Write a review - CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon analog leather belt date display black D026-305 men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,495 Items

CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon analog leather belt date display black D026-305 men

CITIZEN Q&Q Falcon analog leather belt date display black D026-305 men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Great!
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Great!
I am surprised at how elaborate it is, though it is cheap. In a month, the crazy time is about 10 seconds. I didn't want to be late, but going about 10 seconds would be as accurate as a high-end quartz watch. I am very happy. The progress of watch technology is amazing. It is a design that doesn't look cheap. The dial and hands are all white and shine on a black background. Although it is dated, this must be corrected manually once a month. However, this is a caress and should be corrected when the second hand is corrected. As expected, it is citizen. I felt an attachment that I didn't have on a digital watch, and I couldn't let go of it when I went out.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
素晴らしい!
こんな安価なのに、精巧な作りに驚きです。ひと月で、狂った時間は10秒ほど(必ず進む)です。遅れるのは嫌だったけど、10秒ほど進むというのは高級なクオーツ時計に匹敵する正確さでしょう。なんだか嬉しいです。時計技術の進歩は目を見張りますね。安く見えないデザインもさすがです。文字盤、針も全て真っ白で、黒のバックに映えます。日付付きですが、これはさすがに月一回は手動で直さないとなりません。でもこれは御愛嬌ってことで、秒針修正時に直せば良しです。さすがシチズンですね。デジタル時計にはない愛着を感じ、外出時には手放せなくなりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cheap and good goods (º∀º) ╯
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cheap and good goods (º∀º) ╯
You can see the analog at a glance and know the time! Besides, it has a calendar, and it is a favorite because it has a stylish feeling with a red stitch on the color and it is easy to match any appearance (๑ŐдŐ) bOf course there is almost no time deviation of the clock 信 頼 *.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安くて良い物╰( º∀º )╯
アナログはパッと見て時間わかるのでいいです!しかもカレンダー付きだし、色も黒に赤いstitchでオシャレ感もありどんな格好にも合わせやすいのでお気に入りです(๑ŐдŐ)b勿論時計の時刻ズレもほとんど無いので信頼できます*.+゜

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ simple! A little cheap! A little cool! And cheap!
Post date : Saturday, Sep 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google simple! A little cheap! A little cool! And cheap!
Various places are nice little by little. The only thing that is regretted is that the one with the two belts that hold the excess belt is fixed (I examined it, the moving one is "Yuhide", the fixed one is "constant leather" .) Because it is very close to the metal fittings that hold the belt (it seems to be a “beautiful tablet”), it cannot be passed unless the belt is bent. If I do it several times, I'm worried that the belt will crack from there. I think it would be 5mm off. Some people say "because it's cheap ..." but I like it regardless of price, so I want to use it clean for a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプル!ちょっとチープ!ちょっとカッコ良い!で、安い!
色んな所がちょっとずついい感じです。ただ惜しまれるのは、余ったベルトを収める2つ付いてる帯の固定されている方が(調べたところ、動く方が「遊革」、固定されている方が「定革」と言うそうです。)べルトを止める金具(「美錠」だそうです。)にとても近い為、ベルトを折り曲げるようにしないと通すことが出来ません。何回かやったらそこからベルトがパックリ割れてしまいそうで不安です。あと5mmずれてたらなぁと思います。「安いのだから・・・」と言う人もいるかと思いますが、値段関係なく気に入っているので、綺麗なまま長く使いたいのです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Satisfaction with the watch itself, a little belt ...
Post date : Friday, Sep 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Satisfaction with the watch itself, a little belt ...
The letters are easy to see and the personal design is my personal preference. There is a sense of security because the thickness is just as much as possible and the movement is also citizen. Disadvantages are that the calendar number is too small to see and there is no automatic correction every month as in the high price range, so you have to manually correct every month, but personally you do not use the calendar I don't really care about it because it is divisible. (On the contrary, if you care about the calendar, you should be careful). More problematic is the belt. The leather is convincing from the price, but the length is not enough. I am an average adult male, but my wrist size is rather narrow, but I still couldn't wear it because of the short belt. There are people who are trying to open a hole in a question to this product, but this is probably the cause. So in my case, I replaced it with a black stainless steel belt (20mm wide) (see photo). Then, a sense of quality came out from the previous cheap feeling. Please refer to those who are considering belt replacement. that's all
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
時計本体は満足、ベルトはちょっと…
 文字が見やすくてデザインも個人的に好みです。厚みもぎりぎり許せる範囲だし、ムーブメントもシチズンなので安心感があります。またデメリットとしてカレンダーの数字が小さすぎて見にくいことや高価格帯のように月ごとの自動補正がないので毎月手動で補正しなければならないことがあげられますが、個人的にカレンダーは使わないと割り切っているので、あまり気にしていません(逆にカレンダーを重要視している方は注意が必要でしょう)。 それより問題なのはベルトです。合皮なのは価格から言って納得できますが、長さがまったく足りません。私は平均的な身長の成人男性で手首サイズはむしろ細めなのですが、それでもベルトが短くて装着できませんでした。本製品への質問で穴を追加で空けようとしている方がおられますが、おそらくこれが原因でしょう。なので私の場合は、黒ステンレス製のベルト(20mm幅)に替えました(写真参照)。するとそれまでのチープ感から高級感が出てきました。ベルト交換を考えられている方は参考にしてください。以上

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Softer belt than I thought
Post date : Friday, Jun 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Softer belt than I thought
We look for stylish watch which we can use everyday and purchase this. First of all, the design is very pretty. Red stitching? Is good. The dial is easy to understand the time, the date is also known, the long and short hands can be seen even in the dark due to fluorescence, so there is no shortage of practicality. After that, the belt uses a very soft material, so it feels good, and even if you wear it, it won't hurt at all. I do not know the durability so far, but I would like to buy it again even if it breaks down if it is this price
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思ったより柔らかいベルト
普段使いができておしゃれな腕時計を探しててこちらを購入。まずデザインはとてもかわいらしい。赤い縫込み?がいいです。文字盤も時間がわかりやすい、日付もわかる、蛍光で暗闇でも長針と短針はわかるため、実用性も不足なし。あとはベルトがすごく柔らかい素材を使っているため肌触りもよく、付けていても痛くなったりは全然しません。耐久性は今のところわかりませんがこの価格なら使い倒して壊れても再度購入したいと思います

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ for work
Post date : Friday, May 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google for work
The time is not crazy and the price is cheap, so you can use it for work. The belt attached from the beginning gets wrinkled as soon as it is bent when wearing the watch, so I replaced it with a green NATO belt. However, in my individual, when I changed the belt, the spring bar was removed, but it didn't go away. It can be used without any problems after replacement.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
仕事用
時間が狂うこともなく値段も安いので仕事用としてガンガン使えてます。初めから付いてるベルトは時計をはめる時に折れ曲がるとすぐにシワが付くので、グリーンのNATOベルトに交換しました。しかし私の個体ではベルトを交換する際に、バネ棒が外せはしたがなかなかはまらず、結局破損してしまい新しく買い足しました。交換後は問題なく使用できています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy to see. For overseas travel.
Post date : Sunday, May 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy to see. For overseas travel.
The product sent to us at the beginning was scratched and chipped by the windshield and immediately requested a return exchange. The next day, when the exchange arrived and confirmed, it was a non-defective product. It is caress that the second hand points between the scales. Although it is an inexpensive product, it is very easy to see and the belt is perfect for those with a thin wrist. Analog watches are easy to see.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見やすい。海外旅行用に。
はじめに送られて来た商品は風防にキズ、欠けがあり直ぐに返品交換を依頼。翌々日には交換品が届き確認した所、良品でした。秒針が目盛りと目盛りの間を指すのはご愛嬌。安価な商品ですがなかなか視認性も良く、ベルトも手首の細い自分にはピッタリな感じです。やはりアナログ時計は見やすてよいですね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We purchased for shelf putting work.
Post date : Monday, Apr 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We purchased for shelf putting work.
I used an expensive watch for work before, but I bought this watch for work because it was crazy with a strong magnet. Since the belt is made of leather, it absorbs moisture when sweating or washing hands, but so far the skin side of the belt ring has been peeled off. Since it is a work to put the hand in the shelf, it naturally hits and rubs, but there seems to be no problem with strength or rubbing and scratching. I am thankful that it is easy to use at a reasonable price, but it is the same as a luxury watch. However, there is almost no madness at this price and it is safe to use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
棚入れ作業用に購入しました。
以前仕事に高価な腕時計を使っていたのですが、強力マグネットで狂ってしまったことがあったので、仕事用にこの腕時計を購入しました。 ベルトは革製なので汗や手洗いには水分を吸ってしまいますが、今のところベルト止めの輪の肌側が剥がれてきた程度です。棚の中に手を入れる仕事ですから当然当たったり擦れたりしますが、強度的な問題や、擦れて傷つくことは無いようです。何より価格的に気楽に使えるのが有難いのですが、高級時計と同じで、日付は月末が30日の月は自分で修正しなくてはなりません。でも、この価格で狂いも殆ど無く、安心して使えています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report