Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     35,805 Items
Japan Time: 8:50 PM     Select language

CASIO STANDARD MTP-1174Q-7AJF Brown

CASIO STANDARD MTP-1174Q-7AJF Brown

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Loss of cheap buying
Post date : Monday, Oct 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Loss of cheap buying
It's been about 4 months since I purchased it, but sometimes it stops when I put it on the desk. Of course, the time pointed to is mischievous. When you lift it, it starts to move as if nothing happened. I thought that the monitor battery was almost dead, and I tried replacing the battery, but the exact same symptom appears. Because the price is low and the reproducibility of the failure is low (I don't know the conditions to stop it), I am hesitant to send it out for repair. It ’s like this if you pull out the miss.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
安物買いの銭失い
購入してから4ヶ月ほどですが、デスクの上においておくと、時々止まってしまっています。当然、指す時刻はデタラメです。持ち上げると、何事もなかったかのように動き出します。モニター電池が切れかけているのかと思い、電池交換もやってみましたが、まったく同じ症状が出ます。価格が安い上に故障の再現性も低い(止まる条件がわからない)ため、修理に出すのもためらわれます。ハズレを引いてしまうとこんな感じです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cospa is the best
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa is the best
Very good for the price. A cheap watch is disposable, but this seems to be used by replacing batteries and belts until they break. Because it is small, it is perfect for me with a thin wrist. Maybe boys size.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパ最高
価格の割にとても良く出来ています。安いウォッチは使い捨てますが、これは、電池やベルトを交換して、壊れるまで使いそうな気がします。小ぶりなので、手首の細い私には、ぴったりです。ボーイズサイズかも。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Tiny!
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Tiny!
It looks high and it's so cute! ! ! For me, even the smallest hole in the belt was loose, so I made additional holes. Good quartz? I don't know, but I can hear the sound of the second hand moving. Is it because of the price that fingerprints are easily attached to the glass surface? but it's OK. Because it's cute!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいい!
高見えするしなんといってもかわいいです!!!私にとってはベルトの一番小さい穴でもゆるかったので追加で穴をあけました。クオーツのよさ?なのか分からないですが秒針の動く音がよく聞こえます。あと、ガラス面に指紋がつきやすいのは値段ゆえでしょうか。でもいいんです。かわいいので!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The belt looks red from the picture
Post date : Saturday, Aug 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The belt looks red from the picture
The picture looked like a brown belt, but it was actually reddish brown. It was a little disappointing because the shades were a little darker. Since the impression was different from the photo, I reduced the stars. Because the price is low, it is acceptable that the belt is stiff. The dial is large and easy to see.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルトが写真より赤く見えます
写真は茶系のベルトに見えたのですが、実際は赤っぽい茶色でした。もう少し暗い色合いがよかったのでちょっと残念。写真と印象が異なったので、星を減らしました。値段が安いので、ベルトがごわごわなのは許容範囲。文字盤は大きく見やすいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Casio chronograph
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Casio chronograph
The product arrived at the scheduled date and time. I liked it with a solid design. We are satisfied with this quality at this price. One minus star is too small to read because the small needle is too small. I want it to be a little more practical notation. I think there is a sense of cost performance.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カシオクロノグラフ
予定の日時に商品到着しました。 しっかりしたデザインで気に入りました。この価格でこの品質満足してます。マイナス星1つは、小針の文字があまりに小さく、読みにくい。もう少し実用的な表記にしてほしい。コストパーホーマンス、高級感はあると思っています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Second purchase
Post date : Thursday, Jul 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Second purchase
I used it for 4 years and lost it the other day, so I bought a new one ... It can be used without any problems even before the battery runs out, and I bought a belt once more than 3 years (because the place where the remaining part of the belt was inserted was cut). I thought, but I used it without any problem because it was an elegant design. As you pointed out, the second hand and the dial were slightly out of sync, but not to worry about. I also used it when measuring time at work. For daily use, since the date is an analog of 31st, it may be necessary to adjust it to 1st depending on the month. I think that it is an easy-to-use watch if you are not concerned
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
二回目の購入です
4年間使い、先日不注意で紛失してしまったので新しく同じものを購入…。電池が切れる前などにも問題なく使え、ベルトも3年を超えたあたりに一度買い換えたぐらいです(ベルトの余ったところを差し込むところが切れたため)女性にはやや太いかな?とは思いましたが、上品なデザインなので問題なく使っていました。ご指摘があるように、秒針と文字盤はやや少しズレていましたが気にならない程度です。仕事で時間を測る時にも使っていました。日常的に使うとして、日付が31日のアナログなので月によっては1日に修正をする必要があります。そこが気にならなければ使いやすい時計だと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Full of Casio
Post date : Thursday, Jun 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Full of Casio
If you notice, the clock is from Casio Chippakashi to solar radio. Little investment is needed to enjoy the seven variations. This watch and the band are also solid, so it doesn't look like a 2,000 yen clock. It fits casually, so there is no loss even if you have one
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カシオだらけ
気がつけば時計はカシオチプカシからソーラー電波まで。7本バリエーションを楽めるのに投資はわずかで済みます。この時計、バンドもしっかりしていて、とても2,000円台の時計に見えません。カジュアルな服装にしっくり合うので、1本持っていても損はないです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Satisfaction over price.
Post date : Monday, Jun 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Satisfaction over price.
I wanted a wristwatch with such a design, but I didn't need a high-priced item, but I was very happy to buy it for around 2,200 yen.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
価格以上の満足度。
こんなデザインの腕時計が欲しかったが、価格の高い物は必要とはしていなかったが、2,200円くらいで購入出来て大満足でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report