Write a review - CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630B-3AJF green - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Clearance Sale     36,353 Items

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630B-3AJF green

CASIO wave scepter electric wave solar WVA-M630B-3AJF green

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ The best eye
Post date : Saturday, Oct 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The best eye
If you look for it as a G-Shock, Casio had a new series. If it's cheap and accurate, and you don't need to set the time, you don't have to worry about batteries. I don't care about shock, so this is enough. Because it is cheap, there remains concern about durability. And if the bunt doesn't follow your skin, you always have to look in a different direction when you look at the watch and change the angle with one hand. This is inconvenient, but is it just my problem? Since water resistance has not been tested, the number of stars has been reduced.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最高の目っけもの
Gショックと考えて探すと、カシオが新しいシリーズを出していたのですね。安くて正確無比、時刻合わせの手間も不要なら、電池の心配もない。私には衝撃は関係ないので、これで十分。安いので耐久性に心配が残ります。それとバントが肌に沿わないのか、時計を見るといつも違う方向を向いていて、片手で角度を変えねばなりません。これは不便ですが、私だけの問題でしょうか。耐水性はテストをしていないので星を減らしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Great watch.
Post date : Thursday, Aug 29 2019

So far after two weeks I like the Watch very much. Good size, basically unisex in sizing. Very light and comfortable to wear. Not really in love with the band, but that can be replaced. Solar works great, easy to set with downloaded English instructions. Vey happy with my purchase. Most men's watches are far to large in diameter for me, but this is just perfect.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Fantastic time piece!
Post date : Thursday, Aug 22 2019

This watch is pretty cool. The features of a solar cell to charge, and radio time syncing... Awesomeness!I suppose it’s old school nostalgia, but I do not need another device to connect me “to the world”. A plain simple watch with simple functions, and frankly looks cool, too, is all this guy needs.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Care free watch
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 20 2019

Care free watch: no winding/batteries to replace, no re-setting the time.Watch was packed very well for shipping - and they even enclosed operating instructions in English. And the watch face is easy to read.Con: the watch band is somewhat uncomfortable..may look into other more flexible bands. But don’t let this stop you from buying this watch… It’s a fantastic watch!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Used on site
Post date : Friday, Aug 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Used on site
Use at work. I didn't need a high-quality watch for use at the work site, but I bought it with a feeling of self-existence. I like it because the time is accurate and light so far, but the future durability is a problem (laugh) Until now, I have not had half a year (laugh)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
現場で使用
仕事で使用します。作業現場で使用するためにあまり高級な時計は、必要なくしかし時刻は、正確にと、ワガママな感じで購入しました。今のところ時刻も正確で軽くて気に入っていますが、今後の耐久性が問題ですね(笑)今までは、半年も持たない事が多かったので(笑)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Caiso does it again
Post date : Sunday, Jul 21 2019

Great watch. It has been finding the radio signal to set the time perfectly every night. Is comfortable to wear and the built in light showsthe time great in the dark. It was an import from the Japan market so the day of the week symbols are in Japanese, more fun that way.With the solar charging I will not have to worry about the battery for many many years.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I wear it every day, love it
Post date : Monday, May 27 2019

It's my third watch. The first few watches broke because they were cheap, at done point I wanted a good watch and got this one. I wear it all the time even during sports. It does not scratch and everything about it feels just right! It's easy to use and I love it when you change time zones and reprogram it (also easy) how the arms turn quickly to readapt.If the battery is low you can put it out in the sun for a day to fully recharge. It's a great watch!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★☆ Okay for the price, but lacking
Post date : Sunday, May 19 2019

Photo shows watch band as brown and mine came with a khaki green band. I had that color as siding on my first house and liked it, but not for a watch band. Also, all the instructions that came with it are in Asian, either Japanese, Chinese or Korean. I'm having trouble finding an English language manual for this.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report