Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK G-300LV-7AJF Men's - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,201 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK G-300LV-7AJF Men's

CASIO G-SHOCK G-300LV-7AJF Men's

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Suitable for summer
Post date : Tuesday, Oct 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Suitable for summer
Fits cool biz. I am worried about how many years the battery will last, but the design is beautiful.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
夏向き
クールビズに合います。電池が何年もつのか心配ではありますが、デザインは綺麗です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Presence
Post date : Friday, Sep 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Presence
I like the combination of white and silver. There is a presence, it is a very nice accent.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
存在感あり
白とシルバーの組み合わせが、とても気に入っています。存在感があり、とてもあいいアクセントになってくれています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Just right for everyday use
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Just right for everyday use
I wanted a white clock for a long time and ordered it. Size and weight are just right, and I use it regularly for everyday use. It was a shame that there was no radio wave and solar (I didn't confirm the product specifications).
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普段使いにちょうど良い
白い時計が以前から欲しくて注文しました。大きさも重さも丁度良く、普段使いで愛用しています。電波とソーラがないのが残念でした(私が製品仕様を確認しなかったのが悪いのですが)。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I really like it
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I really like it
I think it can be used as a small gift. Also, since I have many overseas business trips, the digital numbers are large and easy to see.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても気に入ってます
ちょっとした贈り物としても使えるのではないかと思います。また、私は国外出張が多いので、デジタルの数字が大きくて見やすい点は助かります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It feels cool and nice.
Post date : Monday, Jul 1 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It feels cool and nice.
Speaking of G-SHOCK, it is BIGFace, but I am satisfied because it can be refreshed in a small size. Since the time was delayed by about 1 minute, an instruction manual was attached, of course. I am worried about battery life because it is not tough solar, but I think it will be one of my favorite G-SHOCKs. Since the delivery arrived one day later than planned, we will make 4.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
涼しげでいい感じです。
G-SHOCKと言えばBIGFaceですが、こちらは小ぶりでスッキリ付けることか出来るので満足しています。時間が1分程遅れてたので取扱説明書も、もちろん付いてますがサイトでPDFを確認し難無く修正出来ました。タフソーラーでは無いので電池寿命が気になりますが現在20本程のG-SHOCKの中のお気に入りの1本になると思います。配送が予定より1日遅れで届いたので4つにします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ There is no second hand
Post date : Wednesday, Jun 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google There is no second hand
I am a woman but I bought a men's. I think the dial is easy to see, but it was a miscalculation that there was no second hand. After all, I wanted a second hand. It was insufficient confirmation.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
秒針がない
女性ですが、メンズを購入しました。文字盤も見やすい方だと思いますが、秒針が付いていなかったのが、誤算でした。やっぱり、秒針は欲しかった。確認不足でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Pure white G-Shock
Post date : Sunday, Jun 2 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Pure white G-Shock
It's white and cool! ! The dial looks white but is actually silver. But this silver dial fits very well. I really like it
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
真っ白のGショック
真っ白でかっこいいですよ!! 文字盤は白に見えますが実はシルバーです。 でもこのシルバーの文字盤がとても合いますね~。 とても気に入りましたおすすめ出来ます

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Recommended for women
Post date : Sunday, May 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Recommended for women
We purchased running and watch of everyday use. The parts that are marked white, such as the belt, are actually pearl white, so they are cute even for women!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
女性にもオススメ
ランニングや、普段使いの時計が欲しく購入しました。ベルト部分などホワイトと記載のあるところは実際はパールホワイトで、女性がつけてもかわいいです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report