Write a review - CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630TDE-1AJF silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,403 Items

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630TDE-1AJF silver

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630TDE-1AJF silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ For people with metal allergies, ideal for work.
Post date : Monday, Oct 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For people with metal allergies, ideal for work.
I made this product made of titanium because it is a metal allergy. One month using. Allergies are okay. This point was correct. The operation buttons are made of resin and feel cheap. The operation is complicated and I don't understand even if I read the manual. Sometimes the day of the week and date display settings are changed arbitrarily. Also, since the dial cover is made of resin, there is anxiety in terms of strength.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
メタルアレルギーの人で、仕事用に最適。
メタルアレルギーなのでチタン製の本品にしました。使用して一か月。アレルギーは大丈夫。この点は正解でした。操作ボタンは樹脂製でチープな感じ。操作はややこしく、取説読んでも分かりません。時々 曜日と日付 表示の設定が、勝手に変更されているのが、困りもんです。あと、文字盤カバーも樹脂製なので強度面で不安あり。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Light, easy to see and accurate, this is enough
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Light, easy to see and accurate, this is enough
Light enough to forget you're wearing it, it ’s great for everyday use. There is no problem with the front view and the actual appearance, but the plastic parts and buttons on the side of the case are really cheap. Also, the number of buttons decreased to 3 buttons, and it was supposed to be replaced by pressing and holding the upper right light button, so I switched from the 4 button waveceptor, so I felt a little strange. Watches are practical items for viewing time, and are considered consumables that do not care about handling.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽くて見やすくて正確、これで十分
 つけてるのを忘れるほどの軽さは普段使いにうれしいところです。 正面からの写真や実際に見た感じは問題無いですが、ケース側面のプラスティック部分やボタンが、なんともチープ。 あと、ボタンが一つ減って3ボタンとなっていて、右上のライトのボタン長押しで代替するようになっていたので、4ボタンのウェーブセプターから乗り換えたので、ちょっと違和感がありました。 腕時計は時間を見るための実用品であり、取り扱い等に気をつかったりしない消耗品と思っているので、これで十分です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ very good!
Post date : Monday, Sep 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google very good!
Of course, the time is accurate and the functions are substantial. The dial is easy to see, and the light is visible at night. It is best to be made of titanium and light.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
非常に良い!
当然ながら時間は正確だし、機能も充実。文字盤も見やすいし、夜間もライトで良く見える。チタン製で軽いのが一番良い。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Almost satisfied but side button is ugly
Post date : Monday, Aug 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Almost satisfied but side button is ugly
Good point Price Titanium light and easy to see (black background, Roman numerals (II), not Arabic numerals (2), easy to grasp time with a glance, simple without any fine gimmicks on the board) Points that solar manufacturers who can adjust the length of the band want to improve. The side buttons are made of resin, making the overall atmosphere cheap. Like the company's WVA-M650D-1AJF, the side buttons should have the same texture as the body and band. I would like you to put out half of the band as an option. We are satisfied with being made well as clock of everyday use. Only the side buttons that are not related to the function are worrisome.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ほぼ満足だがサイドボタンが惜しい
良い点価格チタンで軽め見やすい(背景が黒、ローマ数字(Ⅱ)では無くアラビア数字(2)でパッと見で時間が把握しやすい、盤上に細かいギミックが無くシンプル)←選ぶ決め手自分でバンドの長さ調節が出来るソーラーメーカーに改善して欲しい点サイドボタンが樹脂なのかチープで全体の雰囲気を安っぽくしている。同社のWVA-M650D-1AJFのようにサイドボタンはボディやバンドと同じ質感にして欲しい。バンドの半コマをオプションでもいいので出して欲しい。普段使いの時計としては良くできていて満足です。ただ機能には関係無いサイドボタンだけが気になります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The watch was set to English easily. They included english setting instructions
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019

The watch was set to English easily. They included english setting instructions. Just note it goes to sleep if in the dark for a bit over an hour. You can turn this sleep setting off. I haven't. Great watch.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Lightly rated as a titanium band watch with Arabic dial
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Lightly rated as a titanium band watch with Arabic dial
I think it ’s important to be light enough to forget that you ’re wearing a watch in your smartphone era. Titanium metal band is excellent in terms of light weight, durability, and prevention of metal allergies.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽く アラビア文字盤のチタンバンド時計として高評価
スマホ時代、腕時計はつけていることを忘れるぐらい軽いことが重要だと思います。チタンメタルバンドは軽量、耐久性、金属アレルギー防止の点でも秀逸で 惜しげない日常使いに最適。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Use for more than 6 months, no problem
Post date : Sunday, Jul 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Use for more than 6 months, no problem
No need to change batteries or set the time, it's light. I found it by looking for the concept. There was a story that some reviews did not work properly, and I was at a loss for purchase, but after purchasing and using it for more than 6 months, it is usable without any problems. It's very light because it's made of titanium, and I'm very thankful that it doesn't require battery replacement.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
6ヶ月以上使用し、何ら問題ありません
電池交換や時刻合わせが不要で、とにかく軽いもの。というコンセプトで探して見つけました。いくつかのレビューにきちんと動かなかったという話があり、購入に迷いましたが、購入して6か月以上使用して、何ら問題なく使えています。チタン製なのでとても軽いし、電池交換が不要というのはとてもありがたいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Watches
Post date : Saturday, Jul 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Watches
I used this watch because it used a stopwatch for a marathon every day for about 10 years, but it was the first time that it was out of order and thought that it was already a lifespan. The model is this type, but [Casio] CASIO Watch Wave Scepter Radio Solar WVA-M630TDE-1AJF Men I love it very much and use it every day in marathon practice.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
腕時計
約10年間毎日マラソンのためストップウオッチを使うのでこの腕時計を使っていましたがはじめて故障し、もう寿命だと思い買い換えました、前の時計とほとんど同じでとても使いやすく正確です。型式がこのタイプですが[カシオ]CASIO 腕時計 ウェーブセプター 電波ソーラー WVA-M630TDE-1AJF メンズ  とても気に入って毎日マラソン練習で使っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report