Write a review - CASIO Edifice Smartphone Link ECB-500D-1AJF Silver - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     31,879 Items

CASIO Edifice Smartphone Link ECB-500D-1AJF Silver

CASIO Edifice Smartphone Link ECB-500D-1AJF Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ very good
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google very good
I've been using this series for some time, but it's a little bigger and looks great.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベリーグッド
前から、このシリーズを使用しているがこんかいのは一回り大きいし、とても見栄えがいい。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Delayed about 0.2 seconds (looks like)
Post date : Monday, Jul 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Delayed about 0.2 seconds (looks like)
The time is calibrated every day on iphone7 and smartphone link +, but it is delayed by about 0.2 seconds. This is a visual comparison with the time display of a professional standard clock device (TimeDataClock). I feel that there is no difference when compared to NHK Radio's first hourly time signal. If the interpretation is that the start of the second is when the ticking second hand has stopped moving, then the second hand display is correct. I think that it is better to clarify the definition of the display of the second hand around this side so that it can be offset on the smartphone link + side. However, I don't feel any difference from NHK Radio's first time signal, so I don't think it will be a problem for the general public. It is out of transaction proof.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
0.2秒ほど遅れる(ように見える)
iphone7とスマートフォンリンク+で毎日、定時に時刻校正を掛けていますが、0.2秒ほど遅れます。これは業務用の基準時計装置(TimeDataClock)の時刻表示と目視で比較した場合です。NHKラジオ第1の正時時報音と比較した場合は差異は無いと感じます。もしかしたら、刻んでいる秒針が止まっている状態から動き始めた時点が秒の始まりという解釈なら、秒針の表示は合っているといえます。この辺は秒針の表示の定義を明確にして、スマホリンク+側でオフセット掛けられるようにしたほうが良いとも思います。ただ、NHKラジオ第1の時報音と差異が感じないので、一般の人には問題とならないと思います。取引証明外ですし。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Top
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 18 2019

Top

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Time adjustment is troublesome
Post date : Wednesday, May 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Time adjustment is troublesome
Although it is in the review of other people, I think that time adjustment is troublesome. I tried to connect with Xperia Z1 and set the time, but it is often frustrating that it is not connected or connected. (Since Xperia Z1 is not an officially supported model, it can't be helped) I think the radio wave solar model is recommended over the smartphone link. However, I think that the only thing that can use the stopwatch function on the LCD screen is Edifice this model or other battery type. Because the watch itself is heavy, it seems to get tired and not use it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
時刻合わせが面倒
他の方のレビューにもありますが、時間合わせが面倒と思います。Xperia Z1で接続して時間合わせしてみましたが、つながったりつながらなかったりと、イライラすることが多いです。(Xperia Z1は正式サポートの機種ではありませんので仕方ないですが)スマートフォンリンクより、電波ソーラーモデルのほうがお勧めだと思います。ただし、ストップウォッチ機能を液晶画面で使えるのは、おそらくエディフィスでこの機種か、他の電池式のものしかなかった思います。時計そのものも重いので、飽きて使わなくなりそうです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Weight and presence
Post date : Saturday, May 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Weight and presence
Belt adjustment equipment is not included and must be purchased separately. It was a little hard to understand and the time setting was a little too heavy, but there is enough presence, and the pleasure of owning is quite good. I have several radio solars, so I wanted to taste a new sense of Bluetooth and smartphone links. I think that the degree of completion is high for the price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
重量感と存在感
ベルト調整用の器具が付属していないので、別途購入が必要。それと時刻合わせがちょっと分かりにくかったので4つ重いが存在感は十分にあり、所有する悦びはなかなかのものです。電波ソーラーはいくつか持っているので、ブルートゥースでスマホリンクと云う、新感覚を味わってみたかった。価格の割に完成度が高いと思う。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The feeling of weight is the best
Post date : Sunday, May 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The feeling of weight is the best
Largest and heaviest weight in edifice. Sufficient presence. The case surface shines like a mirror and has a metal tick. Since the world time is set to 2 hands, even a digital-analogue is like a chronograph. I don't want to stick to it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
重量感最高
エディフィスの中でも最大・最重量級。存在感充分。ケース表面が鏡のように輝いてメタルティック。ワールドタイムを2針にしているので、デジアナでもクロノグラフっぽさ充分。ごっついの好きにはたまらん。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I can't see the letters on the LCD!
Post date : Friday, Mar 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I can't see the letters on the LCD!
Bluetooth connection and time adjustment are very easy! Adjusting the belt is not that difficult, but there is something like a small spencer that holds the pin in the piece, so you have to make sure you don't lose it! And the problem is the liquid crystal above and below, but in the picture the characters are clearly displayed in white, but in reality they are almost invisible. Although it can be seen a little with sunlight in the daytime, it can be seen or lost due to the amount of light that enters the room, or even when the LED light super illuminator is turned on in the dark! I feel deceived by the characters that appear clearly on both the Casio site and our site! EQB-500D-1AJF might have been better!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
液晶の文字見えねえ!
Bluetoothの接続や時刻合わせ等は非常に簡単!ベルトの調整もさほど難しくないが駒の中にピンを抑える小さなスペンサーのようなものが入っているので失くさないようにしないといけない!そして問題は上下にある液晶なのですが写真では白くきれいに文字が表示されていますが実際はほとんど見えない。昼間は太陽光で少し見えるが室内だと照明の入る光の加減で見えたり見えなかったり、暗所で、LEDライトのスーパーイルミネーター点けても全く見えない!Casioのサイトでも当のサイトでもくっきり映る文字には騙された感じ!EQB-500D-1AJFの方が良かったかも!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We purchased with substitute of Apple Watch.
Post date : Sunday, Feb 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We purchased with substitute of Apple Watch.
Because Apple Watch has a short battery life, it was used for a very different purpose. It is bigger and heavier than I expected, but the function is satisfactory.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Apple Watchの代替えで購入しました。
Apple Watchはバッテリーの持ちが短いため、用途はかなり違いますが本来の腕時計として購入しました。思ったより大きく重いですが機能は満足しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report