Skip to search
Bestsellers     New arrivals     Limited Time Sale     39,661 Items
Japan Time: 3:27 AM     Select language

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-800-1AJF Men's Black

CASIO G-SHOCK GA-800-1AJF Men's Black

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!


★★★★★ so-so?
Post date : Sunday, Oct 13 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google so-so?
I bought it as a watch while traveling. Is it all plastic? It's light. Bigger than expected and somewhat upscale? was. As for the function, if you know the time, it ’s an OK tough watch, so I want to use it for a long time. satisfaction.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
まあまあかな?
旅行中の時計として買いました。オールプラスチィック?軽いです。予想よりも、大きく、やや高級感あり?でした。機能は、時間がわかればOKタフが売りの時計なので、永く使いたいと思います。満足。
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Easy to see
Post date : Friday, Sep 20 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Easy to see
I have been using digital G-Shock for 20 years, and this is my first time buying analog. The thickness is greater than the DW5600 series, but the visibility is great. I felt that the stopwatch function up to that point was unnecessary, such as one-push operation of the stopwatch and a lot of lap memory.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
見やすい
20年間デジタルのGショックを愛用していて今回初めてアナログを購入しました。DW5600シリーズよりは厚みは増しましたが視認性は素晴らしいです。ストップウオッチのワンプッシュ作動&ラップメモリーが多いなど、そこまでのストップウオッチ機能は要らない気がしました。
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Normal is the best
Post date : Thursday, Sep 12 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Normal is the best
There is no extra function and it is enough to know the time and date as an analog clock.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
普通が一番
余分な機能もなく、アナログ時計として時刻と日にちがわかれば十分です。
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ No problem at all
Post date : Wednesday, Jul 24 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google No problem at all
I bought a product that I had imagined before I bought it, but I was worried that it had a network communication function with a slightly different price.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
全く問題なし
買う前に自分が想像していた通りの商品が届きました値段が少し違うネット通信機能のあるものと悩んだが、自分には全くなくても問題なかったサイクリングやアルバイトの時に使わせてもらってます
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Cospa Yoshino Three Needles
Post date : Thursday, Jul 18 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Cospa Yoshino Three Needles
The rugged watch is Guri-SHOCK, but a wide variety of designs is one of its attractions. Even if you own one that you like, you'll notice something else. Inexpensive and simple analog three-needle G-SHOK was surprisingly few and caught my eye while browsing the net. The red second hand is quite attractive, and the LCD screen below the dial is easy to see. If you reverse the black and white of the liquid crystal and make it a black base screen, it should appear cooler, but it is a subtle judgment because the visibility of the moon and sun falls. (There is no function that can reverse black and white) Overall, such as the cheapness of the band is lacking, but considering the price, such as the scarcity of three needles and good visibility, COSPA is one expensive. Recommended for fans who do not own this type.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
コスパよしの三針
堅牢な時計がウリのG-SHOCKだが、多種多様なデザインも魅力のひとつだ。気に入った一本を所有していても、つい他のものに目がいってしまう。廉価でシンプルなアナログ三針G-SHOKは、意外に少なく、ネットを閲覧していて目に止まった。赤の秒針がなかなか魅力的で、文字盤下方の液晶画面も見やすい。液晶の白黒を反転させ、黒ベースの画面にするとさらにカッコよく映るはずだが、月日などの視認性が下がるため、そこは微妙な判断だ。(白黒を反転できる機能はない)バンドのチープさなど、全体的に高級感には欠けるが、三針の希少性や視認性のよさなど価格を考えれば、コスパは高い一本。このタイプを所有していないファンには、オススメできる。

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ I think that it is a bargain model.
Post date : Thursday, Apr 25 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google I think that it is a bargain model.
Purchased for my son, other models said that the lights were dark, but this model is no problem! G-Shock may be a gentle design, but it is basic and elegant, but cool. The son is also very happy with the box and the high quality watch. The price is reasonable and good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
お買い得の機種だと思います。
息子用に購入、他の機種はライトが暗いとのことでしたがこの機種は問題なし!G-ショックとしてはおとなしめのデザインかもしれませんが、ベーシックかつ上品でありながらかっこいいです。箱も立派で高級時計みたいと息子も大満足です。値段もお手頃で良いです。
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Time is a little difficult to read
Post date : Friday, Mar 22 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Time is a little difficult to read
The first thing I thought of was “Dekai”. I intended to buy it after checking the size properly, but it seems that it was a little bigger for me who has thin arms. However, the appearance that I wore was surprisingly normal, so I think that other people are fine. You can also see the image later, but the minute scale is difficult to read. So, I am also displaying time on a digital screen. So far, this is just a negative opinion, but it looks cool and looks exactly like the picture!
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
ちょっと時間が読み取りづらい
まず届いて思ったことは、「デカイ」です。サイズをちゃんと見て買ったつもりでしたが、腕が細い自分にはちょっと大きかったようです。ただ、着けてみた感じ見た目は意外と普通だったので、他の人なら大丈夫だと思います。あと画像見ても分かりますが、分の目盛りが読み取りづらいです。なので、自分はデジタルの画面にも時間を表示しています。ここまで否定的な意見ばかりですが、見た目は画像通りの感じでカッコいいです!

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report



★★★★★ Simple and powerful
Post date : Sunday, Feb 17 2019


Google Translation Translated by Google Simple and powerful
These days, it ’s not the big face of spending but one of the best balance. It's very good.
Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
シンプルで力強いです
最近はやりのデカ面ではなく、ベストバランスの一本です。とてもいいですよ。
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful?
Yes   No    Report