Write a review - CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W300G-1A1JF Men s Black - Discovery Japan Mall Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     34,497 Items

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W300G-1A1JF Men s Black

CASIO G-SHOCK G-STEEL radio solar GST-W300G-1A1JF Men  s Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ GOOD
Post date : Tuesday, Sep 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google GOOD
Good shopping was done. The size is just right. Can be used for work ️
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
GOOD
よい買い物が出来ました。大きさもちょうどいい感じです。仕事用に使えます‼️

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Slightly difficult to see but satisfied with size
Post date : Sunday, Sep 8 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Slightly difficult to see but satisfied with size
I was fine with small arms and thin arms. I am satisfied because the design is very cool. However, the dial and time are all black, so there is a drawback that it is difficult to see the time.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
少し見にくいがサイズ感が満足
サイズも小さめで腕が細い僕でも大丈夫でした。デザインもとてもかっこいいので満足です。しかし、文字盤も時間の印も全て黒なので時間が見にくいという欠点があります。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I am very satisfied.
Post date : Monday, Aug 19 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I am very satisfied.
Overall, black is the keynote, and there is no cheapness and the size is just right. I am very satisfied. However, it is difficult to see if the needle overlaps the digital display. Some operations are improved, but the operations are troublesome.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とても満足してます。
全体的にブラックが基調になっており、安っぽさがなく大きさも丁度いいです。とても満足しています。ただデジタル表示に針が重なると見づらいのが難点です。操作によっては改善されますが、その操作が面倒くさい。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ presence
Post date : Monday, Jun 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google presence
We purchased watch which we could use for work and everyday. Since most of the parts are black, it gives a calm and mature impression. After wearing this, I started talking to girls at a drinking party. You should buy it.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
存在感
仕事や普段使いできる腕時計が欲しくて購入しました。ほとんどの部分がブラックなので大人な落ち着いた印象を与えます。これを着けてから飲み会で女の子に話しかけられるようになりました。買った方がいいです。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I'm glad I bought it
Post date : Friday, May 31 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I'm glad I bought it
The dial that dazzles with the light is cool. There is a feeling of metal and there is no problem even if you go to the workplace. If you think that it is waterproof and shock resistant, you should have done a good shopping.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
買ってよかった
光の加減で鈍く煌めく文字盤がカッコいいです。金属感があり、職場につけて行っても問題ありません。これで防水、耐衝撃性があると思うと良い買い物をしたと思います。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ The best dish
Post date : Monday, May 27 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google The best dish
I bought G-SHOCK for the first time, but it was n’t rugged and it was invincible when used with a cassis buckle.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
最高の一品
初めてG-SHOCKを買いましたが、あまりゴツゴツせず、カシスのバックルと併用すれば無敵です。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Moderate ruggedness
Post date : Friday, Apr 26 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Moderate ruggedness
I like the moderate size without being too big. Above all, radio waves and solar power, so it ’s good that you do n’t need to set the time or change batteries!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
程よいゴツさ
大きすぎず程よいゴツさが気に入ってます。何よりも電波、ソーラーなので時刻合せも電池交換も不要なのがいいです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ That's cool
Post date : Monday, Apr 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google That's cool
I sent it to my husband as a Christmas present. I have been using G-Shock for a long time as a profession that also touches machines. I like the size and design very much, and it seems to be well received by colleagues. It was just right size without being too big to suit suit.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
カッコイイです
夫にクリスマスプレゼントとして送りました。機械も触る職業で以前からGショックを愛用していたのですが、少し上の立場になったのでスーツにでも合いかっこいい、でもGショックのタフさを捨ててない物をと選びました。サイズもデザインもとても気に入ってくれて、同僚からも好評なようです。スーツに合わせても大きすぎず、丁度いいサイズでした。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report