Skip to search
Japan Time: 6:54 PM     Select language

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL Smartphone Link GST-B100-1AJF Men's Black

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL Smartphone Link GST-B100-1AJF Men's Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Very good!
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very good!
I am very happy with the luxury. The price is reasonable, but more profound and cool. The steel bezel is glossy, and it looks beautiful and luxurious when you actually see it. Since the belt is rubber, it is also good for everyday use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
非常に良いです!
高級感もあり非常に満足してます。値段も手頃ですがそれ以上に重厚でカッコいいです。スチールベゼルが光沢があり実際に観ると綺麗で高級感が際立ちます。ベルトはラバーなので普段使いにも良いです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It was the correct answer with this analog model!
Post date : Thursday, Sep 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was the correct answer with this analog model!
The date and the second hand were quite confused with the digital model, but here was the correct answer. It ’s cool. Do not get tired of. * The following includes spoilers, so please do not read before purchasing. I wanted to refrain from posting spoilers about just one emotion. One person who wanted to enjoy pure gifts from manufacturers
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
アナログのこのモデルで正解でした!
日付と秒針がデジタルのモデルとかなり迷いましたが、こちらにして正解でした。何せカッコいい。飽きない。※以下はネタバレを含みますので購入前は読まないで下さい。たった一度の感激についてのネタバレ投稿はできれば控えて欲しかった。メーカーからの粋なプレゼントを純粋に楽しみたかった一人です泣

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Ideal for job celebration items
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Ideal for job celebration items
We purchased as product of son's employment celebration. I had G-Shock when I was young, but it has evolved considerably. A little big but very good. No battery required because of solar charging. I wanted to use it for myself, but my son and the pair are a little thought. It was good because it was discounted. Thank you very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
就職祝いの品に最適
息子の就職祝いの品として購入しました。Gショックは昔〜若い時に持ってましたが、随分と進化してます。少し大きいですが、大変良い品です。ソーラー充電だから電池不要です。自分用も欲しくなりましたが息子とペアはちょっと考えものです。値引きもされていたので良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very satisfied
Post date : Thursday, Jun 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very satisfied
As soon as you get out of the box, the needle starts to move automatically! I was impressed by the feeling that my life was lived! There is also a sense of luxury, the presence when attached is amazing! The weight was 102 grams and was attached without a sense of incongruity. Install the app immediately and connect with Bluetooth. I rarely go abroad, but I think it's convenient because you can set the world time and timer in the app! There is also a mobile search function, so it seems useful when you can't find it at home or in the car. By the way, the sound will sound even in manner mode. It seems to be able to enjoy with this one because it suits suits. No regret to buy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
大満足
箱から出した瞬間、針が動き出し自動で時間合わせ!命が宿ったって感じで感動しました!高級感もあり、付けた時の存在感は凄いです!重さは102グラムあり違和感なく付けれました。早速アプリをインストールし、Bluetoothと接続。海外には滅多に行かないですが、アプリ内でワールドタイムやタイマーの設定も出来るので便利だと思います!携帯検索機能もあるので、自宅や車内で見つからない時は重宝しそうです。ちなみにマナーモードでも音が鳴ります。スーツなどにも合うのでこれ一本で楽しめそうです。買って悔いなし。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It ’s better than you think.
Post date : Sunday, Jun 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It ’s better than you think.
Although I bought G-SHOCK for the first time, I bought it with some anxiety because there was a comment that the size was large, but in fact it is a good presence on the contrary. It is cooler than expected. The surrounding reputation is also excellent. There was no problem with the link with the smartphone. I feel that the battery of the smartphone has been depleted a little faster, but I don't care so much. This can't be helped. The overall rating is 5. I don't think you will regret buying it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
おもったより良いですね。
G-SHOCKは初めて購入したのですが、サイズが大きいというコメントがあり多少不安を持って購入しましたが、実際はめてみると逆にちょうどいい存在感です。何より予想以上にかっこいい。周りの評判も上々です。スマホとのリンクも問題ありませんでした。スマホの電池の減りが若干早くなった感じもしますが、そんなに気にならない程度です。これはしょうがないですね。全体的な評価は5です。買って後悔することはないと思いますよ。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Gorgeous
Post date : Wednesday, May 15 2019

Purchased this watch as a "beater" as I had never owned a G-Shock before, and I wanted one for field work.Upon receiving this watch all I can say is "WOW". This is a seriously good looking watch. I am going to purchase another G-Shock for field work as I like this one too much

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Better than I imagined
Post date : Sunday, Apr 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Better than I imagined
Without looking at the real thing, I decided to purchase on the internet screen and catalog data. Delivered, opened the box and surprised! It was a good product with more impact than expected. It was troublesome to see the manual on the internet, but I was able to link with my smartphone safely.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
想像した以上に良かった
実物を見ないで、ネットの画面とカタログデータで購入を決めました。届けられて、箱を開けてビックリ! 想像以上にインパクトのある良い商品でした。取説をネットで見るのは面倒ですが、無事にスマホともリンク出来て更に感動しました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Big cool!
Post date : Tuesday, Mar 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Big cool!
Since the bezel surface is flat, it feels larger than the dimensions. Shiny stainless steel seems to be addicted to both on and off. The windmill gimmick is reminiscent of Kamen Rider and makes the Showa man crazy. The link with the smartphone (iPhone) also keeps accurate time without problems. Recommended product.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デカかっこいい!
ベゼル面がフラットなので寸法以上に大きく感じます。ピカピカのステンレスはオンでもオフでも違和感なくハマりそうです。風車ギミックは仮面ライダーを彷彿とさせ昭和の男を夢中にさせます。スマホ(iPhone)とのリンクも問題なく正確な時刻を刻んでくれます。お勧め商品です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report