Coupon Last  20 Hours
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Summer Offer!
Japan Watch Brand Only Special Coupons !
Coupon Last  20 Hours
MAX¥500
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Summer Offer!
Japan Watch Brand Only Special Coupons !
In Stock : 7,863   |   Recommendations   |   Select language   |  

CASIO G-SHOCK Gravity Master GPS Hybrid Radio Solar GPW-1000-1BJF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK Gravity Master GPS Hybrid Radio Solar GPW-1000-1BJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(25)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Is it one of the ideal watches?
Post date : 23/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Is it one of the ideal watches?
Transfer from Skycockpit GW-A1100-1A3JF. It is thick because it has a GPS antenna, but the date should be easy to see. The direction measurement function was unnecessary for me. It is nice to have a gimmick and high-intensity LED light that show the approximate latitude. Although it is cheaper than the previous SEIKO and CITIZEN as a GPS solar watch, the greatest advantage of the hybrid is that it is superior in time accuracy at least in Japan. I want to use it forever.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
腕時計の理想型の一つか?

スカイコックピットGW-A1100-1A3JFからの乗り換え。GPSアンテナ搭載のため分厚くなっているが日付が見やすくなっているのがよい。方位計測機能は自分にとって不要だった。おおよその緯度が分かるギミックや高輝度LEDライトの搭載もうれしい。GPSソーラーウォッチとしては先行のSEIKOやCITIZENより安価であるにもかかわらず、少なくとも日本国内では時刻の正確さにおいて優っているのがハイブリッドの最大の利点であろう。末永く愛用したい。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ If you put it in your left hand
Post date : 18/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
If you put it in your left hand
The jagged crown of the crown hurts against the back of the hand. Nothing else to say!


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
左手にはめると

りゅうずのギザギザが手の甲にあたって痛いです。他は言うこと無し!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Buy G-SHOCK. SKY COCKPIT.
Post date : 13/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Buy G-SHOCK. SKY COCKPIT.
One of the reasons for the purchase of this time was that it was annoying to set when there was a time difference when traveling abroad. Moreover, it was a dish that suits my taste regardless of performance price appearance. I am very happy. I want to use it for a long time.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
G-SHOCK. SKY COCKPITを購入して。

今回購入したキッカケは、海外旅行に行った時時差がある場合にセットするのが面倒臭いことが一つの要因でした。又、性能価格外観のどれを取っても自分の好みに合った一品でした。非常に満足しています。長く使っていきたいと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Awesome time piece!
Post date : 28/09/2019
I love it! Fits just right on my wrist.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I liked it very much
Post date : 25/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I liked it very much
When I was wondering whether to buy a Seiko GPS watch, I knew about this watch and bought it. I myself have reduced the number of business trips, but it is essential for people who have many business trips. The dial feels a little bigger than other G-Shocks, but it has a design that doesn't feel the size. The black model does not feel uncomfortable even if it fits into a suit.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大変気に入りました

セイコーのGPSウォッチを買おうかどうしようかと迷っていた時に、この時計のことを知り、こちらを購入しました。私自身、今でこそ出張が大きく減りましたが、出張が多い人には必須です。ダイヤルは他のGショックに比べるとやや大きい気がしますが、大きさを感じさせない、デザインとなっています。黒のモデルはスーツにはめても違和感がありません。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Great 18th birthday present!
Post date : 15/09/2019
My wife and I bought this for our son when he turned 18. He loves to travel... has been to Great Britain, Italy, and France.... and plans to travel throughout his life. He LOVES this watch! It is a big watch, but he is 6'4" so it looks normal on him. The most important feature for a watch is the ability to keep accurate time... which obviously this watch does via atomic or GPS radio signals. He never has to worry about a battery... and he loves that! It's also seems to be pretty much indestructible, which should come in handy for him since he wants to hike in remote locations. It's also waterproof... and with him wanting to become a navy rescue swimmer, he should not have to take this watch off. The big bonus with this watch is the LED light. It's BRIGHT... bright enough to use as a small flashlight in an emergency.We wanted to get him something he could actually use throughout his life.. and would last. We, and he, couldn't be happier with this watch.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ my friend wanted it!
Post date : 11/09/2019
it is very special goods! i like it !!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Badass, Bulletproof Watch!
Post date : 28/07/2019
Amazing watch. Worry-free maintainable. Mine just arrived today and I love the way it looks on my wrist. I love the solar aspect, no batteries needed. The Atomic signal/GPS hybrid function is great. This watch knows where you are at all times and keeps the time accurate. Not only can this watch withstand a beating, it commands attention. It is a perfect blend of classy and rugged. The "flashlight" works great in low light situations. Love it!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Exceptional
Post date : 13/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Exceptional
Ordinary G-Shock or quality is different. The price is reasonable, but it's not cheap and I use it for work.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
別格

普通のGショックとかクォリティーが違う。値段もそこそこするが、安っぽくないし、仕事用に使っている。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ no problem
Post date : 21/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
no problem
I arrived with the product without problems. The warranty is only for one year. I don't have it


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
問題なく

問題なく商品とどきました。保証は一年だけです。そはしょがない


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Correct answer in black
Post date : 15/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Correct answer in black
I was at a loss for blue and black, but the black logo is not so noticeable, so there is no problem even if the old man over 40 wears a suit. The plainness is rather good. Still there is a presence. It was correct in black. In the future, it will be custom made with a composite band.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
黒で正解

青と黒で迷いましたが、黒の方がロゴが目立たないので40過ぎのおっさんがスーツで付けても全然問題なし。地味さがむしろ良い。それでも存在感がある。黒で正解でした。今後はコンポジットバンドでカスタムする予定です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I love this watch very happy buying it
Post date : 3/06/2019
I love this watch very happy buying it


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ GPS g shock gpw1000
Post date : 7/05/2019
It's a nice watch but it is HUGE mostly because of the case thickness it shuts off every night I think to conserve power then turns on again in the morning kind of annoying


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It ’s crazy!
Post date : 21/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It ’s crazy!
Anyway, it ’s crazy! If you like the stuffy, big and wild G-Shock, it's a very satisfying dish. I am very satisfied. The last question was whether the face would be an all-black or a blue circle line. I chose timeless all black because it was safe. As a result, it was correct. It is summer from now on. This G-Shock will have the strongest impact! I recommend it! ! !


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ゴツい!

とにかくゴツいです!ゴツくて、デカくて、ワイルドなGショック好きなら大満足な一品です。私は大変満足の一品です。最後まで迷ったのは、フェイスがオールブラックと青の円ラインのどちらにするかでした。私は飽きのこないオールブラックが無難と考え選択しました。結果、正解でした。これから夏です。このGショックならインパクト最強でしょう!オススメですよ!!!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ BEAST MODE, ENGAGE!
Post date : 9/04/2019
This thing is an absolute tank! Very attractive and high tech, yet rugged enough to wear on all my adventures! If you got the money and are on the fringe, GO FOR IT! You won't regret it. I friggin' love this thing. Not much bigger than any of my other Gshocks. People claim that this is a huge watch, but not for someone who has owned a gshock before. Which I expect to be most of the people willing to pay over $700 on this beast. Very comfortable and not too heavy. Band fits snug on my medium sized wrists. My new favorite watch. This thing is now a part of my arm now. I am never taking it off.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I was troubled by the color ...
Post date : 2/04/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I was troubled by the color ...
I was worried about blue or black, but personally it was black and correct. Matches 50 years old. Shibui ... It can be used for work without any discomfort. A product with a strong presence regardless of color. G-SHOCK doesn't seem to do much additional production, so if you are interested, you should buy it early.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
色に悩みましたが・・・。

ブルーかブラックに悩みましたが、個人的にはブラックで正解でした。50歳にはマッチしています。シブイ・・・。仕事にも違和感なく利用できます。色には関係なく存在感のある一品です。G-SHOCKは追加生産等をあまりしないようなので、興味のある方は早めに購入されたほうがよいかと・・・。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Pretty good!
Post date : 16/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Pretty good!
I was quite at a loss, but it was good to buy! The size is big, but it fits the suit with little color. The plain color scheme is for adults with many overseas business trips. Recently, Breitling has been sealed and used regularly until bedtime! ! 39 years old


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かなり良い!

かなり迷いましたが、買って良かった!サイズはデカイですが、差し色が少なくギリギリながらスーツにも合います。地味目な配色は海外出張の多い大人向け、最近はブライトリングを封印して、寝る時まで愛用してます!!39歳


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ There is profound feeling
Post date : 11/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
There is profound feeling
The G-Shock is too functional and can't be used up, but I felt that this watch was easy to use with a limited function. I think that the real thing is exactly what I thought and the added value is higher than the products of other companies.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
重厚感があります

Gショックは機能がありすぎて、使い切れないのですが、この時計は機能をある程度絞ってあり使いやすく感じました。実物も思った通りのもので他社の商品より付加価値が高く思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ terrific G-Shock - wish there was a smaller model
Post date : 10/03/2019
awesome watch - I loved it - and I sent it back. was just too big on my wrist. high quality great watch just too big for my wrist.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I really like it.
Post date : 7/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I really like it.
Although it is a little larger, it is thick again, but I liked it because it was not flashy. . The function is natural, but the texture is higher than expected and I am satisfied. Until now, we used Oceanus normally, and in formal seats we used TAG Heuer. However, from now on, you will have more opportunities to wear this watch that you don't mind even if you are wearing a suit.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
すっかり気に入りました。

少し大きめですが、また厚みもあるのですが、派手さがなく気に入りました。。機能は当然ですが、質感も予想以上に高く、満足しています。これまではオシアナスを通常使用し、フォーマルな席では、タグホイヤーを使用していました。しかしこれからは、背広を着ていても気にならないこの時計を身につける機会が、増えることと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Always on time!
Post date : 1/03/2019
Great! Big but not heavy


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Otherwise I love it.
Post date : 12/02/2019
4 stars because after a longer period of use the band starts to peel on the outside. Otherwise I love it.


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : 21/01/2019
Love this beast of a watch


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Very satisfied!
Post date : 17/01/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Very satisfied!
I have a speed model and a mechanical watch, but g-shock is 80,000 yen ... Maintenance free, rugged and cool!


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大満足!

スピードモデルと機械式腕時計持ってますがg-shockに8万円…ちょっと悩んだけど、自分へのご褒美で、購入した増した‼メンテナンスフリーで、ゴツくてカッコいいです!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I like it, this is the marriage of 20 years ...
Post date : 10/01/2019
I like it, this is the marriage of 20 years of commemoration!Thank my wife and daughter for the gift I picked! Very cool!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report