Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     36,478 Items
Japan Time: 11:30 PM     Select language

CITIZEN PROMASTER Eco-Drive Marine Series 200m Diver BN0156-05E Men's

CITIZEN PROMASTER Eco-Drive Marine Series 200m Diver BN0156-05E Men's

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Better than imagined!
Post date : Saturday, Oct 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Better than imagined!
I'm waiting for Rolex Daytona and Datejust, but CITIZEN too! The weight is just right and not cheap! The crown at 4 o'clock is not painful again. I feel like MADEINJAPAN at 6 o'clock has Japanese technology! The belt is not too thick and not too thin.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
想像より良かった!
ロレックスのデイトナやデイトジャストも待ってますがCITIZENも!重さもちょうどよく安っぽくない!四時位置の竜頭がまた痛くなくてサイコー!六時位置のMADEINJAPANが日本の技術が入ってる実感が出来て気分がいいですね〜!ベルトも太すぎず細過ぎずでちょうど良いです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I tried to make made in Japan.
Post date : Thursday, Oct 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I tried to make made in Japan.
Citizen's solar diver is the second. The previous was titanium. It was light and good, but recently it has stopped working, so it is a replacement. It feels good to be a little stuck. I didn't care about the weight. The design is clean and easy to see, and the position of the crown does not hurt. The sense of security made in Japan was also decisive. Although it is not highly functional, I think that it can be recommended including the price as a diver used everyday.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
メイドインジャパンにしてみました。
シチズンのソーラーダイバーは2台目です。前のは、チタンでした。軽くて良かったのですが最近動かなくなったので、買い替えです。ちょっとごつくていい感じです。重さはそれほど気になりませんでした。デザインはすっきりしていて見やすく、竜頭の位置も痛くなりません。日本製の安心感も決め手でした。高機能ではありませんが普段使うダイバーとして値段を含め、おすすめできると思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I thought it was bigger.
Post date : Monday, Aug 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I thought it was bigger.
It is GOOD to use immediately without adjusting the belt. It has been a long time since the second hand moved.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
もっと大きいかと思ってた。
ベルトの調整もなくすぐ使えてGOODです。秒針が動くのは久しぶり。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ \ (^ O ^) / I am satisfied.
Post date : Saturday, Aug 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google (^ O ^) / I am satisfied.
I was at a loss with PMD56-3081 (Eco-drive radio clock) and decided to do this. I ordered it yesterday yesterday and it was scheduled to arrive tomorrow, but today it arrived in the evening. It ’s not too heavy, it ’s not too big, and the length of the worried band (*) is just fit! ! Black & Silver, 4 o'clock crown position, long hand orange design is also cool, made in Japan of trust! The price is reasonable and there is little sad time in case of loss (lost)? Is it terrible? * Can be worn over a 5mm wet suit. When comparing products before purchase, there is the following description in the dive mode description of PMD56-3081.> To avoid stopping the needle due to the radio wave reception function, when diving Be sure to turn on the dive mode. For me, when I was a little worried about forgetting things, I thought that I would forget these operations during actual operation (diving) and decided to use this simple product. I'm thinking about a nickname while charging right under the desklight. (Laughs) [Citizen] CITIZEN Watches PROMASTER Promaster Eco-Drive Eco-Drive GLOBAL MARINE Standard Diver BN0156-05E Men <Additional Note> Star-1 is ... (almost) invisible. The reason is that the letters are small and the dial is deep and the shadows get in the way. (Tears)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
(^o^)/ 満足です。
PMD56-3081(エコ・ドライブ電波時計)と迷いに迷い、これにしました。昨日の昼前に注文して、明日到着予定でしたが、本日、夕刻到着しました〜。重過ぎず、大き過ぎず、心配したバンドの長さ(※)もジャストフィット!!ブラック&シルバー、4時竜頭位置、長針オレンジのデザインもカッコイイし、信頼の日本製!価格もお手頃で、もしもの時(紛失)の哀傷時間も少なく?てすむかな。 ※5mmのウェットスーツの上から着用可能購入前の商品比較時、PMD56-3081のダイブモードの説明に以下の記載があり、>電波受信機能による針の停止を避けるために、ダイビングの際には必ずダイブモードをONにしてください。少々、物忘れが気になるお年頃になってきた私としては、実際の運用(ダイビング)時にこんな操作はそのうち忘れると考え、シンプルな当品に決定した次第です〜。今、デスクライトの直下で充電しながら、ニックネームを考えてる最中です〜。(笑)[シチズン]CITIZEN 腕時計 PROMASTER プロマスター Eco-Drive エコ・ドライブ GLOBAL MARINE スタンダードダイバー BN0156-05E メンズ<追記>因みに星−1は・・・日付が(ほとんど)見えません。理由は、字が小さく、且つ、文字盤が奥間っていて影が邪魔します。(涙)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ MH
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google MH
I think it's not heavy, cheap and good. The rest is how durable the urethane band is.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
MH
重くなく、安っぽくもなく良いと思います。後は、ウレタンバンドの耐久性如何です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Just good.
Post date : Saturday, Aug 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Just good.
I thought it was “just right” in a word, without feeling as rugged as an old diver watch. I liked it very much. I think cospa is good. I want to use it carefully.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ちょうど良いです。
一昔のダイバーウォッチほどゴツゴツ感もなく、一言で言えば「ちょうど良い」と思いました。大変、気に入りました。コスパも良いと思います。大切に使いたいと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and durable
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and durable
Simple and easy to see as a clock. There is also a thick and durable structure that gives you a sense of security. There is enough night light.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで丈夫
時計としてシンプルで見やすい。厚みもあり丈夫なつくりで安心感がります。夜光も十分。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ When I notice it, I&#39;m crazy about 2 seconds.
Post date : Friday, Jul 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google When I notice it, I'm crazy about 2 seconds.
There was no problem with waterproofing even when going to a depth of more than 30M by scuba diving. The belt is strong and can not crack. However, if you are using a radio-controlled watch, you will be worried about the madness of just one or two seconds ... (That's a good place (laughs))
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気がつくと2秒ほど狂っています。
防水は、スキューバダイビングで30M超の深度まで行っても全く問題ありませんでした。ベルトもひび割れ等もできず強いものです。ただ、電波時計を使っているとほんの1~2秒の狂いが気になりますが…(そこがいいところですよね(笑))

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report