Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-8900B-7JF Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,205 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-8900B-7JF Black

CASIO G-SHOCK G-LIDE radio solar GWX-8900B-7JF Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Is good.
Post date : Wednesday, Sep 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is good.
It ’s a shocking g-shock. It ’s great because it ’s easy to put on, and it ’s free.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
いいです。
ヤッパリg-ショックだよね。着けやすいし、勝手に時間があってくれるから最高。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Design ◎ Visibility ▲
Post date : Wednesday, Aug 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Design ◎ Visibility ▲
I like the design, but I like it very much. I think that it is as the image on the site. However, although it is also in other reviews, only visibility is a rather negative evaluation.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザイン◎視認性▲
デザインは好みもあるでしょうが、非常に気に入っています。サイトでのイメージ通りだと思います。ただ、他のレビューにもありますが、視認性だけはかなりマイナス評価です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Tide graph is convenient.
Post date : Friday, Aug 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Tide graph is convenient.
We use for fishing, but tide graph is convenient.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
タイドグラフ便利です。
釣りに使ってますが、タイドグラフ便利です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Is that correct?
Post date : Tuesday, Aug 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Is that correct?
I have been using it for almost 2 years, but I can no longer receive radio waves automatically. I'm doing it manually with Toko that can pick up radio waves. If it is not received manually for one month, it will be about 20 seconds faster.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
それなりかな?
2年近く使ってますが、自動で電波を受信しなくなった。電波拾えるトコで手動でしてる。1ヶ月も手動で受信しないと、20秒くらい早くなってしまう。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Good design but lacks visibility
Post date : Sunday, Aug 4 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Good design but lacks visibility
It is regrettable that the actual display is different from the photo. Although it was in other reviews, it certainly lacks visibility. Perhaps the visibility is better at night when the backlight is on than at daytime. I think the black and white design and the glossy finish of the body are good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
デザインは良いが、視認性に欠ける
写真の表示と実物が違ったのは残念です。他のレビューにもありましたが、確かに視認性に欠けます。昼間の使用より、バックライトの点く夜間の方が視認性は良いかも。白黒のデザインとボディの艶ありの仕上げは良いと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ For eldest son
Post date : Saturday, Jul 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google For eldest son
I decided to go to high school for my eldest son. The eldest son is delighted to be stylish and luxurious for the price! I have been exposed to sunlight for quite a long time, but the battery gauge does not change from MID to HI. Is this something like that?
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
長男用
長男の高校進学が決まったので、タフ・ソーラー・電波・デザインすべて好みが一致したようなので購入しました。値段の割にオシャレで高級感もあって長男は大喜び!日光にかなり長い時間あてているのですが、バッテリーゲージがMIDからHIになりません。こんなものですか?

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The brightness of the display is disappointing
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The brightness of the display is disappointing
You can't figure out the time just by looking digitally or darkly. If you tilt it, the lighting will be easier to see, but you will have to consciously tilt it. I thought that I didn't think much about the user, so it was a shame to pay 15,000 yen to the watch.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
表示の明るさが残念
デジタルか暗くパッと見ただけでは時間わからない。傾ければ照明点いて見やすくなるが意識して傾けないと点かない。そこはあまりユーザーの事考えてないなと思った、15000円を腕時計に払うのは勇気いったので残念だ。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I am satisfied.
Post date : Sunday, Jun 9 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I am satisfied.
There seems to be an opinion that it is difficult to see, but I want a matte belt or white belt that I can use without problems myself ...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足してます。
見にくいとかの意見もあるようですが自分的には問題なく使用出来てます艶消しのベルトとか白色のベルトも欲しいかなぁ……

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report