Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     35,805 Items
Japan Time: 7:24 PM     Select language

CITIZEN PROMASTER ECO DRIVE radio time signal land series PMD56-2951Men's

CITIZEN PROMASTER ECO DRIVE radio time signal land series PMD56-2951Men's

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ I was at a loss for mechanical
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I was at a loss for mechanical
As the title suggests, I struggled to the end with a mechanical-oriented semi-skeleton. I finally bought a Citizen watch because I thought that I couldn't have enough mechanical type to use my personality and watch. I think it would be nice if the dial green was deep green and not casual. In this price range, I think that Citizen watches are practically good. I can be very satisfied with the titanium case and spherical sapphire. I hope you will be very happy if you bring them for 5 to 10 years.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
機械式と迷ったが
タイトル通り、機械式オリエントのセミスケルトンと最後まで悩んだ。最終的に自分の性格と腕時計を使う頻度的に機械式は持て余すと思いシチズンの時計を購入しました、文字盤のグリーンも深めのグリーンでさりげなくて良かったと思う。この値段帯ならシチズンの時計が実用性的に良いのかなと思います、チタンケースに球面サファイアと非常に満足出来ます。5年から10年持ってくれたら大変嬉しいかなと期待してます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A trainman purveyor! ! !
Post date : Monday, Sep 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A trainman purveyor! ! !
There is no sense of luxury, but this is the basic of a watch. Even if you do nothing, the time is set in seconds. The day of the week and date are automatically matched in the calendar. It can be used without worrying about the sea, mountains, or baths. The titanium case and sapphire glass are resistant to scratches. Because it is not GPS, it is inconvenient for those who use it overseas, but if it is only in Japan, there will be no more practical watch. There is nothing other than this for lazy people. It may be the best for railroad man A little dissatisfied is where the phosphorescence is weak. Durability is unknown, but I will overhaul at that time in 7 years.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
鉄道マン御用達!!!
高級感はないが、これぞ時計の基本です。何もしなくても秒単位で時刻が合う。カレンダーも曜日と日にちが自動的に合う。海でも山でも風呂も気にせず使える。チタンケースとサファイアガラスは傷にも強い。GPSでないので海外で使う方には不便ですが、国内だけならこれ以上実用的な時計はないでしょう。無精者にはこれ以外無しですね。鉄道マンに最適かも。少し不満なのは蓄光が弱いところです。耐久性は不明ですが、7年間もてばその時にオーバーホールするつもりです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ What is this little clock
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google What is this little clock
A watch that arrives after being cut off, such as a brand watch. No luxury or elegance. If the watch is a fashion or fashion item, you should n’t buy it if it ’s still in your mind. In terms of a notebook, it is as simple and solid as a Takahashi notebook. Even if you wear this watch, I don't think it will be a hot topic at any drinking party or meeting. When it arrives and opens, the first impression is "What is this small clock?" On the first morning, I was hesitant to put my arms on my arms. But what about it? At first, it was attached without help, but it didn't get in the way of PC work. Scratch-resistant and waterproof. The dial is also green, so fishing, camping and touring are also OK. It's normal to get messed up with an outdoor watch, but it's clean and doesn't interfere with your hobbies. And even if you are riding a motorcycle, it is easy to use because it has good visibility. High luminous performance. If you put your headlights slightly over the bike, you can check the dial hands for 1 to 2 hours at high speed or riding at night. If you're tired of collecting your watch and you just gave it up, this is the best recommendation.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
なんだこのちゃっちい時計は
ブランド時計など断捨離した後に到達する時計です。豪華さや雅さなどは一切なし。時計はお洒落やファッションのアイテムだと、まだ少しでも心に残っているのであれば買わないほうがいい。手帳で言うと高橋の手帳みたいな質実剛健さ。この時計を着用していても飲み会でも打ち合わせでも全く話題にならないと思う。届いて開封して最初の印象は「なんだこの、ちゃちい時計は、、」チタンゆえの軽さ、色合いがチャチさをさらにかもし出している。最初の朝にはあまりのチャチさに腕につけていくのも躊躇した。ところがどうだろう。最初はしかたなしにつけていたが、PC仕事でもまったく邪魔にならないし、常に正確であるという自動巻きとは違う安心感。傷も付き難く、防水。文字盤も緑なので釣り、キャンプ、ツーリングもOK。アウトドア時計だとゴテゴテしてるのが普通なのにすっきりしていて趣味の邪魔をしてこない。そしてバイクに乗っていても視認性がよいので使いやすい。蓄光性能も高い。バイクに跨るまえにヘッドライトに少しかざせば1時間から2時間は文字盤の針が夜の高速でもライディング時でも確認できる。もう時計をコレクションしたりするのがうんざりで時計をさっぱり諦めたのなら、最高のおすすめ。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Citizen's tough body.
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Citizen's tough body.
The tough body that has a simple design and never gets tired has not been repaired for 10 years. However, the belt is replaced. Tough and Yuu is worried about the weight of the body
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シチズンのタフボデエー。
シンプルなデザインで飽きの来ない色タフなボディー先代も10年は無修理でした。ただしベルトは交換していますが。 タフとゆうことは本体重量が気になる・

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cool! !
Post date : Friday, Jul 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cool! !
Cool because it is simple, except for what you need! ! It ’s good. I think it will be tired even if it is lighter than the image and worn for a long time. It is a watch that can be used for a long time. I want to cherish it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かっこいい!!
必要なもの以外を排除したシンプルゆえのカッコよさ!!よいです。イメージよりも軽量で長時間装着していても疲れないと思います。長く付き合える時計ですね。大事にしたいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good partner
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good partner
I am working on machine maintenance. We are careful about the hand, but if it hits iron or the like, the bezel and belt are natural, but there are scratches, but there is no windshield so far. I took a cleaning agent or a drug, but there was no problem. Although it is rinsed with water, it is a very good partner with good visibility and timeless design. It is a watch that doesn't have a cheapness or a sense of luxury, but is uncomfortable. I recommend you
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良き相棒
機械メンテナンスの仕事をしております。手元には気をつけていますが鉄材等に当たるとベゼルやベルトには当たり前ですが傷が入りますが風防には今のところ入っていません。洗浄剤やら薬剤やらかかったりしましたが不具合は起きていません。水ですすいではいますが‥視認性も良いですし飽きのこないデザインも相まってとても良い相棒です。安っぽさや逆に高級感もありませんが文句のつけようがない時計です。おススメします

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Small case is good
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Small case is good
I have a thin wrist so this case size is perfect. The band was packed with 4 frames. However, the color of the dial is dark green, not as bright as the image. Since only this was very disappointing, I set it to -1.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
小ぶりなケースが良い
私は手首が細いのでこのケースサイズはピッタリです。バンドは4コマ詰めました。ただ文字盤の色が画像の様な明るめではなくてダークグリーンです。これだけが非常に残念だったので-1にしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Shibui! is.
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Shibui! is.
I didn't know how good it was before, but when I was looking to buy a watch for retirement, this product caught my eye. I was surprised that it was still available for purchase, and I felt the goodness I had never felt before. Thank you for the long-lived sales.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
しぶい!です。
以前は良さがわからなかったのですが 定年の記念に時計を買おうと探していたところ 本品が目にとまりました。まだ 購入可能なのに驚いたと共に、以前は感じなかった良さを ひしひしと感じました。息の長い販売に感謝いたします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report