In Stock : 5,965   |   Recommendations   |   Select language   |  

CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon Sport type Analog display 10 ATM water resistant black Q596-851 Men

CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon Sport type Analog display 10 ATM water resistant black Q596-851 Men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(15)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Han watch
Post date : 30/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Han watch
I bought it for two and a half years and used it for about 1-2 days a week. The case size is not as small as expected, and is a good size for an adult man's arm, but it is lightweight and has almost no feeling of wearing. Visibility is good with a white needle on a black background, and the phosphorescence of the hour and minute hands is also practical. However, I thought that the white numbers and memory of the bezel were meaningless, so I crushed them with oily magic. I think it has become a more daring face. (The second image is a size comparison with Q & Q HG08-202 for reference)


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
漢の腕時計

買って二年半、週1~2日程度の使用で水場でもガシガシ問題なく使えています。ケースサイズは予想していたほど小さくなく成人男性の腕に程よいサイズですが軽量で着けてる感がほぼ無いです。黒背景に白い針で視認性が良く時分針の蓄光も実用的です。ただベゼルの白い数字とメモリは意味無いのとダサいと思ったので油性マジックで潰しましました。より精悍な面構えになったと思っています。(画像2枚目は参考までに Q&Q HG08-202 とのサイズ比較です)


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ There is sense of quality than we imagined
Post date : 18/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
There is sense of quality than we imagined
Although it was thrown away as a disposable one, when it hits the light, the surface of the board shines and the scale is sparkling, producing a rather high-class feeling. , The movement is a Japan brand and is quite heavy and safe to use, so 10 ATM water resistance is thankful. In that sense, I liked it might be “the watch that you do n’t need to be aware of most” ^^


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
想像より高級感あり

使い捨てのつもりでポチりましたが光が当たると盤面というか目盛がキラキラして、結構な高級感を演出してくれます見た目のボリューム感の割に、軽量で付け心地いいきわめて安価とはいえ、ムーブメントはちゃんとジャパンブランドで安心結構ヘビーディーティな使い方をするので10気圧防水はありがたいそういう意味で「最もつけてることを意識しなくていい腕時計」なのかもしれない気に入りました^^


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ As an emergency or sub
Post date : 7/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
As an emergency or sub
We purchased as sub machine under repair. I liked the divers-like bezel with a simple dial. By the way, the bezel is a dummy and does not move. The scale in 5 minute increments is a mirror and glitters. It's a little smaller, so it doesn't look good on those with thick arms, but it's also a size that can be used for juniors. It is waterproof and has a texture that does not seem to be 1000 yen.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
非常用やサブとして

修理中のサブ機として購入しました。シンプルな文字盤にダイバーズ風のベゼルが気に入りました。ちなみにベゼルはダミーで動きません。5分刻みの目盛りはミラーになっていてキラキラ光ります。やや小さめなので、腕の太い方には似合いませんが、ジュニア用としても使えるサイズです。防水機能付きだし1000円とは思えない質感で、コスパ最高です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Repeat
Post date : 13/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Repeat
I have one for fishing, but it doesn't matter if I leave it in the pool. This time, I bought the first wristwatch for my third son. The surface of the board does not shine, and since it is a fluorescent paint, it cannot be seen at night. I don't know the date, but I'm really happy with this convenience for 1000 yen. As others have said, be careful not to scratch it because it is acrylic rather than glass.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
リピートです

釣り用に一つ持ってますが、プールに付けたまま入っても全く問題ありません。今回は小3の息子に初の腕時計に買ってあげました。盤面は光らないし、なんちゃって蛍光塗料だから夜間は全く見えません。日付もわからないけど1000円でこの使い勝手は本当に嬉しいですね。他の方も言ってますが、ガラスでなくアクリルなので、傷に注意してください。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I think it is!
Post date : 2/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I think it is!
We purchased with reference to review. After all, the decisive factor is 10 ATM water resistant and this price. However, it was size and weight that often failed with this type of product. I am a small person, but I am satisfied because the size is just right and light. Recently, I often check the time on my mobile phone and I have been away from the watch for a while, but there are also many pools and water play with my children at this time. I think that it was good to buy as soon as I thought. Also, I didn't expect it, but the time scale was a mirror and the hands were white, so I could confirm the time with just a little light at night!


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ありだと思います!

レビューを参考に購入しました。やはり決め手は10気圧防水でこの値段です。ただ、よくこの手の製品で失敗するのが、大きさと重さでした。私自身小柄な方ですが、大きさもちょうど良く、軽量なので満足しています。また最近ではケータイで時間を確認する事も多く、しばらく時計から離れていましたが、やはりこの時期は子供とプールや水遊びも多いので、このためにケータイを防水仕様にするのも・・・と思っていただけに、購入して良かったと思っています。あと、ここは期待していなかったのですが、時刻板の目盛がミラーになってまして針が白いので、夜間ちょっとした光さえあれば時間もちゃんと確認出来ました!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Perfect for motorcycles.
Post date : 21/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Perfect for motorcycles.
I cut the band in the mirror of the bike and stick it to the main body. The battery has run out in just three years, so I changed the battery for about 200 yen. It was super easy. When driving at night on a motorcycle, the dial is just a white needle that is not fluorescent, and the dial is a mirror, but it is very easy to see and can be recognized in an instant. I don't mind the error because there are watches, so I just corrected it twice in 3 years. There is no problem with waterproofing. The windshield is cheap plastic, so it's easy to get scratches, but it's a caress. There are several watches, and each one is attached, but I really like this watch because it is so cheap and easy to see and durable. I will continue to use it with the intention of experiment proof of how many years it will continue to move accurately.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
バイクには最適です。

バイクのミラー内にバンドを切って本体を貼り付けて使っています。ちょうど3年で電池切れたので、自分で約200円で電池交換しました。超簡単でした。バイクで夜間走行時、針が蛍光でないただの白い針で、文字盤はミラーですが、とても見易く一瞬で認識できます。誤差は腕時計もあるのでそんなに気にしませんので、3年間で2回、修正しただけです。また防水性も全く問題ありません。風防は安いプラスチックですので、さすがに傷は付きやすいですが愛嬌ですね。腕時計は数本あり、それぞれ愛着がありますが、こんなにチープなのに誤差も少なく見易く耐久性もあるこの時計をとても気に入っています。これから何年正確に動き続けるのか実験証明のつもりで使い続けてみたいと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ The battery life was 35 months, so it is 1 yen per day.
Post date : 8/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
The battery life was 35 months, so it is 1 yen per day.
The battery was “SONY SR626SW 377”. If you have a precision screwdriver, it can be replaced. It was attached to the steering wheel of a motorcycle for about 3 years and was very useful. Because it was used outdoors, the belt is running out. It would be better to buy a new one.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
電池寿命35ヶ月でしたので、1日当たり1円です。

電池は「SONY SR626SW 377」が入ってました。精密ドライバーがあれば、交換可能です。約3年間、バイクのハンドルにつけていて、とても重宝していました。屋外使用でしたので、ベルトは切れかかっています。買い替えるほうがおトクでしょう。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Battery replacement
Post date : 2/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Battery replacement
It was much easier than I thought I had to replace the battery because it was over 3 years of catalog data and it was out of battery. Just remove the 4 small screws, remove the back cover and replace the small battery. Is lightly fixed with a thin spring, but it was easy to remove it by putting a toothpick in the gap. Batteries could be bought at SR626SW 100 uniform ceria. It seems to be cheaper to buy at Amazon. Although it is soft to terrorism, it seems to be usable without breaking for a while You can assert that it is a tremendous CP as a general comment


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
電池交換

カタログデータの3年をかなりオーバーして電池切れになったため自分で電池交換してみました思っていたよりもずっと簡単でした 4つの小さなネジを外して裏蓋を外して小さな電池を入れ替えるだけ電池は薄いバネで軽く固定されていますが隙間に爪楊枝を入れて起こしてやると簡単に外れました電池はSR626SW 100均のセリアで買えました アマゾンで買うともっと安く買えそうです経年変化なのかバンドはテロテロに柔らかくなっていますがしばらくは切れることなく使えそうです総評として凄まじいCPだと断言できます


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ As a present ...
Post date : 25/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
As a present ...
I am a housewife. I was embarrassed to buy something to give my husband a gift on the wedding anniversary. It looks good, doesn't look cheap, and my husband says, "Is it expensive?" It is a secret that it was actually cheap (laugh)


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
プレゼントに…

主婦です。恥ずかしながら金欠の中、結婚記念日に夫に何かプレゼントしたくて購入しました。見た目しっかりしていて、安物に見えなくて、夫も「高かったでしょう?」と言ってくれて、気に入ってくれたようで毎日着けてくれてます。実は安かったんだよというのは内緒です(笑)


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Looks very good
Post date : 8/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Looks very good
Speaking of Citizen's Q & Q, in the past, it was an image of a child-friendly baby watch that was dull in design and cheap to make. However, I think that the design has improved dramatically as Chipschi has become a chasing boom following the Chipkashi boom in recent years. This watch is one of them, and the index of the dial is not printed, but a mirror-like foil is pasted on it. At first glance, it is a good performance that can not be thought of as a watch that can be bought for around 1,000 yen. However, there are only low-cost watches, the second hand is shifted 0.5 seconds as in other reviews, the bezel does not rotate (just a pattern), and it is easy to scratch because it is plastic rather than glass. There is also a caress. A very good watch. liked it.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見た目が非常に良い

シチズンのQ&Qといえば、往年はデザインがダサくて作りも安っぽい子供だましの安時計というイメージでした。しかし、ここ数年のチプカシブームに追随する形でチプシチが追っかけブームになりデザインが飛躍的に良くなったように思います。この時計もその一つで、文字盤のインデックスがプリントではなく鏡面の箔を貼り付けてあるため、見た目のチープさをかなり軽減しています。ぱっと見、とても1,000円前後で買える時計には思えない出来の良さです。もっとも、そこは低コスト腕時計だけあって、他のレビューにもあるように秒針が0.5秒ずれていたり、ベゼルが回らなかったり(ただの模様)、ガラスではなくプラスチックなので傷がつきやすいなどのご愛嬌もあります。非常に良い時計です。気に入りました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address