Write a review - CASIO wave scepter radio time signal WV-58DJ-1AJF men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,205 Items

CASIO wave scepter radio time signal WV-58DJ-1AJF men

CASIO wave scepter radio time signal WV-58DJ-1AJF men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Suddenly reset on January 1, 2005
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Suddenly reset on January 1, 2005
Purchased on 2016/3/12, about half a year later, will be reset suddenly on January 1, 2005. The date will be reset, and some days will be good but will be reproduced again. From other reviews, the same symptom suggests that this product has a defective circuit or defective parts. Casio's response during the warranty period was that the model was replaced when the internal circuit was defective. The price is cheap and the function is good, but I feel like a defective product.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
突然2005年1月1日リセットされる
2016/3/12に購入、約半年後突然2005年1月1日リセットされます日付を再設定し、何日かは良いですがまた再現します。他の口コミでも同じ症状があることより、この商品は回路の欠陥か、部品不良があると思われます。保証期間内でカシオの対応は、この機種は内部回路に不良の時は本体交換と連絡がありました。値段は安く機能は良いですが、欠陥商品のような気がします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ think that's good
Post date : Thursday, Aug 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google think that's good
Watches made of urethane rubber, even if they are expensive, will deteriorate quickly and will reach a lasting moment by hydrolysis, but this product was purchased because the main parts are plastic and metal. I did the band adjustment myself. It is not made of titanium, so it is easy to feel the weight. But I got used to it in less than a week. The digital display is easy to see, and the time can be confirmed instantly from the analog display. As for the design, as you can see from the image of the product, it seems to be more expensive than 1000 yen and 2000 yen, and cheaper than 10,000 yen. Is it 4,000 yen? It looks like. There are no complaints about "strength of material", "visibility of time", "accuracy", "comfort", and "water resistance". I tried washing the dishes with it on, but there was no problem. I think this is the perfect watch for people who just want to check the time on their wristwatch. This product is not solar type, but that's why it's this price, and if you don't think you'll be using this watch for more than 10 years, you'll be fine. I feel that it can be used for about 10 years, but even if it is a high-quality watch, it will not change until it breaks.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良いと思う
ウレタンゴムでできた時計だと高価なものであっても劣化が早く、加水分解によってみなみじめな最期を遂げるが、本製品は主要部分がプラスチックと金属ということで購入。バンド調整は自分でやった。チタン製ではないため重みを感じやすく、ぴったりサイズにしても最初は少しきつく感じる。しかし自分は1週間もしないで慣れた。やはりデジタル表示は見やすく、アナログ表示より瞬時に時刻を確認できる。デザインに関しては、商品の画像を見た通り、1000円2000円のものよりは高価そう、1万円のモノよりは安価そう。4,5千円かな?という見た目。「素材の強さ」「時刻の視認性」「正確性」「付け心地」「耐水性」などには文句なし。付けたまま食器洗いなどしてみたが全く問題なかった。「腕時計で時刻の確認がしたいだけ」な人には最適な時計だと思う。本製品はソーラー式ではないが、だからこそのこの値段だろうし、この時計を「10年以上大切に使っていこう」などと考えていなければ特に問題ないかと思う。10年ぐらいなら使えるような気もするが、高級な時計であっても破損すればそれまでなのは変わらない。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Regret purchase!
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019

Watch keeps resetting itself to 1-1-2005

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The best watch in terms of function
Post date : Monday, Aug 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The best watch in terms of function
I had been using the Casio Wave Scepter solar type for about 7 years, but now I can't charge it. It is very useful because you can check the time, date, and day of the week with a radio clock. So it can be purchased for under 5000 yen. I think cospa is the best. I exchanged it the other day, knowing that it was easy to find out how to replace it on the Internet, thinking that it was about three years after purchase and the battery was about to expire. The tool to be used was OK with tweezers with a fine tip (purchased at 100 grade) precision screwdriver. The battery is CR1620. It is easy because the back pig is a screw type.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
機能を考えるとベストな時計
カシオウェーブセプターのソーラータイプを7年程使用していましたが充電しなくなったので次は電池交換できるタイプをと探してこちらを見つけました。電波時計で時間はもちろんですが西暦、日付、曜日は一括で確認できるので大変重宝しています。それで5000円以下で購入可能です。コスパは最高さと思います。購入から3年が経ちそろそろ電池が切れる頃かと思いネットで交換方法を調べたところ以外と簡単だということがわかり先日交換しました。使用する工具は先端が細いピンセット(100均で購入)精密ドライバーでOKでした。電池はCR1620です。裏ブタがビスで止まっているタイプですので簡単です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Friday, Jul 26 2019

Excellent

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The backlight does not light up (then
Post date : Monday, Jun 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The backlight does not light up (then
The backlight button does not work in the second half of the purchase, flickering occurs, it seems that the battery life will be able to light up after a few minutes, a few days after the battery replacement After a while, it will come back, and if you touch it for a while, reset LED lighting failure will occur once a week and reset will occur once every 1-2 months. There seems to be some kind of bug because it seems to occur in the vinyl band type. After disassembling and cleaning with parts cleaner → toothbrush → parts cleaner, backlight lighting failure and reset did not occur for the past 1-2 months. I feel like the white powder is blowing around the solder.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
バックライト点灯しない(その後
購入後半年くらいでバックライトのボタンが効かず、チラつきも発生、数分後しばらくすると点灯できるようになる電池寿命かと思い、電池交換後も数日後また、LEDバックライトのボタン不良か点灯しない現象が発生しばらくすると復活、色々触ってると勝手にリセットLED点灯不良は1週間に1回程度、リセットは1-2ヶ月に1回程度起こります。ビニルバンドタイプでも発生してるようなので、何かしらのバグがあると思われます。分解してパーツクリーナー→歯ブラシ→パーツクリーナーで掃除したところ、バックライト点灯不良やリセットがここ1-2ヶ月発生しなくなりました。はんだ付近が一部白い粉吹いてたような気がします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Misunderstood as radio solar and purchased!
Post date : Saturday, Jun 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Misunderstood as radio solar and purchased!
I misunderstood that it has a solar function and purchased it, so I became a wasteful child. Since the light is not auto, I should check it a little more and buy it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
電波ソーラーと勘違いして購入!
ソーラー機能が付いていると勘違いして購入してしまい、もったいない子tになりました。ライトもオートではないので、もう少しよくチェックして購入すればよかったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Best digital radio watch
Post date : Friday, Jun 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Best digital radio watch
I bought a square of the same type first, but it is equivalent in terms of performance, but when wearing the button on the lower right, there is a drawback that sometimes it touches the skin and switches on, so this round type Is better.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最高のデジタル電波腕時計
これと同じタイプの四角いものを先に購入しましたが、性能上は同等ですが、右下のボタンが装着するときに、時々肌に触れてスイッチが入ってしまう欠点がありますので、この丸いタイプのほうがベターです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report