In Stock : 4,670   |   Recommendations   |   Select language   |  

CASIO Wristwatch Standard HDA-600B-1BJF Black

CASIO Wristwatch Standard HDA-600B-1BJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(8)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Easy to use
Post date : 21/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Easy to use
The characters are a little difficult to see, but easy to use. I have a cheap Casio digital display and this time I bought an analog type. I trust the digital type because it doesn't break even when used roughly. Speaking of luxury, the belt is too short for me. It would have been better if it was a little longer.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使いやすい

文字が少し見づらいですが、使いやすい。デジタル表示のチープカシオも持ってて今回はアナログタイプを購入。デジタルタイプはラフに使っても壊れないので信頼してる。贅沢を言うと、ベルトが自分には短すぎる。もう少し長かったら尚良かった。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ It is a repeater. Cospa is the best.
Post date : 19/08/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
It is a repeater. Cospa is the best.
I bought it before. It is a repeater. First of all, it looks like a stick on the panel is black, but you can remove it. At that time, it was so cool that I didn't paint it myself, but because it was a thin part, I immediately peeled it off again. And finally the belt was cut. I think that it is aged deterioration. It has been around 5 years. Of course, the battery has never been changed. I dive in the sea (about 3m) and there is no problem with waterproofing. I think that it is a very good product 4 The reason for durability is that the belt has run out before the main body. There is no functional problem as an improvement, so I would like you to increase the color as a suggestion for repeaters. Main body, panel bar, belt If you make this a variety of colors, it will become a compilation color and you can buy girls. Of course, please be careful about the color of the needle inside, the color of the crown, the color of the buckle of the belt.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
リピーターです。コスパは最高です。

前にも買っています。リピーターです。まず最初にパネルにある棒みたいなのが黒なのですが、剥げます。その時点でかっこわるいので、自分でいろいろと塗装しなのですが、細い部分なので、すぐにまた剥げてしまいました。そして最後はベルトが切れました。経年劣化というものだと思います。5年ぐらいもちました。電池はもちろん一度も換えていません。海で潜ったりもしました(3mぐらい)防水性も問題ありません。とてもいい商品だと思います4耐久性の理由は本体よりも先にベルトが切れてしまったことです。改善点としては機能的に問題はないので、リピーターが喜ぶ提案として、カラーを増やしてほしいです。本体、パネルのバー、ベルト これをいろいろな色をにしていただければ、コンピカラーにもなるし、女子も買っていただけるのではないでしょうか?もちろん、中の針の色とかリューズの色とか、ベルトのバックルの色とか、気をつかって下さい。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Bargain
Post date : 4/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Bargain
We purchased for commuting, work. In the function of looking at time, the “long hand” is easy to see, but the “short hand” is difficult to see and it is difficult to understand what time it is pointing. We are satisfied with “price” and “ease of use”.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お買い得

通勤・仕事用に購入しました。時間を見るという機能では、「長針」は見やすいですが、「短針」が見にくくて何時を指しているのか解りづらいので、4 としました。「価格」、「使い勝手の良さ」には満足しています。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Is it good for play?
Post date : 26/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Is it good for play?
I bought it as a spare when I thought it would be "I don't think it's unnecessarily?" Is it about the size of a women's G-Shock? It is small. Because it is a light and waterproof watch, it is best to use it when you don't want to pollute your watch, such as camping and fishing. The length of the belt can be adjusted to a very thin arm, so may it be good for your child? ^^


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
遊び用に良いかな?

普段使っている時計では「ちと勿体ないんじゃない?」と思うような時の予備に買いました。大きさはレディースのGショックくらい? 小さめです。軽くて防水時計なのでキャンプや釣りなど、普段の時計を汚したくない時に使うのが良いと思います。ベルトの長さが、かなり細い腕にも合わせられるのでお子さんにも良いかも?^^


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ COSPA is good but the dial is ...
Post date : 6/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
COSPA is good but the dial is ...
The size is boy size. Because the color of the dial and numbers is not so good, time is difficult to read. Personally, white is recommended. Since there are no extra features, it can be used simply. Because I lost the G-Shock, I purchased it by connecting, but it seems that it can be used for a while without much cheapness. The price was reasonable and saved ️


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパ良いのですが文字盤が....

サイズはボーイズサイズですね。文字盤と数字の色合いが余り良く無い為、時間が読み取りにくいです。個人的には白をお勧めします。機能的には余分な物が無い為、シンプルに使用出来ます。Gショックを紛失した為、繋ぎで購入しましたが余りチープさが無く暫く使用出来そうです。価格もリーズナブルで助かりました️


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ No black dial
Post date : 15/02/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
No black dial
Because it is attached to the handle of the bike, it is difficult to understand the time by looking at it. I regret that I should have made it white, but it is black in coolness, and the fluorescent paint of the second hand is painted on the other side of the hand. The waterproof function is solid even if it runs in rainy weather. Even though the clock for motorcycles is many times this, even if it says the same waterproof, the inside is full of water drops. Although it is different from the original usage, I think that it is cheap but it is solid. After using it for more than a year, the time lag is 5 minutes behind the year. My bike is naked so my watch is exposed to the wind and rain, but even if I run the rain high speed many times, nothing moves. Also, there is no crack or deterioration in the band part.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
黒い文字盤はねぇ

バイクのハンドルにくくりつけているため、パッと見で時間がわかりにくいです。白にすれば良かったと後悔、でもカッコよさでは黒かな、秒針の蛍光塗料は針の反対側に塗ってあります。雨天時で走行しても防水機能もしっかりしています。バイク用の時計はこの何倍もするのに同じ防水をうたっていても、中が水滴だらけになったりとひどいもんです。本来の使い方とは違いますが安いのにしっかりしていると思います一年以上使ってみて時間のずれは一年で5分遅れです。私のバイクはネイキッドのため時計はもろに風雨にさらされてますが、雨の高速を何回も走っても何も問題なく動いています。また、バンドの部分も亀裂や劣化等もありません。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Remember the old days ...
Post date : 13/02/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Remember the old days ...
At that time ... a watch with a guard on the dial! What was the actual thing at that time? Like it was a digital display? ? ? I wonder if there was an analog ... I missed it with nostalgia. Is it about half the size of the current G-Shock? I feel light and stiff shoulders healed (^ ^) v Weight difference from the big face of stainless steel! Over 5 times (@ _ @) Sometimes this is (* ^^) v


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
昔を思い出して・・・ポチッ!

当時・・・文字盤にガードが付いている時計なんて!その当時の現物は?デジタル表示だったような???アナログもあったのか・・・パラパラと、見ていて思わず!懐かしさでポチってしまいました。現行G-Shockの大きさの半分くらいか?軽くて肩こりが治ったような気がします(^^)v ステンレスのビッグフェイスとの重量差!5倍強(@_@)たまにはこんなのも(*^^)v


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Small and cute
Post date : 28/01/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Small and cute
The guard is a little disturbing, but this cheapness is great. It is small and nice.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
小ぶりでかわいい

ガードが若干邪魔ですが、この安さは素晴らしい。小ぶりでいい感じです。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address