Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     39,264 Items
Japan Time: 10:28 PM     Select language

CASIO G-SHOCK Bluetooth equipped radio wave solar GMW-B5000GD-1JF Men's Black

CASIO G-SHOCK Bluetooth equipped radio wave solar GMW-B5000GD-1JF Men's Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ It looks and feels heavy.
Post date : Thursday, Oct 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It looks and feels heavy.
It looks and feels heavy. It was better if the glass was sapphire, but ...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見た目、重量感最高です。
見た目、重量感共に最高です。ガラスがサファイアだともっと良かったのに、、、

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Slightly heavy but cool!
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Slightly heavy but cool!
Purchase as a gift. It was a little heavy, but it was cool. I also gave a silver one, but the black one seems to be calmer.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
若干重いがカッコいい!
贈り物として購入。若干重めですが、カッコいいとのことでした。シルバーのものも贈りましたが、ブラックの方が落ち着いた感じで良いみたいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ This is correct ^ _ ^
Post date : Sunday, Sep 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google This is correct ^ _ ^
I just bought it and I don't know, but I'm all happy ^ _ ^
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
これは正解^_^
まだ買ったばかりでわかりませんが、すべて満足しています^_^

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Black than silver!
Post date : Tuesday, Jul 30 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Black than silver!
Silver is good, but I liked black more. As for the feeling that I purchased and used both, I feel that silver is glaring and too conspicuous. Black is not too conspicuous and has a calm atmosphere. I prefer this one. I think black is less likely to get scratched.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シルバーよりブラック!
シルバーも良いのですが、私はブラックの方が気に入りました。両方とも購入し使用した感じは、シルバーはギラギラして目立ちすぎる気がします。ブラックは目立ちすぎず落ち着いた雰囲気で、私はこちらの方が好みです。傷もブラックの方が入りにくいかなと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The display is easy to see!
Post date : Saturday, Jul 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The display is easy to see!
Although it is my subjectivity, I feel that it is easier to see than the conventional black and white reverse display. I'm glad I bought it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
表示が見やすい!
自分の主観ですが、今までの白黒反転表示よりも見やすくなったように感じます。買ってよかった。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The best ever ...
Post date : Friday, Jun 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The best ever ...
I think G-Shock. The appearance of full metal fully satisfies the desire for ownership. What is stress-free to use without hesitation! ! I have an expensive self-winding watch and quartz, but I would like to add this one to complete my watch collection ... a very satisfying watch.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
史上最良の…
G-Shockだと思います。フルメタルの外観は充分に所有欲を満たしてくれる。気兼ねなく使えるというのはなんてストレスフリーなことか!!高額な自動巻とクォーツも持ってますが、この一本を追加して自分の腕時計コレクションは完結としたい…それほどに満足な時計です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Band adjustment is ...
Post date : Tuesday, Jun 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Band adjustment is ...
If you send it to a watch shop where you need to make a good band adjustment, it costs around 1,000 yen. Maybe you can do it yourself, but you might fail?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
バンド調整が・・・
デザインが良いバンド調整をしなければいけない時計店に出すと、1,000円前後必要。自分でできるかも知れないが、失敗するかも?

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Design is the best but expensive
Post date : Saturday, Jun 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Design is the best but expensive
Compared to other gold and silver, chic all-black with no glare is very cool. However, the list price is ¥ 68,000 + tax. Since g-shock is often cheaper than the regular price, it feels high at the regular price. Stainless steel is used instead of titanium, and glass is inorganic glass instead of sapphire. We want you to cut 40,000 even if it is radio wave, smartphone link. I thought about 35,000 was a reasonable price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザイン最高ですが、高い
他のゴールドやシルバーより、ギラついてなくてシックなオールブラックはとてもカッコいいです。ですが、定価は¥68,000+税です。g-shock は定価より安くなってることが多いので定価では高く感じます。チタンではなくステンレスですし、ガラスもサファイアでなく無機ガラスです。電波、スマホリンクだとしても4万は切ってほしい。3.5万くらいが適正価格かなと思いました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report