Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK radio wave solar GW-M5610-1JF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,206 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK radio wave solar GW-M5610-1JF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK radio wave solar GW-M5610-1JF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ As expected 5600 system
Post date : Saturday, Oct 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google As expected 5600 system
The classic 5600 series, commonly known as a red frame. This is the fifth purchase of the entire 5000 system. Light, thin, radio tough solar and practically no complaints. The adult man's arm is small, and it doesn't feel uncomfortable with the suit. Compared to a long time ago, I felt that the belt was weaker and softer than before, but there should be no problem. The amount of light from the EL backlight is sufficient, but depending on the person, whether the lighting time of 1.5 seconds is long or short. The only drawback is that the viewing angle on the digital display surface is rather narrow. When viewed from an angle, a segment that should not be displayed may appear and appear as 88:88:88. You may not be able to check the time while driving a motorcycle. However, considering the functionality, it is generally the best cospa, and it can be replaced without hesitation (although of course it has never been long enough to use one unit), and it is also a price setting, and it is a masterpiece that I want to continue to make with the same concept from now on is.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
さすがの5600系統
定番の5600シリーズ、通称赤枠です。5000系統全体では本機が通算5台目の購入になります。軽い、薄い、電波タフソーラーと実用面では文句なしです。成人男性の腕には小ぶりで、スーツに合わせてもそれほど違和感はありません。一昔前に比べると心なしかベルトのコシが弱くなり柔らかくなった印象ですが、問題はないでしょう。ELバックライトの光量も十分ですが、点灯時間の1.5秒が長いか短いかは人によりけりでしょうか。このあたりのシリーズ全般に言えることですが、デジタル表示面の視野角がやや狭いことが唯一の欠点ですね。斜めから見たときに、非表示のはずのセグが浮かび上がって88:88:88と見えてしまうことがあります。バイクの運転中など咄嗟に時間を確認できないかもしれません。とはいえ機能性を考えれば総じて最高のコスパですし、躊躇なく買い替えられる(もちろん1台を長く使えるに越したことはありませんが)価格設定でもあり、これからも同じコンセプトで作られ続けて欲しい名品です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I thought I could use it a little more
Post date : Saturday, Oct 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I thought I could use it a little more
I purchased it in August and it stopped working in November. The procedure is messy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
もう少し使えるかと思った
8月に購入して、11月に電源つかなくなりました。手続きめんどくせ。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Auto light convenient
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Auto light convenient
We considered purchasing all black, but there is a review that it is difficult to see the inverted liquid crystal. There is no problem now. Fishing is a hobby and I often use it in dark places, but the auto light is excellent! It is troublesome to put out a smartphone, but this is just to return the wrist, so you can check the time immediately. In addition, the wrist was thin and the G-shock of other models seemed to float a lot, but this is small and there is no such feeling. Extremely satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
オートライト便利
オールブラックの購入も検討しましたが、反転液晶が見にくいとのレビューがありこちらを購入。現在困ったところはありません。釣りが趣味であり暗い場所でよく使用するのですがオートライトが優秀!スマホを出すのは面倒でもこれは手首を返すだけなのですぐに時間確認ができます。また当方手首が細く他のモデルのGショックではやたら時計が大きく浮いて見えましたがこちらは小さめでそういった感じもありません。大変満足しています。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Better than I thought!
Post date : Thursday, Sep 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Better than I thought!
Because the price is cheap, I bought it for work, but the texture, texture, and ruggedness are just right (^-^). I liked analog display, but it is comfortable to wear and easy to see, so I use it comfortably (^-^) It was a perfect product for everyday use and for work in the field!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思ってたより良い!
値段も安いので、仕事用で買いましたが、質感や肌触り、ゴツく無さ加減がちょうど良いです(^-^)来て早々に、もう一つ予備で買いたくなってます笑時計は断然アナログ表示が好きでしたが、着け心地がよく、表示も見やすいので気分良く使用しています(^-^)普段使い、現場などの仕事用として、私にはピッタリな商品でした!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Parenthesis is good.
Post date : Sunday, Aug 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Parenthesis is good.
We are satisfied to be able to buy cheaply with prime. Design and function are all good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコ良いです。
プライムで安く買えて満足してます。デザイン、機能全て良しです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ How long do you have it?
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google How long do you have it?
Before this, it was a normal model that was neither radio nor solar, but the battery went out in about two and a half years, and once it was replaced by myself, the power turned off frequently. Replacement of the presbyopia is now a time-consuming model. The manual is a little difficult to understand, but it is moving correctly for now. Review if broken.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
どの位持つかな?
この前には電波でもソーラーでもない普通のモデルだったが、電池が約二年半で切れ、自分で交換したら、なぜか頻繁に電源が落ちるようになった。老眼の身には交換作業がきつくて今度は手間いらずのモデルに。取説が少しわかりづらいが、いまのところ正確に動いている。壊れたらレビューします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Excellent visibility
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Excellent visibility
It's a practical watch with no complaints. However, radio wave reception is covered by using a smartphone app that emits radio waves because I live on the high floor of the apartment. This is not a burden because it is about once a few months. Also, I used the 5610 inversion liquid crystal before, but it was very invisible and stressed due to the darkness not enough to use auto light, but this model has excellent visibility and no problem at all . Since the real weakness disappeared, it was almost gone. I am happy
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
抜群の視認性
もうなんの文句のつけようのない実用時計です。ただ、電波受信が私がマンションの高層階に住んでいるせいか上手くいかず電波を発するスマートフォンのアプリを使いカバーしています。数ヶ月に一度程度の作業なので負担にはなりません。また、以前5610の反転液晶のものを使用していましたがオートライトを使うほどではない暗がりなどで非常に視認性が悪くストレスが貯まりましたが、このモデルは視認性も抜群で全く問題ありません。本当に弱点がなくなったので高級時計をつけることがほとんど無くなってしまいました。嬉しい悩みです

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Really a radio clock? ? ?
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Really a radio clock? ? ?
I went to the United States for two weeks (I crossed the time zone three times in the meantime), but never picked up the radio waves. I tried it manually but repeated errors. Of course I tried it in a place where there was nothing to block. After all, automatic correction by radio waves is given up and used by the world clock with the time adjusted. Is America weak in radio waves? ? It was not helpful at all. I am sorry because I liked the design.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
本当に電波時計???
アメリカに2週間行っていた(その間3回タイムゾーンをまたぎました)が、一度も電波を拾わなかった。手動でもやってみたがエラーの繰り返し。もちろん遮るものがない場所で試しました。 結局電波による自動修正は諦め世界時計の方で時刻を合わせて使用。アメリカって電波弱いんですか?? 全く役に立ちませんでした。 デザイン等は気に入っていたので残念です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report