Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     47,824 Items
Japan Time: 3:58 AM     Select language

CASIO Edifice Smartphone Link EQB-501DB-2AJF Men's Silver

CASIO Edifice Smartphone Link EQB-501DB-2AJF Men's Silver

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★☆☆ Clodoveo
Post date : Friday, Sep 30 2022

Llegó muy rápido, muy bien empacado. El reloj luce muy elegante. Y todo funciona a la maravilla. Muy fácil de enlazar al celular. Lo único que no me agrado es que aunque tiene manecillas fosforescentes, es muy difícil ver la hora en la obscuridad. Me hubiera gustado que tuviera retro iluminación.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good for blue lovers
Post date : Thursday, Sep 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good for blue lovers
I've been using Omega Seamaster for a long time. But the design is the best ... the self-winding ... often goes crazy, breaks down, and you have to give it out to maintain ... When I was surprised by the maintenance cost and rethinked, I happened to find the blue EQB501 and fell in love. We purchased that smartphone link is modern and is good. If you are a watch lover, why not from Omega? As you might expect, there is no one except to see people on the watch. . . I think that automatic time adjustment, which is unthinkable with automatic winding, tells us the original purpose of the watch. Too bright blue is much more shimmering than Seamaster and embarrassed. The wrist will be noticed considerably. I think this is just right for everyday use.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ブルー好きにはいいです
ずっとオメガシーマスター使ってました。が、デザインは最高なのですが…自動巻きは…よく狂うし、故障するし、メンテにも出さなくては…と(ほとんど自分が悪いのも認めますが)気づいたら軽くもう一本買えるほどの維持費に驚き、考え直した時にたまたまブルーのEQB501を見つけてひとめぼれ。スマホリンクも現代的でいいなと購入しました。時計好きな方はオメガからなんで?くらいに思うでしょうが、時計でヒトを見る、なんて方は以外にいないものです。。。なにより自動巻きでは考えられない、自動の時刻調整は時計の本来の目的を教えてくれてる気がします。鮮やかすぎるブルーはシーマスターより遥かにキラキラと目立ってチョイ恥ずかしいくらいです。かなり手首に注目されます。毎日使うにはこれがちょうどいいと思ってます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Blue fascination
Post date : Sunday, Sep 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Blue fascination
We purchased at Yodobashi Camera Hakata. The price was 36,000 yen plus 10% points. Yodobashi Hakata has a full lineup of watches, so I was worried about which one to buy. At first, I wanted to make a Seiko watch of about 30,000, or I wanted to make it a sea lane. However, the moment I saw this watch, I was fascinated by the dynamic design and the blue brilliance. When I put it side by side with a Seiko watch, I realized that Seiko is simple and light, but I was fascinated by the presence and coolness of this watch. After buying, I realized that there was an unexpected function if I was satisfied. If you have this watch, you can play music from a remote smartphone at the push of a button. When you don't know where you went, it's a very useful feature. In addition, you can choose from the music you have. Surprise by playing that song you love a little! It seems to come back when. Above all, I like the design around the meter of this car. It seems to be usable for office casual. Formalism may not be possible, but if it is a business, if a salesman wears it, the eyes will go to the watch, and it seems to be a topic of talk. I am fully satisfied with the synthesis. I think that it is buying if the joy to own is also satisfied and this price. In Europe, bilingual clock display is appreciated and seems to sell well.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
青の魅惑
ヨドバシカメラ博多で購入しました。価格は36,000円プラスポイント10%でした。ヨドバシ博多には充実した時計の商品ラインナップがあるので、どれを買うか一か月程度悩みました。最初はセイコーの三万程度の時計にしようと思ったり、シーレーンにしようかしたりしました。しかし、この時計を見た瞬間、躍動感あるデザインとこのなんとも言えない青の輝きに魅せられました。セイコーの時計と並べてみたところ、たしかにセイコーはシンプルで軽くて良いことは分かりましたが、それ以上にこの時計の存在感とカッコよさに心を奪われ購入。買った後、満足していたら思わぬ機能がある事に気付きました。この時計を持っていれば、ボタンを押すだけで、離れた場所にあるスマホから音楽を流すことができます。どこに行ったかわからない時、とても重宝する機能だとおもいます。さらに、流す音楽は自分の持っているものの中から選べます。大好きなあの曲をちょっと流してサプライズ!なんてときにもつかえそうです。なにより、この車のメーター周りのようなデザインが気に入ってます。オフィスカジュアルにもつかえそうです。フォーマルは無理かもしれませんが、ビジネスなら、営業マンが付けてると、ついつい目が時計に行ってしまい、話の話題づくりにもなりそうです。総合に充分満足してます。所有する喜びも満たされてこの価格なら買いだと思います。ヨーロッパでは二か国時計表示が評価されかなり売れているようです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Purchase with Amazon Points
Post date : Monday, Aug 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Purchase with Amazon Points
We searched with blue dial, metal band, solar charge, radio time signal, but purchased as smartphone price was within budget without matching with budget. If you set the time with a smartphone link, the main time will be advanced by 9 hours and 10 minutes, even though the world time will match. Even if you manually adjust the main body, it will always be 9 hours and 10 minutes linked to the smartphone. If it was corrected by the time adjustment on the smartphone side, it gradually came to match. The cause is unknown. So 1
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Amazonポイントで購入
ブルーの文字盤、メタルバンド、ソーラー充電、電波時計で検索していたが、なかなか予算と合わずスマホリンクで値段が予算内だったので、購入しました。スマホリンクで時刻を設定するとワールドタイムは合うのに肝心なメインの時間が9時間10分進んだ状態になってしまう・・・・。本体の手動で合わせてもスマホとリンクして必ず9時間10分ずれる。スマホ側の時刻修正で修正したら漸く合うようになった。原因は不明です。なのでー1

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The design and dial are very good but heavy ...
Post date : Saturday, Jul 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The design and dial are very good but heavy ...
The design was good and I liked the blue dial. Collaboration with smartphones was also easy.惜 Shimuraku is thickness and weight. There is 200g, and I felt it was a little hard to wear it all the time. Is it at least as light as metal G-SHOCK? I think. (We can reduce the weight just by changing the band material)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザインや文字盤はとても良いが、重いです…
デザインは良く、ブルーの文字盤が気に入りました。スマホとの連携も簡単でした。惜しむらくは厚みと重さ。200gあり、常時つけるにはちょっとキツいと感じました。せめて金属製のG-SHOCKなみの軽さにならないかな?と思います。(バンドの材質が変わるだけでも軽量化できそう)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm glad I bought it.
Post date : Thursday, Mar 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm glad I bought it.
I am very satisfied with the design and functions. However, there is some difficulty in adjusting the band. Recommended for those who like blue.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買ってよかった。
デザイン及び機能については大満足です。ただしバンド調整にやや難ありです。ブルーが好きな人にはお勧めします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ pekocyan
Post date : Sunday, Mar 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google pekocyan
The more you see it, the better. We are very happy with the beautiful blue color. I've always loved the blue dial wristwatch and it's so beautiful and cool. There will be no more beautiful blue watches than this one. I'm really happy to meet this product.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
pekocyan
見れば見るほどウットリします。綺麗なブルー・カラーに大満足です。昔からブルーの文字盤の腕時計が大好きで、とても美しく、カッコイイです。この商品以上の美しいブルー・ウォッチは、なかなか無いでしょう。本当にこの商品に出会えてよかったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It became fun
Post date : Thursday, Feb 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It became fun
A watch with a strong presence. Recent watches are large, and at first it took some time to get used to. It was heavy overall, and I always felt like the watch. However, the metal belt was “ZULUDIVER NDL When it was replaced with "Type PU Diver's Watch Replacement Belt PU Urethane", it became lighter and fits on the wrist, making it feel sporty. Now it is an item that can be taken anywhere.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
楽しくなりました
なかなか存在感のある腕時計です。最近の時計は大きめで,最初は慣れるのにいくらか時間がかかりました。全体として重くて,常に時計が気になる感じでした。しかし金属のベルトを「ZULUDIVER NDLタイプ ダイバーズウォッチ用交換ベルト PU ウレタン」に交換したところ,断然軽くなり,手首にもフィットしスポーティーな感じになりました。これでどこへども連れて行けるアイテムになりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report