Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W310-1AJF Men s Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,497 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W310-1AJF Men s Black

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W310-1AJF Men  s Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ I recommend
Post date : Saturday, Sep 28 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I recommend
I am very satisfied with the price and quality.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
オススメです
値段、質とも大満足ですメタル部分の質感とかたまんないですね発表も早く安心できますた

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ satisfaction
Post date : Thursday, Jul 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google satisfaction
We purchased for private time. There were no points of discomfort or dissatisfaction, such as the design including shape and color, and the weight when worn. However, it was too difficult to see because the month and day display was small, and when the light was turned on at night, it was too bright to read the month and day display at all.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
満足
プライベートタイム用に購入した。形状、色調も含めたデザイン、装着した時の重量など、不快や不満を抱く点が無かった。ただし、月日の表示が小さくて見づらいのと、夜間にライトを点灯させると、明る過ぎて月日の表示が全く読み取れず、実用性に欠く点を踏まえて、1つ減らした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The coolness you want
Post date : Monday, Jun 10 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The coolness you want
As it was middle size, it was not too big and was just right. I also loved the design.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
思い通りのかっこ良さ
ミドルサイズなので大き過ぎず丁度良かった。デザインもカッコよく気に入りました。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Almighty watch
Post date : Monday, Jun 3 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Almighty watch
I think that it is the best watch from the time of play to the time of work suits. The texture of the metal is also satisfactory.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
オ-ルマイティーな腕時計
遊びの時から仕事のス-ツの時まで最適の時計だと思います。メタルの質感も満足です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cospa strongest
Post date : Tuesday, May 21 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa strongest
I was at a loss for the size, and after thinking, I made this middle size, but when I arrived at it and rolled it, I thought it was the correct answer. The middle size is big enough, and there is a lot of weight, so there is a sense of luxury. I think that the feeling of size will not change much compared to the 3rd G-Shock that I originally owned. I was wondering if the bezel was silver or black, the belt was black urethane, or leather, but for now I'm going to be the best user. It is a very cool watch that I want to watch for a long time. It is well received that it is cool from around. Feeling like a Hublot can be as good as a G-Shock. Such a watch that you will believe even if you tell hundreds of thousands of watches and first-timers. I recommend it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパ最強
サイズ感で迷っていて、考えた末にこのミドルサイズにしたのですが、手元に届いて巻いてみると正解だったなと思いました。ミドルサイズでも充分大きく、重量もありとても高級感が漂っています。元々所有していた三ツ目のジーショックと比べても、さほどサイズ感は変わらないかなと思います。ベゼルがシルバーか黒か、ベルトが黒ウレタンか、革のものか迷いましたが、とりあえず1番使い勝手が良さそうなこちらにしました。とてもカッコ良く、ずっと見ていたい時計です。周りからもカッコいいと好評です。ウブロのような雰囲気を感じるのも、ジーショックらしからぬ感じで良いです。何十万の時計と初見の人に言っても信じてしまうような、そんな時計です。オススメです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Like this!
Post date : Thursday, Apr 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Like this!
The feeling of size is like this. I think this size is my best! Design is GOOD and any style is OK! ! It is buying (^^)
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
こんな感じ!
サイズ感はこんな感じです。自分的にはこのサイズがベストサイズだと思います!デザインもGOODでどんなスタイルにもOK!!買いですよ(^^)

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Accurate and robust, the best is not to worry
Post date : Tuesday, Mar 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Accurate and robust, the best is not to worry
Another mechanical watch doesn't like to be scratched or takes it off when it rains, but I like the accuracy and robustness of this watch, just like the previous GIEZ. . The predecessor GIEZ was unable to receive radio waves in about the 13th year and replaced it with this product, but I would like to use it as long as possible.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
正確で堅牢制が高く、気を使わないのが一番
別な機械式時計は、傷がつくのが嫌だったり、雨が降ったら外したりといろいろ気を使いますが、この時計については、先代のGIEZと同様、正確性と頑丈さが気に入っています。先代のGIEZは、13年目くらいに電波を受信できなくなり、今回の製品に代替わりしましたが、できるだけ長く使用したいと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ After all the big buckle width is 22mm?
Post date : Tuesday, Feb 5 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google After all the big buckle width is 22mm?
I always wear a wristwatch on my left hand, but 49mm is still large, and I wear it on my right hand. I want to be able to wear my left hand after training the muscles ... lol The texture of the appearance is quite high and you will get a sense of satisfaction that is more than the price. Thanks to the stainless steel bezel, the expression is quite tight. I was at a loss for resin, but I thought it was correct. In addition, on the other hand, the size of the hands seemed to have not changed since the previous model was downsized. It is a G shock that is unlikely to be a G shock overall. However, I think that it is not suitable for formal attire mainly from the point of size. It is not crazy with radio solar. The solar panel is also inconspicuous and there is no compromise on the dial unique to solar watches. The four buttons seem to be able to do various things by the combination of how to press. Are you accustomed to this? Personally, but one failure story. I wanted to replace the buckle of the watch with a D buckle, so I prepared a “20 mm” D buckle in advance. However, when the clock arrives and tries to put it on, it cannot be helped. When I measured the width of the default buckle, it was 22 mm ... I can't help but buy it again. I thought it would be the same because I wrote "20mm D buckle attached" in the review of this brother machine, but my individual was 22mm. Although I do not understand well, I recommend buying the D buckle after first buying the main body and measuring the buckle width.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
やはりデカイ・尾錠幅は22mm?
いつもは左手に腕時計を着けるのですが、49mmはやはり大きく、右手に着けて撮影しております。筋トレして左手に着けられるようになりたいなぁ…笑 見た目の質感はかなり高く、値段以上の満足感を得られるでしょう。ステンレスベゼルの恩恵により、かなり締まりのある表情です。樹脂のものと迷いましたが、こっちで正解だったなと思いました。又、前モデルからのサイズダウンの一方で、針の大きさは変わっていないと思われ、より均整の取れた文字盤になっていると感じました。全体的にGショックらしからぬGショックです。ただ、主に大きさの点から、フォーマルな装いには向かないと思います。 電波ソーラーで狂いません。ソーラーパネルも目立たない感じで、ソーラー時計特有の文字盤の妥協は見られません。 4つあるボタンは押し方の組み合わせで色々なことが出来るようです。これは慣れでしょうか。 個人的な事ですが、失敗談を1つ。時計の尾錠をDバックルに換えようと思い、予め「20ミリ」のDバックルを用意していました。しかし、いざ時計が届いて付けようとすると、どうしてもはまらない。デフォルトの尾錠の幅を測ってみた所、22ミリでした…。仕方ないので買い直します。 これの兄弟機のレビューに「20ミリのDバックルを取り付けた」と書いてあったのでこれも同じだろうと思っていたのですが、僕の個体は22ミリでした。よく分かりませんが、Dバックルは、まず本体を買い、尾錠幅を測ってからの購入をおすすめします。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report