Write a review - CASIO Edifice Radio Solar EQW-T620L-2AJF Blue - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     28,521 Items

CASIO Edifice Radio Solar EQW-T620L-2AJF Blue

CASIO Edifice Radio Solar EQW-T620L-2AJF Blue

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ That's right
Post date : Thursday, Sep 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google That's right
I wanted a radio solar watch at a reasonable price, so I chose it, considering the price, there is no regret, but it is not even more, I am bad in eyes and it is difficult to see the date display, just a genuine leather belt Feels better than expected, but I'm just worried about durability.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
それなりです
電波ソーラーの腕時計が手ごろな値段で欲しかったので選びました、値段を考えればそれなりで後悔はありませんが、それ以上でもありません、自分は目が悪いので日付け表示が見ずらいです、ただ本革ベルトは予想よりも肌触りがよく喜んでおりますが、ただ耐久性が心配です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Lug width 22 mm
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Lug width 22 mm
There is information that can be used as the head of wena active and purchased. The band width was just 22mm. I like the solar radio clock without any daily hassle.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ラグ幅22ミリ
wena active のヘッドとして使える情報があり、購入。バンド幅は22mmでぴったりでした。ソーラー電波時計で日々の面倒がなく、気に入ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Green fugu
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Green fugu
Very nice. We pick up radio wave well. Both size design function is good. I switched from a leather belt to a stainless steel belt. Please put out stainless steel belt equipment.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
みどりふぐ
非常にいいです。電波もしっかり拾います。大きさデザイン機能ともにいいです。私は革ベルトからステンレスベルトに替えました。ステンレスベルト装備のも出してください。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Just the right color
Post date : Sunday, Aug 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Just the right color
The mechanic part is originally ultramarine or mystic blue, covered with belts and dials, which is pretty cool. I usually wear quite blue clothes, so it was a color of Donpisha.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ちょうどいい色使い
メカニックな部分は元より、群青というかミスティックな青で、ベルトや文字盤に覆われており、これがなかなかカッコいい。普段、結構ブルー系の服をよく着るので、ドンピシャの色合いだった。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ [Drink at a glance at the design! ; Cospa excellence
Post date : Thursday, Jul 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google [Drink at a glance at the design! ; Cospa excellence
======================================== If you are looking for a blue edifice, this I got to ● Design; clean and elegant. * It was perfect for a narrow wrist. * The dial is easy to see. ● Function: As long as the time and calendar are accurate, it is enough. ● It was a comprehensive shopping experience. (No deduction factor) =====================================
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
【 デザインに一目惚れ! 】;コスパ秀逸
========================================●ブルー系のエディフィスを探していたらこれに行き着きました。●デザイン;綺麗で上品です。※手首細めの小生にもぴったりでした。※文字盤は見易いです。●機能;時刻・カレンダーが正確であれば良い派なので十分です。●総合的に満足のいく買い物でした。(減点要素なし)=====================================

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I liked the lightness and design!
Post date : Thursday, May 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I liked the lightness and design!
With the solar radio function, it's easy to wear the leather belt reasonably. I loved the blue shade and the calmness.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
軽さとデザインが気に入った!
ソーラー電波機能で手間いらず、レザーベルトも程よいしなりで着けていて楽ですね。ブルーの色合いも落ち着きがあってとっても気に入りました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Impressed by the color of the leather belt and the soft material!
Post date : Sunday, Apr 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Impressed by the color of the leather belt and the soft material!
There are a lot of watches, but steel belts don't like to feel cold when put on hands, and I like the relatively inexpensive Casio that works lightly and accurately. Most watches are based on black with red, silver and black on the second hand. When I saw this product, I decided that it was "this". The outside of the stainless steel mirror surface and the dial face are blue (settled habit, the analog in the center is light blue). It is a fresh watch that is fresh when you see it and is more robust than it is robust. It was very hard.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
皮ベルトの色と柔らかい素材に感動!
腕時計は沢山ありますがスチールベルトは手にはめた時冷たく感じるのが嫌いで、軽く正確に作動する比較的安価なカシオが好きです。殆どの時計は黒が基調で秒針に赤、シルバーと黒等々。この製品を見た時「これだ」と決めました、ステンレスの鏡面の外部と文字盤がブルー(落ち着いた紺、中央部のアナログが薄いブルー)でポイントになります。目で見た時は新鮮ですし堅牢性より落ち着いた新鮮な時計です。大変きにりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Best visibility
Post date : Sunday, Feb 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Best visibility
I replaced my old watch (3) batteries because they had run out, but I bought them in consideration of future running costs. We are very satisfied with price, color, but we are very satisfied with the ease of viewing.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
視認性が最高
今まで使っていた時計(3個)の電池が切れてしまい取り替えましたが今後のランニングコスト考慮して買い換えました。価格・色合い・も非常に満足していますが何より見やすいのに大満足しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report