Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK MASTER OF G Gulf Master World 6 stations radio solar GWN-Q1000-1AJF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,411 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK MASTER OF G Gulf Master World 6 stations radio solar GWN-Q1000-1AJF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK MASTER OF G Gulf Master World 6 stations radio solar GWN-Q1000-1AJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Quad sensor as imaged
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Quad sensor as imaged
How nice! I also like the body. However, there are too many functions, and it seems to be troublesome to learn the operation before using it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
イメージ通りのクワッドセンサー
いいね!ボディも気に入りました。ただ機能が多過ぎて、使い込むまでに操作を習得するのが手間取りそうです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Master of G
Post date : Monday, Sep 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Master of G
As expected, G-SHOCK master of G! It ’s great, it ’s full of features.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
マスターオブG
さすがに、G-SHOCKのマスターオブGですね!最高にいいです、機能も充実しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Comparison with conventional model triple sensor 1000
Post date : Monday, Aug 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Comparison with conventional model triple sensor 1000
I have been using a conventional triple sensor model since its release, so I will review the comparison with that. Gulfmaster's latest high-end model looks and feels even more multifunctional. Is it the first difference that is equipped with a water pressure sensor and sapphire glass? I feel that the accuracy of conventional instruments such as atmospheric pressure has improved slightly, but I feel that it is not a replacement level. The size has also increased slightly as shown below. Case length 5.2cm → 5.7cm Weight 100g → 113g Thickness 16.2mm → 17mm Weight is not worrisome because I used a conventional model, but I felt some size and thickness. If you can wear it on a wet suit, there is no problem, but in long-sleeved shirts and other casual clothes, the sleeve will get caught. It is recommended to try on whether it fits your arm from the thickness and size. If you use it actively at sea, it's an ant, but otherwise it may be recommended that the traditional triple sensor model take into account the price. Whether you like design and coloring. This may be the most important thing in choosing G-SHOCK. Because it is thick, I'm happy to sapphire glass because it hits, but considering the price difference, I wanted to replace it at the actual sales level of 50,000 yen at least. If you try on new users, you can use them as much as you can.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
従来モデルトリプルセンサー1000との比較
トリプルセンサーの従来モデルを発売から使ってましたので、それとの比較を中心にレビューします。ガルフマスターの最新上位モデルで見た目はスッキリした印象ながら更に多機能に。水圧センサー搭載、サファイアガラス搭載しているのが1番の違いでしょうか。気圧など従来の計器類の精度に関しても良くなった若干良くなってるような気もしますが、買換えレベルではないと感じます。大きさも下のように若干アップしています。ケース経5.2cm →5.7cm重さ100g →113g厚さ16.2mm →17mm重さは従来モデルを使用していたので気になりませんが、大きさ厚みは若干感じましたね。ウェットスーツの上に着けるなら問題ないですが、長袖シャツなど私服では袖にひっかかります。厚みと大きさから自分の腕に合うかを試着することをお勧めします。海で積極的に使うならアリですが、それ以外は従来のトリプルセンサーモデルが価格を加味するとおすすめかもしれません。あとはデザイン、カラーリングが好きかどうか。G-SHOCK選びで何気にこれが1番重要かもしれません。厚いため、ぶつけたりするのでサファイアガラス搭載は嬉しいですが、価格差を考えると、、、買換えの自分は、せめて実売5万円台にしてほしかったです。新規ユーザーは試着して合うならガンガン使い倒せるので買って損なしと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very satisfied
Post date : Saturday, Jun 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very satisfied
It ’s really cool. I am very happy with the G shock of adults without being too flashy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大満足
めちゃくちゃカッコいい。派手過ぎず大人のGショックで大満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The long hand stopped working in 15 days beyond the 30-day return and exchange guarantee.
Post date : Sunday, Jun 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The long hand stopped working in 15 days beyond the 30-day return and exchange guarantee.
I have been using Protrek for about 8 years and wanted to buy a Gulf Master that can be used at sea. The design function was used every day without complaining, but the other day suddenly the long hand suddenly stopped working. It is disappointing that it will not work immediately after exceeding the 30-day free return exchange guarantee. Even though it was expensive, I bought CASIO quality. I'm sorry.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
30日返品交換保証を超えて15日で長針が動かなくなりました。
既に、8年ぐらいプロトレックを使っていて、海で使えるガルフマスターが欲しくなり購入しました。デザイン機能共に文句なしで毎日使っていたのですが、先日突然長針が動かなくなり、使えなくなってしまいました。30日間無料返品交換保証を超えてからすぐ動かなくなるなんてガッカリです。高い買い物なのにCASIOの品質を買いかぶりしておりました。残念です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Big
Post date : Friday, May 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Big
It is a little bigger than gwn-1000. The soft urethane on the belt is nice.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デカイ
gwn-1000より少し大きめですね。ベルトのソフトウレタンがいい感じです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Open
Post date : Wednesday, May 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Open
The function was perfect, but I wanted the case thickness to work a little more.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ひらばえ
機能は申し分なし、ただケースの厚みはもう少し頑張ってもらいたかった。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I licked CASIO.
Post date : Sunday, Apr 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I licked CASIO.
It looks very light and strong. Visibility is very good, and it ’s cool!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
CASIOを、なめてました。
非常に軽くて丈夫そうです。視認性が非常にいいですね、それにカッコいいのがいい!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report