Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK GA-110HC-1AJF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,497 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-110HC-1AJF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK  GA-110HC-1AJF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Nice!
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Nice!
As in other reviews, the dial is definitely purple! I understand that the belt is cheap, but I felt that this was better for casual use. It ’s boring to stand out a little.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
Nice!
他のレビューにあるとおり 文字盤は間違えなく 紫です! ベルトも 安っぽいという意見もわかりますが、カジュアルに使用するのなら これくらいの方が、と 私は感じました。少しは 目立たないとつまらないです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ stand out! "
Post date : Wednesday, Oct 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google stand out! "
I like the purple color and buy it immediately. It is very popular with everyone around me that it is wonderful!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
目立つ!」
紫色が好きで一目ぼれ、即購入。まわりのみんなから、素敵だねって大好評!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good
Post date : Saturday, Oct 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good
We are satisfied with design price. One complaint is that you can't see digital characters even if you turn on the night light.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良し
デザイン値段共満足しています。一つ不満があるとすれば夜間ライトを点灯してもデジタル文字が見えないことくらいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Lock
Post date : Saturday, Sep 7 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Lock
The real thing is very unusual and I like it. Old man who went around 50 is good. However, it was too bright overall, so there are 4 stars.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
棺桶の錠
実物は珍しい色合いで余り類い無く、気に入ってますよ。50を廻ったオヤジですが良い。ただ全体的にテカリ過ぎだったんで、星は4つ。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool.
Post date : Thursday, Aug 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool.
I ordered it for my son ’s high school admission. I was very satisfied with the store because I was able to buy it at a very low price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かっこいいです。
息子の高校入学祝いで 注文しました。店頭で一目惚れしたらしく こちらでかなりお安く買えたので大変満足してます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Beautiful
Post date : Monday, Jul 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Beautiful
It's so beautiful and nice It's easier to wear than I thought
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
綺麗
すごく綺麗でいいですそれに思ってたより手につけやすかったです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The band was scratched from the beginning ...
Post date : Saturday, Mar 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The band was scratched from the beginning ...
The product has a large dial and white needles, so it was very easy to see, but when it arrived and opened the box, there were two very large scratches on the band. Although it is a Tecateka band, the scratches are very noticeable. It was a very disappointing purchase.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最初からバンドに傷が……
商品は文字盤も大きく針の色が白なので、凄く見やすく良かったのですが届いて箱をあけて見たらバンドにかなり大きな傷が二カ所ついていました……使用していれば必ず傷は付くものですが、テカテカのバンドなので傷が凄く目立ちます。非常に残念な買い物でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The fit is also the best.
Post date : Sunday, Mar 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The fit is also the best.
Watches like this often feel uncomfortable when worn, but for some reason they do not feel uncomfortable. I really liked the design.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
はめごごちも最高です。
こう言う時計は、つけていると違和感を感じることが多いのですが何故か、むれず違和感も感じません。デザインも非常に気に入りました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report