Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W310-7AJF Men s white - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,131 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W310-7AJF Men s white

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W310-7AJF Men  s white

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ Casio G-Shock
Post date : Thursday, Oct 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Casio G-Shock
Casio G-Shock looks good and isn't cool. Good functionality.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カシオ G-ショック
カシオ G-ショック 見た目もいいし 何より 格好いいんじゃない。機能性もいいし。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cost performance
Post date : Sunday, Oct 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cost performance
It is better if the diameter is a little smaller
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コストパフォーマンス
もう少し径が小さければ尚好し

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ It looks nice and light!
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google It looks nice and light!
I own three G-STEEL series, but I thought that I wanted this white. I searched on various websites, but I bought it because it seemed to be the cheapest price. I arrived and tried it, but I liked it because it looked white in the same way as I thought, and the BIG face, which is also a feature of the G-Shock, feels refreshing. When I arrived, the charge was M, but the next day, if I had put it all day, it changed to H and fully charged me. I personally like the G-STEEL series, so I would like to continue to do various things in the future. Because it is a G-Shock, it will not be crushed immediately, but I am worried that there was no shop shop mark / store warranty on the warranty card ...
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見た目も軽く良い感じです!
G-STEELシリーズは3本所有しているのですが、この白が欲しくてズッと考えていました。色んなサイトでも検索していたのですが、この価格が最安値になってるみたいなので思い切って購入しました。到着して付けてみましたが、やはり思ってた通りの白で見た目も良くGショックの特徴でもあるBIGフェイスにも関わらずスッキリ見た目も軽い感じなので気に入りました。到着時は充電はMでしたが次の日、一日付けていたらHに変わりフル充電してくれました。私的にはG-STEELシリーズがお気に入りなので、これからもいろいろ物色していきたいです。Gショックなので、直ぐに潰れるようなものではないでしょうが保証書に取り扱いショップの印・店舗保証書が無かったことが気になるところです・・・

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ As expected
Post date : Friday, Sep 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google As expected
As I thought, the board was easy to see. Speaking of greed, you can't see all the scales of the minute.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思った通りです
思った通り盤面は見やすかったです。欲を言えば、分の目盛りが全部見えると言うことありません。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ liked it
Post date : Saturday, Sep 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google liked it
Stylish and easy to use. I like the rubber belt.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
気に入りました
スタイリッシュで使いやすいです。ゴムベルトが気に入りました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ 3150
Post date : Saturday, Sep 14 2019

3150

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Middle size and stylish
Post date : Thursday, Aug 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Middle size and stylish
I looked for the White G-Shock in various ways so far, but they all looked like toys, but this product is steel and has a good design and a middle size. . Cost performance is also satisfactory
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ミドルサイズでオシャレ
ホワイトのGショックはこれまでにいろいろと探したが、みなおもちゃみたいだったがこの商品はスチールがきいていてデザインもいいまた大きさもミドルなので今使用しているものに比べて一廻り小さくとてもいい。コストパフォーマンスも満足

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ good
Post date : Saturday, Aug 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google good
It was a good watch as I expected. It will be used in the coming season.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
goodです
思っていた通りいい時計でした。これからの季節ヘビロテで使用します。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report