Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK radio wave solar GW-2310-1JF Men s - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,204 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK radio wave solar GW-2310-1JF Men s

CASIO G-SHOCK radio wave solar GW-2310-1JF Men  s

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Simple LCD display
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple LCD display
I chose it because it seemed to be the easiest to see because it was large and displayed in digital form. It was easy to see, but the overall design balance was cool and I was very satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルな液晶表示
デジタル表示で、文字も大きめで一番見やすそうだったので選びました。見やすさ優先でしたが、全体のデザインバランスもよくクールでたいへん満足しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For my son.
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For my son.
It was quite cheap with points. Purchase without hesitation. Even if the wrist is thin, it is not too big and is a good death.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
息子用に。
ポイントも付いてかなり安かったです。迷う事なく購入。手首が細くても大きすぎずgoodデス。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy to use!
Post date : Monday, Aug 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy to use!
Both the size and weight are just fine, but the dial numbers were smaller than the G-SHOCK I used before, so I think it could be a little larger.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
使いやすいですよ!
大きさ重さとも、丁度いいかんじですが、文字盤の数字が前に使っていたG-SHOCKより小さかったので、もう少し大きくても良いかなと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it very much
Post date : Sunday, Aug 11 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it very much
We were at a loss at the time of purchase, but liked the moment we received the actual product and picked it up. The selection was not wrong. I want to use it carefully.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
非常に気に入ってます
購入時いろいろと迷いましたが、現物が届いて手に取った瞬間、気に入りました。選択は間違っていませんでした。大切に使いたいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Daytime is good, but ...
Post date : Sunday, Aug 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Daytime is good, but ...
Is it good to use until noon but backlit at night? I don't know the numbers at all
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
昼間はいいが・・・
昼まで使うのはいいけど、夜バックライト?でみても数字がぜんぜんわからない

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ G-SHOK may be good. . .
Post date : Thursday, Jul 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google G-SHOK may be good. . .
I didn't like G-SHOK very much, but everyone around me decided to buy it for a trial. I was originally an analogist, but what I actually thought of when I got this product was definitely a useful watch. There are various designs, and the desire to own is intriguing. I felt like I understood the feelings of my favorite people.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
G-SHOKいいかも...
ボクはG-SHOKがあまり好きではなかったのですが、周りの人たちが皆着けているので試しに購入することを決意しました。もともとアナログ派だったのですが、実際にこちらの商品を手にしてみて思ったことは、確かに便利な時計だと感じました。デザインもいろいろあり、所有欲もそそられますね。好きな人たちの気持ちがわかったような気がしました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Son's first solar radio wave
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Son's first solar radio wave
I want a son who likes a round watch, and I still don't know the value of the G-Shock, but I'm very happy. I was deeply moved by the batch lion time even if I didn't set the time. It has excellent presence as a watch and is a satisfactory evaluation.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
息子初のソーラー電波
丸い時計が好みの息子が欲しがり購入、未だGショックの価値が分からないですが、本人は大満足しています。何より時刻を合わせなくても、バッチリオンタイムに感激していました。時計としての存在感抜群で、満足評価です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Convenient
Post date : Monday, Jun 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Convenient
Very useful for work and play. It has become a convenient era where you can easily purchase what you want online.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
便利
仕事に遊びに、とても重宝しています。欲しいものが簡単にネットで購入出来る便利な時代になりました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report