Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-5600-1JF men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,201 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-5600-1JF men

CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-5600-1JF men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Excellent service
Post date : Monday, Jul 11 2022

Very fast and efficient service - DO NOT hesitate to buy from Discovery Japan.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ -Great watch with many features-
Post date : Sunday, Oct 20 2019

This watch is super. The watch actually looks better than the pictures, with a nice glossy band. While I don’t live near the shore for the tides to be a big benefit, it’s still looks cool, and the moon phase feature is spot on. The watch sits nicely on the wrist and is very light. This one was made in Thailand. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ El artículo deseado
Post date : Saturday, Sep 7 2019

El artículo está perfecto y tiene lo necesario para lo que lo compré

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Excellent watch. I love the atomic time keeping
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 27 2019

Excellent watch. I love the atomic time keeping, the tide feature is cool too. It is extremely durable and accurate. One of the best sport watches I've ever owned. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Powerful watch for a reasonable price
Post date : Monday, Aug 12 2019

I am very happy with this watch, solar powered so should not have any battery issue for a very long time. I wish the Radio time synchronization was also possible in the Southern Hemisphere as I visit there occasionally. When setting the radio sync - remember to set the Day Light Saving correctly - the watch did not want to sync properly until I did that. The Tide function is nice, I have it set for the closest area to me, I will try the feature at some point where you set it for exactly where you stay, and not relying on the cities they have programed into the watch. The count down timer is nice, I have set it for an alternating 3min/1 min for 10 repeats for when I am training on the Spinning bike.Moon phase display is very accurate. You can see the time in different cities too - also nice.Personally I would have preferred a less colorful strap and case. I would have liked something that had the features but more stealthy/muted 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Durable and Reliable
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019

Besides when I first received this watch, you never have to hassle to recharge it via the built in solar panels. The watch has received substancial beatings including being smashed against a rock and other related activities. The accuracy on the watch's time after you calibrate it is so precise that I can exactly tell when my school's bell will ring. Overall, this is the best watch I have ever used and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a watch that is low profile, has great time accuracy, and durability. 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ My favorite watch
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 26 2019

Such a cool watch.-From Japan. This model isn’t sold here.-solar and atomic, tide graph/moon phase all in a 5600!!This tide graph is way more accurate and ‘settable’ than my Casio G7900. Especially for the west coast. You can program the exact time of the first high tide of the day 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Love this watch
Post date : Friday, Jun 7 2019

Love this watch it almost feels as if nothing is on my wrist seeing I own a gulfmaster and a rangeman. perfect sidekick if you’re surfing or fishing only with it had sunrise/ sunset feature would be the perfect outdoor fishing watch

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report