Skip to search
Japan Time: 7:54 PM     Select language

CASIO Wristwatch Standard F-108WHC-1AJF Black

CASIO Wristwatch Standard F-108WHC-1AJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Speed model simplified version
Post date : Thursday, Oct 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Speed model simplified version
This is enough if you don't buy a DW5600. I also bought white. White is less noticeable. (Lol)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
スピードモデル簡易版
DW5600を買わなくても、安いこれで十分です。白も買いました。白の方がテカリが目立たないです。(笑)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cospa is good
Post date : Saturday, Sep 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa is good
This is the third cheap Casio, but it has good price compared to the other two (around 1,000 yen), so it has good visibility, appearance, operability, texture and so on.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパが良い
チープカシオ3つ目ですがこれは他の二つ(1,000円前後)のものと比べ値段が良い分、視認性、見た目、操作性、質感等すべてが良く仕事及びプライベート両方で使ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Lighter than G-Shock!
Post date : Friday, Sep 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Lighter than G-Shock!
It looks similar to the G-Shock but has a less rugged screen than the G-Shock and is easy to use with a light feel. I thought it was white when the image was around the screen, but the only thing that was really gray was the real regret.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Gショックよりもライトな感じです!
見た目はGショックに似てますがGショックよりも画面のゴツゴツ感がなく、つけ心地も身軽な感じでとても使いやすいです。画面の周りが画像だと白かと思ってましたが、実物はグレーっぽかったのが唯一残念でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Light and easy
Post date : Thursday, Sep 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Light and easy
A light and easy watch. I really like the price, but I liked it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽くて楽チン
軽くて楽チンな時計です。まぁ値段なりなのは確かですけど気に入りました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ When you put it on your arm
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google When you put it on your arm
We purchase for everyday use. Basically satisfied. When viewed as a single unit, the belt is very glossy and cheap. Vinyl is a good idea. However, it is strange that it does not bother you when you put it on your arm.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
腕にはめるとしっくりくる
普段使い用に購入。基本的には満足です。単体でみるとベルトは光沢がつよくいかにもチープ。ビニールってかんじ。ところが腕にはめるとそれほど気にならないのが不思議です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ G-Shock is not the only digital watch!
Post date : Friday, Aug 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google G-Shock is not the only digital watch!
It has a waterproof function. I work because it's raining.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Gショックだけが、デジタル時計ではない!
防水機能がある事です。雨の中でもお仕事をするので、助かります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Like a toy
Post date : Friday, Jul 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Like a toy
I bought the F-91W at the same time, but it was bigger and better than that, but compared to the matte texture of the F-91W, the toy feeling is stronger and the adults are a little dull I think it is, but durability and ease of use are perfect, so it can be divided and used
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
おもちゃみたい
全体的にピカピカでおをちゃのようだ同時にF-91Wを買ったがそちらより大きく機能は優れているがF-91Wのマットな質感と比べるとおもちゃ感が強く大人が付けるのは少しダサいのではないかと思うしかし耐久性、使いやすさは完璧のため割り切って使うこともできる

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ it's recommended.
Post date : Sunday, Jun 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google it's recommended.
It is useful for casual fashion. I like it simple and not cheap. I think it's pretty solid and black, so fashion will be tight.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
おすすめです。
カジュアルファッションの際に重宝しています。シンプルかつ安っぽくなく、気に入ってます。結構しっかりしていてブラック1色なのでしっかりファッションも引き締まると思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report