Write a review - CITIZEN Q&Q analog 10 standard atmosphere waterproofing urethane belt black VS40-005 - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,207 Items

CITIZEN Q&Q analog 10 standard atmosphere waterproofing urethane belt black VS40-005

CITIZEN Q&Q analog 10 standard atmosphere waterproofing urethane belt black VS40-005

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Very nice
Post date : Sunday, Oct 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very nice
It ’s a woman, but it ’s nice to have a long belt like this one because it ’s thick. I like it because the dial is large and simple and easy to see and the colors are cute.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とてもいい
女性ですが、腕が太いのでこちらのようにベルトが長いのがいいですね。文字盤も大きくシンプルで見やすいし、色もかわいいので気に入っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ this
Post date : Thursday, Oct 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google this
The series has been purchased before. I was attracted by the lightness and this time, I wanted a summery color and I was attracted to this color. The actual product was the same color as I expected, so it was good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
この
シリーズは、以前にも購入したことがある。軽さにひけれたのと、今回は、夏らしいカラーが欲しく、この色に惹かれました。現物も、思っていたカラーだったので、良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cheap
Post date : Thursday, Oct 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cheap
Since the wrist is thin, the width of the board and the wrist is about the same, so it is quite large, but the time is extremely easy to see because of the large amount. I wore only small ladies' items, so the difference in visibility was that ... The dial and the gold of the hands are accented and I feel the elegance, and the vertical line of the band works as a design. My favorite watch is a leather band, so I bought this because I thought it would deteriorate sooner if I wore it every day.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
チープ可愛い
手首が細めなので盤面と手首の幅が同じくらいになってしまいかなり大きいのですが、大きい分時間がものすごく見やすいです。レディースの小さな物ばかり着けていたので、こうまで見やすさが違うとは…文字盤と針の金色がアクセントになっていて上品さも感じますし、バンドの縦ラインもデザインとして効いてます。お気に入りの時計が革バンドなので毎日着けていると劣化が早まるかな、と思いこれを買ったのですが、こっちのほうが出番多くなりましたwこんなお値段で買えるなんて素晴らしい!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Anyway cute!
Post date : Monday, Oct 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Anyway cute!
It was cute than I thought! I purchased blue, but the color was very cute. He said he wanted an elementary school daughter. I liked it very much because it looks cute.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とにかく可愛い!
思ってた以上に可愛かったです!ブルーを購入しましたが、とても色味が可愛かったです。小学生の娘も欲しいと言っていました。大きさも、可愛く見える大きさでとても気に入りました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cheap and good
Post date : Monday, Aug 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cheap and good
It seems to be an old, mother-friendly dial that looks easy and accurate.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安くて良い
年老いた、母には文字盤、デカく見えやすく正確で気に行って様です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good!
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good!
We purchased for work return of childcare person. It is light, withstands sweat and water work, does not hurt even if it hits a child, and has a large dial that is gentle on presbyopia. Perfect for me!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いい!
保育士の仕事復帰に向け購入しました。軽くて、汗や水仕事にも耐えて、子どもとぶつかっても傷つけない、そして大きめの文字盤で老眼に優しい。私にピッタリです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cheap good products
Post date : Saturday, Jul 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cheap good products
I chose white, but I think it was good in summer. 10 ATM water resistant, ideal for outdoor use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安価良品
白色を選びましたが、夏には良かったと思います。10気圧防水なのでアウトドアに最適です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ this is good
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google this is good
I imagined it was smaller, but it was just a well-balanced size. Designed to work for anything and waterproof enough. The belt is also made of rubber, so even a little dirt can be easily washed in the faucet. I like this watch in this price range. Since the belt width is 20mm, a 100% NATO belt (20mm) may be used. The NATO belt, which is often too long, is thin but the length is just right. If it is slightly dark, the dial is not visible, but the hands (long hands and short hands) are slightly visible.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これは良い
もっと小さいと想像していましたが丁度良いバランスの取れた大きさでした。仕事にも何にでも使えるデザインで防水も十分。ベルトもラバー素材なのでちょっとした汚れも蛇口で気軽に洗えそう。この価格帯の時計では好きな方です。ベルト幅が20mmなので百均のNATOベルト(20mm)が使えそうです。長すぎることが多いNATOベルトですが百均のベルトは厚みは薄いが長さはちょうどよい。うす暗い程度なら文字盤は見えませんが針(長針短針)は僅かに見えます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report