Write a review - CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE H008-304 Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     31,208 Items

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE H008-304 Black

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE H008-304 Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ It ’s like this.
Post date : Thursday, Oct 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It ’s like this.
Actually, the windshield and the case are made of resin, so it can be said that the solar can be realized at this price. I think the design is simple, practical and good, but there is no denying the cheapness of the material. To be honest, lithium battery and solar powered by 10 years have a ton of life. Solar is more of an “eco hobby” than a practical one. I wrote various things, but I think it is a good product aimed at interesting places.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
こんなもんかな~
実は風防もケースも樹脂なんですね~だから、ソーラーがこの値段で実現できたとも言えますが。デザインはシンプルで実用的で良いと思いますが、やはりどことなく素材のチープさが漂うのは否めません。正直なところ、10年駆動のリチウム電池とソーラーは寿命がトントンなんですけどね。ソーラーってのは、実用と言うより”エコ趣味趣向”の面が大きいです。色々書きましたが、面白いところを狙った良い製品だと思いますよ。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ You must be solar !!
Post date : Friday, Jul 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google You must be solar !!
Solar is great! If radio waves are attached to it !?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ソーラーでなければなりませんよね!!
ソーラーは素晴らしいですよね!!そのうえに電波が付けば!?鬼に金棒ですのでねぇ!?

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's a cheap watch ...
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's a cheap watch ...
The radio wave solar watch with digital display that I used up to now (used for less than 5 years) was broken, so I liked the cheap QQ brand this time as well.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安物時計だけど・・
今まで使用していたデジタル表示の電波ソーラー時計(5年間弱使用)が壊れたので、今回も安価のQQブランドを購入時間が正確で・表示も見やすく全体的に可愛い感じが大変気に入りました

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It is quite accurate at this price.
Post date : Saturday, Jun 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is quite accurate at this price.
If it is not exposed to sunlight, a time lag will occur, but the dial is easy to see. The electricity stored in the fluorescent light is shifted 2 to 3 seconds a day. But cheap! It is the best substitute. And waterproof!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
この値段で、結構正確に可動。
 日光に当てないと時間のズレが生じますが、文字盤の見やすさが最高です。蛍光灯での蓄電は日に2から3秒ズレます。けど安い!最高の代物です。そして防水!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This is enough
Post date : Friday, Jun 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is enough
When I went out, I bought it for my father who only needed to see the time. This is enough for the elderly who don't have a cell phone and have trouble changing batteries, and it's simple and fashionable. It is a reasonable price as a bonus. I think it ’s a good product.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これで充分
外出する際に、時間さえ見れればいい、という父のために購入しました。携帯を持たない、電池交換が面倒くさいというお年寄りには、これで充分だし、しかもシンプルでおしゃれです。おまけにお値打ちな価格です。良い商品だと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We use without difficulty.
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We use without difficulty.
It's a little thick, but if it's about this, there is no problem.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
難なく使っています。
ちょっと厚みがあるのですが、まあこのぐらいなら問題ありません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Naive
Post date : Thursday, Jun 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Naive
Very simple. I thought the watch would be nice if it had the ability to keep time. I really like it. You can use it without replacing the battery. The rest is the service life. I don't know yet.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
素朴
とっても素朴です。時を刻む機能があれば腕時計はいいと思っていました。とっても気に入りました。電池の交換もなく、使えていいと思います。後は、耐用年数です。これはまだ分かりません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For work
Post date : Thursday, May 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For work
I was looking for a watch that wouldn't hesitate to hit it for work. At this price with solar watch, we are very satisfied. The dial is easy to see and I think it was good to buy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
仕事用に
仕事用に ぶつけても惜しくない時計を探してました。ソーラー時計で このお値段なら、大満足です。文字盤も見やすくて、購入して良かったと思ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report