Coupon Last  4 Hours
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Summer Offer!
Japan Watch Brand Only Special Coupons !
Coupon Last  4 Hours
MAX¥500
CASIO, G-SHOCK, SEIKO, CITIZEN, BabyG
Summer Offer!
Japan Watch Brand Only Special Coupons !
In Stock : 7,829   |   Recommendations   |   Select language   |  

CASIO Wave Scepter Electric Wave Solar WVA-M650D-1A2JFMen's Silver

CASIO Wave Scepter Electric Wave Solar WVA-M650D-1A2JFMen's Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(16)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Band length can be adjusted with world time support
Post date : 18/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Band length can be adjusted with world time support
There are three reasons for choosing this watch. 1. World time support: I had the opportunity to go to the US this time, but it was easy to change to local time. 2. Easily adjust the length of the band: When ordering watches on the net, you're wondering how to adjust the band to your arm size. This product can be easily adjusted to your arm size using the attached jig, making it very easy to use. 3. Design: The character part of the liquid crystal display is displayed with a modest feeling, and I felt it was good.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ワールドタイム対応でバンドの長さが調節できる

この時計を選定した理由は3つあります。 1.ワールドタイム対応: 今回アメリカに行く機会があり持っていきましたが、簡単に現地時間に変更でき使いやすかった。 2.バンドの長さが簡単に調整できる: ネットで腕時計を注文する場合、バンドを自分の腕の大きさにどのように調整するかということに悩みます。 本品は付属治具を使用し簡単に自分の腕のサイズに調整でき、非常に使いやすいものとなりました。  3.デザイン: 液晶表示の文字部が控えめな感じで表示されており、良いと感じました。 


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ How nice
Post date : 7/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
How nice
It is natural but accurate. It was troublesome to check the time on the smartphone clock at work. I like how it looks. Even in the dark, the light is clear and clear without turning on the light.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いいね

当たり前ですが精確です。仕事でスマホの時計で時間を確認するのが面倒で買いました。見た目も気に入ってます。暗がりではライトを点けなくとも夜光が良くハッキリ見えます。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It was a good purchase
Post date : 8/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It was a good purchase
I think it's very easy to see and cool. The price is reasonable. I did good shopping.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い買い物でした

とても見やすいし格好いいと思います。値段も手ごろですね。良い買い物をしました。


1 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I like it but a little more.
Post date : 2/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
I like it but a little more.
I bought a metal band watch for the first time. Band adjustment was also easy with the included tool. The two LCD screens on the board are difficult to see. Since the board is black, I think it should be white.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入ってはいるが…もう少し。

初めて、金属製バンドの腕時計を買いました。バンド調整も付属の工具で簡単に出来ました。盤面の2つの液晶画面は見づらいです。盤面が黒なので、白く表示になれば良いと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ discovery-japan.me
Post date : 12/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
discovery-japan.me
This watch is cool for the price and has many functions that shine in dark places, so I want to learn and use it quickly.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
discovery-japan.me
この腕時計は値段のわりにカッコいいし暗いところでもかたむけたら光るいろんな機能があるから早く覚えて使いこなしたい。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ CASIO watch wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M650D-1A2JF men
Post date : 11/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
CASIO watch wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M650D-1A2JF men
In addition to the advantages of radio solar, I chose it because of its good design. Also, I personally like the digital second hand. In short, the inverted liquid crystal is highly fashionable in a bright place, but inferior in visibility (practicality) in a dark place compared to a normal liquid crystal. Therefore, we made it 4 stars. Overall, we are almost satisfied.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
CASIO 腕時計 ウェーブセプター 電波ソーラー WVA-M650D-1A2JF メンズ

電波ソーラーの長所に加えて、さらにデザインの良さにもひかれて選びました。また、秒針がデジタルというのも個人的には気に入っています。短所をあえて言えば、反転液晶は明るい所ではファッション性が高いが、暗い所では普通の液晶に比べて視認性(実用性)に劣ります。従って、星4つにしました。総合的には、ほぼ満足しております。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It may be cheap.
Post date : 25/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It may be cheap.
It is cheap and not broken for solar wave, but it is difficult to see the liquid crystal when the hour and minute hands are at the bottom.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安くて良いのですが。

ソーラーウェーブにしては安いし壊れないしいいのですが、時針、分針が下の方に来ると液晶が見づらくなるのが難点です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It was better than I thought (^^ ♪
Post date : 19/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It was better than I thought (^^
The time is easy to see and use, so I'm looking forward to the future. I want to learn and use the functions


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思っていた以上に良かった(^^

時間も見やすいし使いやすそうなので、これからが楽しみです。機能を覚えて使いこなしたい


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Easy-to-use products.
Post date : 15/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Easy-to-use products.
It was a good product when I thought, especially the function that lights automatically when tilted.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使い勝手の良い商品。

思ったとうりの良い商品でした、特に傾けると自動でライトが点く機能は便利です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Well as normal as the number of stars
Post date : 10/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Well as normal as the number of stars
Is it convenient because it is radio wave solar? I wish I had made it a little harder, without the armor.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
まあ星の数どおり普通

電波ソーラーだからまあ便利かな。年甲斐もなくもうちょっとハードめなやつにすりゃ良かったかな。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report