Write a review - CASIO Wave Scepter Electric Wave Solar WVA-M650D-1AJF Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,445 Items

CASIO Wave Scepter Electric Wave Solar WVA-M650D-1AJF Silver

CASIO Wave Scepter Electric Wave Solar WVA-M650D-1AJF Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Troublesome results
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Troublesome results
I was wondering if I could buy it for 2-3 months, but I finally bought it. I bought it and it was correct. It is cooler than I thought. I like it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
悩み抜いた結果
2~3カ月前から買おうか迷ってましたがついに買ってしまいました。買って正解でした。思っていたよりスッキリカッコいいです。お気に入りです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Very good
Post date : Saturday, Aug 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Very good
I bought it for a gift for my father, but I thought I did a better shopping than the price. Correspondence was really good early.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
凄く良い
父へのプレゼント用で買ったのですが、値段よりしっかり見えていい買い物をしたなと思いました。対応も早くほんと良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cospa is good
Post date : Saturday, Aug 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa is good
We liked because it was easy to see and did not need to change battery. It is even better if it has a waterproof function.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパがいい
見やすいし電池交換しなくていいので気にいりました。防水機能があればなおいい。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ correct
Post date : Thursday, Aug 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google correct
Easy to use with personality.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
正確
性格で使いやすいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Electric wave solar type
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Electric wave solar type
I wanted a radio solar type, so this price is functional enough.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
電波ソーラータイプ
電波ソーラータイプが欲しかったので、この値段では機能的にも充分です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Is 650 better than 630?
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is 650 better than 630?
We used Casio 630 before, but purchased as hour hand stopped working. I do n’t think there ’s a second hand so far.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
630より650の方がよいかな?
前にカシオ630を使用していましたが、時針が作動しなくなり購入しました。今のところ秒針がないぶん大丈夫だと思っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Digital display
Post date : Thursday, Jul 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Digital display
I thought it would be easier to see if it was a little larger because it was smaller. The attached frame adjuster is simple and very good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デジタル表示が
小さめなのでもう少し大きいと見やすいと思いました。付属のコマ調整機は簡単でとても良いです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The guidelines do not match.
Post date : Saturday, Jun 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The guidelines do not match.
After a certain time, the time of the pointers became incompatible. There is no problem with the digital display! If there is a warranty, I would like to repair or return it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
指針が、合わない。
ある時を境に、指針の時刻が、合わなくてなりました。デジタル表示は問題無いですが!保証が、あるのであれば、修理か返品したい。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report