Write a review - CASIO wave scepter radio time signal WV-M60-9AJF black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,204 Items

CASIO wave scepter radio time signal WV-M60-9AJF black

CASIO wave scepter radio time signal WV-M60-9AJF black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Cospa is high and radio reception is also good
Post date : Monday, Sep 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa is high and radio reception is also good
It is cheap but has the necessary functions and has good radio reception. Although the band is thin, there is no problem because the body is light. I think the calendar letters are small but practically no problem. I like the design that doesn't feel cheap.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパ高く電波受信も良好
安いですが必要な機能を備え電波受信も良好。バンドは細めですが本体が軽いので問題ありません。カレンダー文字は小さめですが実用的には問題ないと思います。安っぽさも感じないデザインで気に入ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Can't receive radio waves (November 2019 radio waves can be received)
Post date : Saturday, Aug 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Can't receive radio waves (November 2019 radio waves can be received)
I bought it because of the low price, but I can't receive it even though it's a radio clock. I'm sorry. [Additional note] Radio reception improved in November 2019.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
電波受信できず(2019年11月 電波受信できるようになりました)
値段の安さに釣られて購入しましたが、電波時計なのに電波を受信できません。残念です。【追記】2019年11月電波受信が改善されました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I compared GW-M850 and WV-M60-9AJF.
Post date : Sunday, Apr 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I compared GW-M850 and WV-M60-9AJF.
I compared G-Shock GW-M850 purchased for 20,000 yen about 7 years ago with WV-M60-9AJF purchased this time. M60, the stopper is plastic? Something like. M850, metal fittings. M60 has a thinner belt. M60 has a larger board for displaying numbers. However, the numbers appear faintly blurred when viewed from the front, and the M850 can clearly see the numbers at any angle. M850 is still active, but I wanted a wristwatch that can lighten the day of the week in Kanji, so I bought M60.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
GW-M850とWV-M60-9AJFを比較してみました。
7年ぐらい前に2万円で購入したGショックのGW-M850と今回購入したWV-M60-9AJF比較してみました。M60、止め具がプラスチック?のようなもの。M850、金具です。M60のほうがベルトが細い。M60のほうが数字を表示する盤面が大きいです。しかし真正面から見ないと数字がうすくぼやけてみえます、M850はどの角度でもはっきり数字がみえます。M850は今でも現役ですが軽くて曜日を漢字表記できる腕時計がほしかったのでM60を購入しました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Better than I thought
Post date : Friday, Jan 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Better than I thought
I needed a radio wristwatch, and I bought a handy item that I wanted to keep for a few years. Functionally, it looks like a typical wave scepter. I especially liked the ability to turn off the operation sound. However, since the date is displayed to the Christian era, the month and day are smaller, so it is difficult to see when rechecking the date, but the main unit is very light and easy to handle. By the way, the backlight is blue.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思った以上に良いです
電波腕時計が必要になり、2、3年保てば良いと思いお手頃なこちらの物を購入しました。機能的には一般的なウェーブセプターと同じようです。特に気に入ったのは、操作音をオフにできることです。ただ、日付が西暦まで表示させるため月日が小さめになっているので、日付を再確認するときは見にくいですが本体がとても軽く扱いやすいので問題ないかと思います。ちなみにバックライトはブルーです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report