Write a review - CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE Solar power supply Analog display Chronograph 10 ATM water resistant black H022-202 Men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,211 Items

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE Solar power supply Analog display Chronograph 10 ATM water resistant black H022-202 Men

CITIZEN Q&Q SOLARMATE Solar power supply Analog display Chronograph 10 ATM water resistant black H022-202 Men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Than see in photograph
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Than see in photograph
The dial is also difficult to see and the date is small and difficult to see even if you wear glasses.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
写真で見るより
文字盤も見にくく日付けが小さくめがねを掛けても見ずらいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The belt pin is trash!
Post date : Saturday, Sep 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The belt pin is trash!
The caulking pin comes out in one year and cannot be repaired. Because it is cheap, it is ideal for disposable!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルトピンがゴミ!
一年でカシメピンが抜けて修理不可。安いので使い捨てに最適!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ favorite
Post date : Saturday, Sep 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google favorite
We purchased as clock for master's work. The design is good and it has a lot of functions, and the master liked it very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お気に入り
主人の仕事用の時計として購入しました。デザインも良く機能が沢山ついていて、以外とシッカリとして主人も大変気に入ってくれました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ very good.
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google very good.
I am very happy with this price range. I gave it to my son, but he was very happy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても良いです。
この価格帯で、とても満足しています。息子にプレゼントしたのですが、とても、よろこんでくれました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I was taken by my son
Post date : Sunday, Jul 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I was taken by my son
I looked at the watch and used it while thinking that the size and color might be slightly suitable for women, but if I put it on the table, I said that I would use it while saying that it was good and I was taken away. I am worried that the second hand will move to sometime after 12 seconds (it will start again when the button on the crown is pressed), but the watch itself is moving, so I use it comfortably.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
息子にとられました
時計を見て、大きさとか色合いが若干女性向きかなと思いながら、使用していましたが、テーブルに乗せていたら、イイねと言いながら使うと言い出して、取られてしまいました。秒針がある程度動いた後12時の方向で止まるの(リューズの上のボタンを押すと再度動き出す)が気になりますが、時計自体は動いているので快適に使用しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ a little
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google a little
I felt like a toy. Maybe the date is a little difficult to see, or a little bigger
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
少し
おもちゃぽく感じました。日付けが少し見ずらいかも、もう少し大きいといいかも
1 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ You can use it
Post date : Saturday, Jul 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google You can use it
It ’s strong, it ’s not broken, it ’s not crazy, it ’s great, but it ’s a little cheap…
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ガンガン使えます
丈夫だし、壊れないし、狂わないし、最高だけど、少し安っぽいのが…

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good product
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good product
Although it has been dedicated to automatic winding for the past several years, it is also a riding iron and a tentacle on the tachymeter. A small, lightweight, white dial is selected instead of the usual rugged design, and the visibility is good. There is no need to worry about charging if you place the dial face up because it is a solar power supply. It costs 3150 yen to replace the battery if it is waterproof at 10 atmospheres, but this unit is not costly. However, the size of the belt was adjusted to 525 yen with a Yodobashi camera. I think that solar is a very good product at the price of about two battery replacements. Since the accuracy is quartz, there is a significant difference from automatic winding.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い品です
ここ数年自動巻きに凝っていますが、乗り鉄でもあり、タキメーターにも触手が。ありがちなゴツいデザインではなく小型軽量、白文字盤を選んで視認性は良好しかもタキメーターの数字が外周にあるから一目瞭然。ソーラー電源なので文字盤を上にして置けば、充電は心配無し。10気圧防水だと電池交換に3150円かかりましたが、本機は費用不要。ただ、ベルトのサイズはヨドバシカメラで調整してもらって525円でした。電池交換2回分程度の価格でソーラー、とても良い品だと思います。 精度はクォーツですから、自動巻きとは格段の差があります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report