Write a review - ORIENT Sporty King Master Gray WV0011AA Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     32,207 Items

ORIENT Sporty King Master Gray WV0011AA Silver

ORIENT Sporty King Master Gray WV0011AA Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Wonderful
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 1 2019

Wonderful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 24 2019

Excellent watch!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Stunningly elegant...
Post date : Sunday, Jun 30 2019

This is an absolutely beautiful timepiece! Well built, extremely elegant and sophisticated! An overall great watch!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Friday, May 31 2019

item is exactly as advertised.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Monday, May 20 2019

happy with purchase, took a while while going through customs, but very happy with watch

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Bold and elegant!
Post date : Thursday, Apr 25 2019

Great movement and reliable from a reputable watch maker. Classy yet bold and masculine. If you’re looking for something to make a statement yet not be over the top this is the watch for you. You’ll definitely be different in a crowded world of watches. I highly appreciate the fact that this watch continues to grow on me. Pictures don’t do it justice.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I think it looks and makes more than the price.
Post date : Monday, Apr 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I think it looks and makes more than the price.
I am very happy with the design and design beyond my expectations. I think this is one that can be applied for a long time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
値段以上の見た目と作りだと思います。
予想以上の作り、デザインに非常に満足しています。長く付けれる一本だと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's pretty cool!
Post date : Thursday, Mar 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's pretty cool!
I bought gray. It looks good and has a self-winding mechanical watch, making it a self-winding mechanical watch. The person who is not confident to do it by himself because of the trouble of removing the top frame is a watchmaker and cannot afford it. The price to buy a new one without overhauling. There is only a high price even in the Orient automatic winding, it does not look cheap. There are navy and black in addition to gray, but this type is a good feeling.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
結構カッコイイですよ!
グレーを買いました。見栄えもよく、手巻き機能付きなのである意味きちんとした自動巻の機械式時計の作りですね。コマ外しに手こずったので自分でやる自信のない人は時計屋で、いくらもとられないので。オーバーホールはしないで新しいのを購入するお値段です。オリエントの自動巻の中でも気持ち高値だけあって安っぽく見えません。グレー以外にネイビーやブラックもありますがこの型はみないい感じでしょう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report