Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK GA-300-7AJF White - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     33,759 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-300-7AJF White

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-300-7AJF White

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ It was good to buy ❗❗
Post date : Monday, Oct 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It was good to buy
The first purchase of the Big Case series! Very big and fashionable and cool. I was wondering whether it was black or white, but I chose this white. The case with G-Shock is also luxurious and very satisfying.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買って良かったー
ビックケースシリーズ初購入! とても大きくおしゃれでかっこいい。 黒か白か迷いましたがこの白にしました。ジーショックが入ったケースも豪華でとても満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ 3 stars
Post date : Saturday, Oct 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google 3 stars
I received today. It looks good and the size is great, but the watch itself is light, so it feels like a toy.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
星3つ
本日、届きました。見た目は良し大きさも良しただ、時計自体が軽い為、オモチャみたいな感覚。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I wanted white. . . . . . . .
Post date : Sunday, Oct 6 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I wanted white. . . . . . . .
After all white is good! It was cool as the image! I was confused with black, but it was correct with white.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
白がほしかった。。。。。。。。
白がやっぱり良いな!イメージ通りのカッコよさでした! 黒と迷ったけど白で正解でした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm glad I bought it
Post date : Sunday, Sep 29 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm glad I bought it
It was good to buy because the design was in the middle of me. The second hand is difficult to read, but I don't care because I have digital notation. The light is a little high-class and I am satisfied.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買ってよかった
デザインが、自分のど真ん中だったので買ってよかったです。秒針は読みにくいですが、デジタル表記もあるので自分は気にしてないです。ライトも少し高級感があって満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ cool.
Post date : Friday, Aug 16 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google cool.
I really like the watch itself, but it might be big for those with narrow arms.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かっこいいです。
時計自体は大変気に入りましたが腕の細い方には大きいかもしれません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Present
Post date : Thursday, Aug 15 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Present
We purchase for birthday present of friend. It was really nice to be pleased. It was good to buy ideas early.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
プレゼント
友達の誕生日プレゼントに購入。喜んでくれて本当に良かった。発想も早く買って良かったです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I bought a boyfriend as a present! The case was good and I liked it so much!
Post date : Monday, Aug 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I bought a boyfriend as a present! The case was good and I liked it so much!
I bought a boyfriend as a present! The case was good and I liked it so much!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
彼氏にプレゼントで買いました!ケースもちゃんとしてたしとても気に入ってくれたので良かったです!
彼氏にプレゼントで買いました!ケースもちゃんとしてたしとても気に入ってくれたので良かったです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Too cool! !
Post date : Sunday, Jul 14 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Too cool! !
This is really nice! There is no loss when you buy gears and digitala! Why don't you try it!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコよすぎ!!
これは本当にいいです!歯車とデジアナってついてる時点で買って損はないです!ぜひ皆さんもかってみてはどうでしょう!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report