Write a review - CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVQ-M410DE-1A3JF men - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,201 Items

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVQ-M410DE-1A3JF men

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVQ-M410DE-1A3JF men

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Purchase for private use
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Purchase for private use
I was looking for a watch with an emphasis on design for private use, but this watch was well designed and purchased as a radio clock. I still use it carefully.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
プライベート用に購入
プライベート用にデザイン重視の時計を探していましたがこの時計はデザインも良く電波時計ということで購入しました。今でも大事に使用してます。
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Weight, operability and looks are great watches.
Post date : Saturday, Oct 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Weight, operability and looks are great watches.
Weight, operability and looks are great watches. Each will have individual differences and preferences, but I think it is a very good product compared to the price. I bought this because I wanted to spend time precisely on my work pattern, and I am interested in different types of radio solar.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
重さ、操作性、ルックス、ともに素晴らしい時計です。
重さ、操作性、ルックス、ともに素晴らしい時計です。それぞれ個人差、好みがあるでしょうけれど、値段と比べてとても良い商品だと思います。仕事柄正確に時間をしりたかったので購入しました、違う種類の電波ソーラーにも興味をもたせてくれる時計です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Really ideal function, ideal shape
Post date : Thursday, Oct 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Really ideal function, ideal shape
I have always admired chronograph watches. But all this is expensive. I'm not so interested or interested in watches, so I've always put up with ordinary watches. And the normal watch life has come to an end. Search on the net in a hurry. And decided on this. 1 Where you think it is good-Time is easy to see. The long and short hands are white and very easy to see on the black board. You can read the time immediately. Because of our presbyopia, there is a time lag when looking from a distance, but this watch is okay. It is saved because it emits green light at night. 2 Light place ・ It is a little thick, but it is very light and you won't notice wearing a watch. It looks like a luxury watch is doing some kind of muscle training. 3 Excellent design-Cool! After all, the reason for choosing is cool. The fit of the small watches is exquisite. It also leads to the visibility of time. Anyone can adjust the belt. I think it's a design that isn't too flashy, sober, and hateful. 4 Troubles ・ I don't see it for now. I don't know how long a solar radio clock will last, but I want to use it carefully.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
まさに理想の機能、理想のカタチ
以前からクロノグラフタイプの腕時計に憧れがありました。しかし、どれもこれも高額なものばかり。自分は、それほど腕時計に興味や趣味があるわけではないので、ずっと普通の時計で我慢してきました。そして、その普通の時計の寿命が来てしまいました。急ぎネットで検索。そしてこれに決定しました。1 良いと思っているところ ・時間が見やすい。長針、短針が白色で、ブラックの盤の上ではとても見やすい。パッと見て、すぐに時間が読み取れる。当方老眼のため、遠くから近くを見るとき、タイムラグがあるのですが、この時計なら大丈夫。夜間もグリーンで発光してくれるので助かります。2 軽いところ ・若干分厚いですが、とても軽く、時計を着けているのが気付かないようなかんじです。高級時計は、なんだか筋トレをしているみたいですね。3 デザインが秀逸 ・かっこいいです!やっぱり、選ぶ理由はかっこいいかどうかです。小さい時計たちの収まり具合が絶妙です。時間の見やすさにもつながっています。ベルトの調整も、誰でもできます。派手過ぎず、地味過ぎず、嫌みのないデザインだと思います。4 困ったところ ・今のところ見当たりません。ソーラー電波時計がどこまで寿命があるのか知りませんが、大事に使いたいと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good product
Post date : Monday, Sep 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good product
If accurate, it is a radio clock with solar cells. I am a doctor for 24 hours and stay on when I go to sleep. You can fully charge with ordinary light. Foreign solar cells and radio clocks are not expensive. Japan is the best technology. You may see things assembled in China in the future, but don't buy them. In the story of a junior student in the United States, he took an old Japanese-made car, but there were many new cars assembled in the United States and people who wanted to replace it. In China?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良い製品です
正確さなら太陽電池で電波時計です。私は24時間医師をしており寝る時もつけたまま。普通の光で充分充電できます。外国の太陽電池、電波時計は高価でも駄目です。技術は日本が一番です。中国で組み立てている物も将来目にするかもしれませんが、絶対に購入しないで下さい。米国留学の後輩の話では日本製の古い車を持って行ったが、米国組み立ての新車と交換希望者が多くて断るのに困ったそうです。まして中国では?

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool
Post date : Thursday, Aug 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool
Very satisfied with the luxury. The band adjustment was easy according to the instructions.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコいい
高級感が有り大変満足。バンド調整も説明書通りにかんたんでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ There is a gorgeous feeling
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There is a gorgeous feeling
Gold has a gorgeous feeling. The hour mark on the dial is cut into a trapezoid, and the light reflects beautifully depending on the viewing angle. The calendar at 4:30 is also convenient. The weight is very light. If the stainless steel of the band is hollow, when it is lifted and shaken to the left and right, it will make a cheeping sound. The basic function (solar radio waves) and the gorgeous feeling of the dial are “Good”, so the total rating is 5 stars.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ゴージャス感があります
ゴールドはコージャス感があります。文字盤のアワーマークは台形にカットされており、見る角度によって光が反射して綺麗です。4時半の位置にあるカレンダーも便利です。重さは非常に軽いです。バンドのステンレスは中が空洞になっているのか、持ち上げて左右に振ってみるとシャカシャカとチープな音がします。基本機能(ソーラー電波)、文字盤のゴージャス感は「Good」なので、トータル評価は星5つです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Design and feeling.
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Design and feeling.
This wave scepter radio clock is a very good watch, and it seems to be fashionable and bizness-like.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザインとフィーリングです。
このウェーブセプター電波時計はとてもよい時計ですし、おしゃれでビズネス的になりそうです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This cospa with radio solar
Post date : Monday, Jun 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This cospa with radio solar
We purchased for work. It may feel cheap because there is no weight, but we recommend that you buy it after understanding it because it is functional. I am impressed to see that radio waves are received and corrected immediately after unpacking.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
電波ソーラーでこのコスパ
仕事用に購入しました。重量感はないため安っぽく感じられるかもしれませんが、機能性ありきですのでご理解してから買われることをお薦めます。箱出し直後に電波を受信し修正されていく様を見れて感動です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report