Write a review - CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630D-9AJF men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,211 Items

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630D-9AJF men

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630D-9AJF men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★☆ Band adjustment is easy was you look at the pictures with Japanese Instructions
Post date : Monday, Oct 14 2019

For the price it definitely OK, but not intuitive. Need to download the English Manual to set it or change options. Band adjustment is easy once you look at the pictures with Japanese Instructions. Feels cheaply made with Lexan Crystal and plastic housing.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Looks and clock functions are tops. Although sizable, ...
Post date : Monday, Sep 23 2019

Looks and watch functions are tops. Although sizable, links that tuck under aren't removable so the excess is thick; presumably, there is giftability and reusability in that.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Five Stars
Post date : Saturday, Aug 24 2019

Great watch....looks great.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ This is a great watch for the price
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 6 2019

This is a great watch for the price. Syncs with the atomic clock every evening. Good functionality. Perfect alignment of hands and markers. Very good deal for about 100 usd.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Definite Recommendation
Post date : Saturday, Jul 6 2019

A very nice and great looking watch. I chose it for my everyday wear. I am glad that I read the other reviews, the instructions that came with the watch were in Japanese. But you can download a PDF in English from Casio's website. The watch band is great, it adjusts so easily with no tools needed. I would definitely recommend this watch!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Nice watch.
Post date : Wednesday, May 22 2019

Nice watch.Like it because of a different color.Able to tell time of other countries. Nice price.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ One Star
Post date : Tuesday, Apr 23 2019

After two years, it died.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Five Stars
Post date : Thursday, Mar 21 2019

Near perfect. The band buckle is kinda bulky

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report