Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-8900-1JF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,497 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-8900-1JF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-8900-1JF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Thank you
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Thank you
I am looking forward to using solar batteries for the first time. It was as expected.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ありがとうございます
ソーラー電池ははじめて利用するので楽しみです。想像通りでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ We are satisfied functionally.
Post date : Thursday, Sep 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google We are satisfied functionally.
There is a shine in the expected abnormalities, but others are almost satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
機能的には、満足です。
予想異常にテカリがありますが、他はほぼ満足してます。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It's a long time.
Post date : Sunday, Sep 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It's a long time.
The parentheses are good, but they are terrific. That is the cause of the cheap feeling. Because it is a solar radio clock, the time is accurate and the liquid crystal is easy to see. I want to use it. The G-Shock logo is actually light blue rather than blue on the net.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
てかてかです。
かっこは良いんだけど、凄くてかてかしてます。それが、安物感の原因ですね。ソーラー電波時計なので、時間は正確だし液晶は見易いです。使い倒したいと思います。Gショックのロゴは、ネットの青よりも実際は水色です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I like it.
Post date : Friday, Sep 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I like it.
I like it very much. At first I thought it was a bit too light, but I got used to it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入ってます。
たいへん気に入ってます。最初は少し光過ぎかなとも思いましたが、すぐ慣れました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Ideal for gifts.
Post date : Friday, Aug 23 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Ideal for gifts.
We bought for birthday present of child. I like it very much.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
プレゼントに最適。
子供の誕生日プレゼントに買いました。とても、気に入ったようです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Tide graph is essential
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Tide graph is essential
Since GWX-5600-1JF used for 7-8 years was broken, I bought this. Until now, it was a thin G-SHOCK, so this time I felt a lot confused, but I quickly got used to it. If anything, this is more like G-SHOCK. Tide graph is essential because we do marine sports such as surfing.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
タイドグラフは不可欠
7〜8年使ったGWX-5600-1JFが壊れた為、コチラを買いました。今までが薄型G-SHOCKだったので、今回はだいぶゴツく感じますがすぐに慣れました。どちらかと言えばコチラの方がG-SHOCKらしいですね。サーフィンなどのマリンスポーツをやるのでタイドグラフは必須ですね。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Present to father
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Present to father
My father's favorite G-Shock is supervising club activities and sweating outside everyday. The G-Shock that my father used to buy was not good enough to replace the battery because of the sweat and the screw could not be replaced. This is water-resistant enough to be put into the sea, so it seems to clear the problem I had before with a solar battery type Purchased. The design was good, and my father liked the belt's shine. As long as I am happy as a gift because it is attached every day.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
父親へプレゼント
部活動の監督で毎日外で汗水垂らして指導している父のお気に入りのGショック。以前父が購入したGショックは汗でネジがダメになり電池交換出来なくなりそのままお陀仏…こちらは海に入れるほど耐水性があり、ソーラー電池式ということで以前抱えた問題をクリアしてくれそうだったため購入。デザインも良く、ベルトのテカリ具合も父は気に入ってくれたようでした。毎日付けてくれているのでプレゼントした身としても嬉しい限りです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It is good.
Post date : Monday, Jul 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It is good.
I was amazed by how glossy it was to scratch! I want to use it habitually.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
良いですね。
傷が入るのがもったいないくらいの光沢には驚きました!大事に愛用したいと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report