After 2 or 3 years of buying, it will not break at all. I like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い感じ
安いのに安く見えない。買って2、3年経つが全く壊れない。気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Wow
Post date : Monday, Sep 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Wow
It has a lot of luxury watches and chipkashi G-Shocks, but it's amazing to buy this watch because it is attracted by the number of reviews and the cheapness of the watch.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
すごい
高級時計やチプカシ Gショックといろいろもってますがこの時計の口コミの多さと安さに惹かれてさんざん悩んで購入すごいですね やはりこんな清潔感溢れるものが約1000円で買えたらそりゃデフレになりますよ。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Satisfactory product
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Satisfactory product
This product is enough because there is not so much attention to the watch. We can purchase high-quality product for the same price as battery exchange and are satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足いく商品
時計にそんなにこだわりがないので、この商品で十分です。電池交換と同金額でクオリティの高い商品が購入でき、満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We are satisfied with usability
Post date : Friday, Jul 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We are satisfied with usability
We purchase for the time of wearing long-sleeved shirt. Since I only had a Gotsui watch, I was satisfied with the ease of use. The leather band has been replaced. The watch features are light, accurate, and cheap!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使いやすさに満足
長袖のシャツを着る時のために購入。なにせゴツイ時計しか持っていなかったので、使いやすさには満足です。皮バンドは取り換えて使っています。時計の機能は軽くて、正確で、なにしろ安い!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Great
Post date : Monday, Jul 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Great
Buy at 1060 Perfect for me looking for a simple and light watch. I used the 70 series of Orient before and broke it in a year. The error is around 1 second per week. It was really light and comfortable for me who was using a metal band.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
素晴らしい
1060で購入 シンプルで軽い時計を探していた僕にぴったりでした。以前はオリエントの70シリーズを使っていて一年ちょっとで壊れてしまったのでこちらを買いました。誤差は週に1秒前後くらいです。本当に軽くて金属バンドを使っていた自分にとっては快適に使えてます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Amazing accuracy
Post date : Saturday, Jun 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Amazing accuracy
At first I looked lightly cheap, but after a few weeks I was surprised by the clock accuracy. I wonder if the movement is made in Japan.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
驚きの精度です
最初は安物と軽く見ていましたが数週間後、時計精度にビックリ。ムーブメントは日本製なのだろうか兎に角高精度で軽いので着用しても軽快

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For ceremonial occasions
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For ceremonial occasions
It ’s cheap, and I do n’t argue that it ’s enough to have one, and I do n’t laugh. Because you can't give a million units to something you use or not once a year ... (laughs)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
冠婚葬祭用に
安いし、これ一つ持っておけば事足りるかとシンプルで主張しすぎず、笑われることもないと思います。年に一度使うか使わないかの物に万単位は出せませんので・・・(笑)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report