In Stock : 3,504   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

CASIO Edifice Radio Solar EQW-T630JDB-1AJF Silver

CASIO Edifice Radio Solar EQW-T630JDB-1AJF Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Review on this item

Write a review!

Review(12)

Reviewer:

★★★★★ cool
Post date : 24/10/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
cool
Cool and easy to use


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコいい

かっこいいし、使いやすい


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ There is value for money!
Post date : 16/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
There is value for money!
Two months have passed since I bought it, but I can use it without any problems. I think that both function and design are good! This is not a bug. The instructions are also in Japanese, but if you want to shrink the band, we recommend that you buy it together.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
値段相応の価値あり!

買って2か月経ちましたが、問題なく使えます。機能、デザイン共に上出来だと思ってます!不具合は、これといってありません。説明書も日本語ですし、ただ、バンドを縮めるのなら、それようの機具を一緒に買うことをオススメします。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ We purchase for business. I really like it!
Post date : 11/09/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
We purchase for business. I really like it!
I became a member of society, looked for a watch for business, and watched SEIKO, CASIO, and CITIZEN. I couldn't find a watch that could be used for business. However, I found this watch the other day at a certain electronics store. While many of the watches for business use have only a silver or black color on the bunt and dial, this watch has a silver bant with black dial and blue accents. Is beautiful. I think that it is a very good watch that is not too heavy and is not too big, even though it is a radio solar watch. A recent business watch, big and thick, and I should have refreshed a little more. I think that Oceanus is good, but the price is high, and I think this edifice is not defeated in terms of function and design. From now on, we will keep working time of working people with this partner! !


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ビジネス用に購入。めちゃ気に入ってます!

社会人になり、ビジネス用の時計を探し、SEIKOやCASIO、CITIZENを見ていましたがなかなか自分がコレだ!と思えるビジネスで使える時計が見当たりませんでした。しかし先日某家電量販店でこの時計を発見。ビジネス用の時計だとバントと文字盤がシルバーのみ、又はブラックのみのカラーというのが多い中で、この時計はバントはシルバーで文字盤がブラック、そしてアクセントにブルーが入っており、オシャレで大変綺麗です。また電波ソーラーの時計ながら重さもあまりなく、大きさも大き過ぎずでとてもちょうど良い時計だと思います。最近のビジネス時計、デカくて分厚いし、もう少しスッキリしたのがいいな〜、と思ってたところでベストアンサー来ましたコレ。オシアナスとかも良いと思いますが値段も高いですし、機能面、デザイン面でもこのエディフィスは負けてないと思います。これから社会人の時間をこの相棒と刻んでいきます!!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ This is good.
Post date : 6/07/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
This is good.
The watch always uses Casio. There are various manufacturers of watches, but I think Casio is the best in terms of price and functionality. I had a lot of trouble until I decided on this watch, but I was satisfied because I decided to look at the internet and check the actual thing at the shop (important here). The texture and blue accents are good, but there is no battery exhaustion and no need to set the time. If there is LED light, there is no complaint. However, care must be taken when adjusting the belt. Be careful not to lose the C-ring as it may fall together when the pin is pulled out. Since the parts are very small, it is hard to lose them.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これ良いっすよ。

時計はカシオをずっと使っています。時計は色々なメーカーさんありますが、やっぱりカシオが価格的にも機能的にもベストではないかと思います。この時計に決めるまで結構悩みましたが、ネットで見て、お店で実物を確認して(ココ重要)決めたので満足してます。質感もブルーのアクセントも良いですが、電池切れが無く、時刻合わせ不要が素晴らしい。LEDライトがあれば、文句なしです。ただ、ベルト調整のときは注意が必要です。ピンを抜くときCリングも一緒に落ちる事もあるので、無くさないように気を付けてください。パーツが非常に小さい為、無くすと大変です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ There is a sense of quality!
Post date : 9/06/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
There is a sense of quality!
I didn't think it was so luxurious. I thought it was awesome and I was glad I bought it.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
高級感があっていい!

これほどまでに高級感があるとは思っていませんでした。物凄い輝いていて買って良かったと思いました。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Good design. Functional enough.
Post date : 22/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Good design. Functional enough.
I was looking for a watch that would be perfect for both everyday use and work use. . . The price of Oceanus is rising rapidly, and the second one is almost out of reach. Edifice is gradually leaning towards luxury. Features such as stopwatch, timer, alarm, world time, automatic day & date display, etc. are the same as Oceanus. The blue glow is beautiful. It is a good watch with a moderate weight. The dial is a slightly larger type that is now trendy ... It looks good and I think it is a watch that matches this price. It is always nice that the second hand of the center hand is moving. Ordinary chronograph is clear and disturbing because the second hand is fixed at 12 o'clock. . . Radio reception is good on the second floor of a detached house.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザインよし。機能充分~。

普段使いでも、仕事用でもどちらでもキマる時計を探していましたとてもステキです。。。オシアナスはどんどん値上がりしていき、2本目はほぼ手の届かない存在に~。エディフィスもじわりじわりと高級志向に傾いていっていますね。ストップウォッチ、タイマー、アラーム、ワールドタイム、自動曜日&日付表示などなど、オシアナスと機能は同じです。ブルーの輝きが美しいですね。適度な重量感もあって良い時計です。文字盤は今流行のやや大きめタイプ・・・見映えも良く、この価格に見合った時計だと思っています。常に、センター針の秒針が運針しているのはいいですね。普通のクロノグラフは秒針が12時位置で固定していますから、はっきりいって邪魔です。。。電波受信状態も戸建2階ですが良好です。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ love at first sight
Post date : 2/05/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
love at first sight
5 without complaint. Design and function! A watch that seems to be really good to buy. It's cool to see how many times you forget the amount of money.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
一目惚れ

文句なしの5つ。デザインも機能も!ほんと買ってよかったと思える時計。金額なんてすっかり忘れてしまうくらい何度見てもかっこいい。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ The belt is messy
Post date : 23/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
The belt is messy
The feeling of touching with the belt is unsatisfactory, but the price and price of the solar system are sufficient to satisfy the price.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ベルトがちゃちい

ベルトを始め触った感じは物足りないが、機能の多さやソーラー電波で、この値段なら満足するしかないな。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Good with a simple design.
Post date : 3/03/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Good with a simple design.
It looks more than the price. I think that the design is simple and tired.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルなデザインでgoodです。

値段以上の見た目です。デザインもシンプルで飽きが来ないかと思います。


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Is it good?
Post date : 16/02/2019

Google Translation
Translated by Google
Is it good?
Since Oceanus is unlikely to reach, buy here. This is also the best! The radio clock should have been going for about 5 minutes for about 3 days in the boxed state. I thought I would have it replaced, but I was busy and left it (laughs). It was fixed when I looked at it. We bought mainly for business use, but everyday use is OK if it is this tough!


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良きかな。

オシアナスには手が届きそうにないので、こちらを購入。こっちも最高です!箱出しの状態で3日間くらい、電波時計のはずがなぜか5分くらい進んでいました。交換してもらおうかと思いましたが、忙しくて放置してました(笑)。ふと見たら直ってました。主にビジネス用で買いましたが、このタフさなら普段使いもOKです!


Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address