Write a review - CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M650D-2AJF men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,205 Items

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M650D-2AJF men

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M650D-2AJF men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ [Casio] CASIO Watch Wave Scepter Radio Solar WVA-M650D-2AJF Men
Post date : Sunday, Sep 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google [Casio] CASIO Watch Wave Scepter Radio Solar WVA-M650D-2AJF Men
In addition to the advantages of radio wave solar, I chose it because of the good color of the design (navy). Also, I personally like the digital second hand. Speaking of the shortcomings, it is highly fashionable in places where the liquid crystal part is bright, but inferior in visibility (practicality) in places where it is dim. Therefore, although it was set to four stars, it is almost satisfied generally.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
[カシオ]CASIO 腕時計 ウェーブセプター 電波ソーラー WVA-M650D-2AJF メンズ
電波ソーラーの長所に加えて、さらにデザイン(ネイビー)の発色の良さにもひかれて選びました。また、秒針がデジタルというのも個人的には気に入っています。短所をあえて言えば、液晶部分が明るい所ではファッション性が高いが、薄暗い所では視認性(実用性)に劣ります。従って、星4つにしましたが、総合的にはほぼ満足しております。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy to see and accurate
Post date : Saturday, Sep 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy to see and accurate
The purpose of use is mountain walking. I ordered it for another son because it was good. Arm adjustment is also very easy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見やすくて正確
使用目的は山歩きです。良かったのでもう一つ息子用に注文しました。腕回り調整もすごく簡単です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ How nice
Post date : Friday, Aug 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google How nice
Easy to use without weight than expected. In addition, it is easy to adjust the length of the band!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いいね
思ったより重量もなく使いやすい。また、バンドの長さ調節がしやすい!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's a little thick but it's perfect.
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's a little thick but it's perfect.
It was a product as expected. If I say one difficulty, is the alphabet of the function display small? It is saved that the date and time display is large.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ちょっと厚いけど バッチリです。
期待通りの商品でした。ひとつ難を言えば機能表示のアルファベットが小さいことでしょうか。日時の表示が、大きいのには助かっています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool
I think it has all the functions of a watch and the design is cool.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコいい
腕時計としてのすべての機能が備わっていると思うしデザインもカッコいい。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The price is cheap and shipping is fast!
Post date : Thursday, Jul 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The price is cheap and shipping is fast!
The master wanted this type of watch and was so happy that he bought it on his birthday. It was cheaper than the others and shipped quickly, so I bought it with Joushin and arrived in 2 days.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
価格も安く、発送も早い!
主人がこのタイプの時計が欲しかった様で、お誕生日に購入しました凄く喜んでくれたので良かったです。他よりも安く、発送も早いのでジョウーシンで購入、2日で到着しました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's pretty good
Post date : Monday, Jul 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's pretty good
I would like to have an explanation of how long the life of the LCD is
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
なかなか良いです
液晶ディスプレイの寿命がどの位のものか説明があればいいのですが

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I think it ’s good overall.
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I think it ’s good overall.
I thought that the blue color is a little brighter, and that the second hand is the best. However, Casio and Wave Scepter have been used for 10 years, but they are safe without any madness.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
全般的に良いと思います。
理想はブルー色がもう少し明るいはことと、秒針があればベストと、思いました。でも、カシオ、ウエーブセプターは10年前から使用していますが、狂いも無く安心です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report