Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     39,173 Items
Japan Time: 9:57 AM     Select language

CITIZEN Collection Eco-Drive AR3010-65E Men's

CITIZEN Collection Eco-Drive AR3010-65E Men's

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Thin and beautiful
Post date : Saturday, Oct 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Thin and beautiful
I wanted a thin solar powered watch and found it. It is thin and light so that it sticks to your arm when you actually hold it. I thought it would be nice to have a radio clock function, but this clock is accurate enough because it is 15 seconds per month. Since it does not have various functions, it is easy and fast to adjust to local time when traveling overseas. liked it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
薄くて美しい
薄型のソーラーパワーの時計が欲しくて、これを見つけました。実際に手にしてみると腕に吸い付くように薄くて軽くて素敵です。本当は電波時計機能もあるとよいと思っていましたが、この時計でも月差15秒なので十分正確。いろいろな機能がついているわけではないので、海外出張の時に現地時間に合わせるのも簡単で速い。気に入りました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This is a proud dish
Post date : Saturday, Oct 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is a proud dish
I am very satisfied with this thinness at this price. It feels natural enough to forget you're wearing it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
自慢の一品です
この価格でこの薄さ、とても満足です。着けていることを忘れるくらい自然な装着感です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good
Supply Friendship
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review

给朋友买的他很喜欢

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ That was a good purchase
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google That was a good purchase
We purchase for suits. Good design, thin and light! I think it was good to buy it. It was difficult to adjust the band a little because of the guarantee, but I managed to do it myself. I would like to continue to use it regularly.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買って良かった
スーツ用で購入。デザインも良くて薄くて軽い!買って良かったと思います。保証もきちんとあって少しバンド調整が難しかったが、なんとか自分で出来たので、まあ大丈夫だと思います。これからも愛用していきたいと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Thin and simple
Post date : Thursday, Aug 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Thin and simple
I was worried about the hem of a long-sleeved shirt getting caught in a thick watch, but I don't care because of the thinness of the stone. The needle is angled and may not be visible depending on the angle and situation. Because it was purchased for work, it was a premise for replacement in the short term, but since the price is reasonable, I will buy this next time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
薄くてシンプル
厚みのある時計では長袖のワイシャツの裾がひっかかるのが気になっていましたが、流石の薄さで気になりません。針に角度がついており角度や状況によっては見えない時があります。仕事用に購入した為、短期での買い替え前提でしたが値段も手頃なので次もこれを買おうと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and good looking
Post date : Sunday, Jul 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and good looking
Since there is no second hand, the exact time cannot be grasped, but it is worth buying if you are concerned about how it looks.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで見た目が良い
秒針が無いから正確な時間は把握できないが見た目が気になるなら買う価値はある。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ A daring and daring design
Post date : Monday, Jul 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google A daring and daring design
I bought it at an overseas citizen shop. It is a watch that is fertile and deep. The board looks simple at first glance, but the expression changes depending on the viewing angle, making it interesting. It is comfortable to wear because it is thin enough to fit your arm, and the lines around the case are smart. The band is composed of 7 lines, and 2 lines near the center are good accents with glossy specifications.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
精悍で奥ゆかしいデザイン
海外のシチズンショップで購入しました。精悍で奥ゆかしい時計です。盤面は一見シンプルに見えますが、見る角度で表情が変わり、おもしろいです。腕になじむ薄さで着け心地が良く、ケースまわりのラインもスマートです。バンドは7ラインで構成されていて真ん中寄りの2ラインが光沢仕様で良いアクセントになっています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it
Post date : Saturday, Jun 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it
I first thought about purchasing by looking at the feature of the magazine. I wasn't impressed when I arrived, but it's nice to wear it every day. My friends also say good. I think the thinness is good. It ’s my favorite watch now, leaving Rolex alone. I'm still tired.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入ってます
最初雑誌の特集で見て購入考えました。届いたときあまり感動しませんでしたが、毎日つけてるとなかなかいいんです。 友人たちも良いねって言ってくれます。 やはりその薄さがいいんでしょうね。 最近ロレックスも置きっぱなしで今お気に入りの時計です。 まだまだ飽きませんね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report