Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK FROGMAN radio wave solar GWF-D1000B-1JF black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,204 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK FROGMAN radio wave solar GWF-D1000B-1JF black

CASIO G-SHOCK FROGMAN radio wave solar GWF-D1000B-1JF black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Perfect product. With International warranty and got it within a week!!
Post date : Sunday, Sep 1 2019

Exactly what I was looking for. Seller promptly replied to all my messages and packaging was done perfectly.Recommended for everyone looking for quality products.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Saturday, Aug 31 2019

Great hardware!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Top of the Line
Post date : Thursday, Jul 25 2019

The King of the G-Shocks. All you ever need, & more. The lens is the best of any of the more than 20 G-Shocks I've owned. Just the "Top of the Line."

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Fast fast fast everything was packaged awesome Definitely recommend the shop
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 9 2019

I was surprised that the watch Wasn’t as big as I thought it would be. It is heavy but feels like a tank like it. Indestructible and I don’t get the fin like a lot of people. But wow what a watch. One of my toughest watch I got so far!!!!!!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Soluction to long watch band
Post date : Friday, Apr 26 2019

I loved the way it looks and the quality it builds. The price of this watch is not cheap but I am totally buying it until I get this watch on hand. I know many owners may not wear it for diving including myself so the watch band will often sticked out from the end. I found myself a solution until G-Shock come out a shorter band for it. I want to Home Depot to get some 12mm of facet washer rings that has similar looks and finishing to the watch band and make it sort of invisible to the appearance. Hope this helps!!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Frogman is worth the spend
Post date : Saturday, Apr 6 2019

It's not cheap as far as Casio G Shocks go, but an awesome watch. If you are a diver and have always wanted a top notch dive watch with integrated computer....oh and you have the money, then I would recommend highly.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Five Stars
Post date : Thursday, Apr 4 2019

Very please with this watch

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ WRONG MODEL
Post date : Saturday, Mar 30 2019

Watch out it's not GWF-D1000B-1JF (Japan) as advertised! What you'll get is GWF-D1000B-1CR model (US). You can easily buy it way cheaper.

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report